Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Post your Review…

Your overall rating:

Click or tap a star to rate

Click or tap a star to rate

Your review title & text:

 Emojis are allowed
Characters: 15

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Guy Moore
Guy Moore
We Love Reviews

    Knowledge

    Follow-up

    Service Quality

    Value for Money

    An excellent experience
    I have just purchased a used car from Kash. The whole experience was excellent. The trade in offer was spot on and the car I bought was well prepared according to my needs. The whole purchase took less than an hour start to finish. So much easier than a main dealer. Thank you Kash.
    14/10/2019
    Response by
    Parkland Motors
      Thank you for your review Guy. Kash says it was a pleasure to deal with you. :-)
    0 0
    Report this Comment 
    Paul Nicholls
    Paul Nicholls
    We Love Reviews

      Helpfulness

      Knowledge

      Follow-up

      Service Quality

      Value for Money

      First time I’ve used Parkland Motors
      This is the first car I’ve purchased form Parkland motors but it certainly won’t be the last. Service I received was first class and the staff are honest and genuine. The cars are reasonably priced too.
      14/10/2019
      Response by
      Parkland Motors
        Thank you Paul for your lovely and kind review.
      0 0
      Report this Comment 
      Nelson Dauramanzi
      Nelson Dauramanzi
      We Love Reviews

        Helpfulness

        Knowledge

        Follow-up

        Service Quality

        Value for Money

        Very Smooth Process
        Parkland Motors were very professional on each stage. Staff member Kash was very welcoming and helpful. I was so impressed with the way they treat customers.

        However, I was expecting a warranty of at least 6 months after spending that much.
        08/10/2019
        Response by
        Parkland Motors
          Hi Nelson. Thank you for writing such a pleasant review. All our vehicles come with a standard 3 Months warranty, however an additional 3-9 months can be purchased by the customer.
        0 0
        Report this Comment 
        Rhian Horman
        Rhian Horman
        We Love Reviews

          Helpfulness

          Knowledge

          Follow-up

          Service Quality

          Value for Money

          GREAT SERVICE
          BOUGHT MY DREAM CAR FOR A REASONABLE PRICE
          07/10/2019
          Response by
          Parkland Motors
            How lovely. We Hope your dream car is treating you well.
          0 0
          Report this Comment 
          Janet Yeboah
          Janet Yeboah
          We Love Reviews
            Would recommend
            Good service provided very helpful when choosing the car I wanted
            04/10/2019
            Response by
            Parkland Motors
              Thank you Janet for your lovely review. We aim to please !
            0 0
            Report this Comment 
            Denise Gill
            Denise Gill
            We Love Reviews

              Helpfulness

              Knowledge

              Follow-up

              Service Quality

              Value for Money

              Friendly and efficient
              The stress of choosing and purchasing my new car was made better by the friendly and efficient service I received from the team at Parkland Motors. Thank you.
              04/10/2019
              Response by
              Parkland Motors
                Thank you for choosing Parkland Motors :-) We hope your new car is treating you well.
              0 0
              Report this Comment 
              Jonathan Dyson
              Jonathan Dyson
              We Love Reviews

                Helpfulness

                Knowledge

                Follow-up

                Service Quality

                Value for Money

                Happy customer 5* service
                Can’t recommend these guys enough friendly approachable knowledgeable staff, I purchased a lovely Audi A3 low miles was allowed plenty of time to look around the car with no pressure also came with a full Audi service history! Had a slight issue on the collection date the chaps really went above and beyond to get this issue resolved in a timely manner! I would recommend parkland motors to anyone looking for a quality used car

                Thanks again guys :)
                Jonathan Dyson's picture of ...
                04/10/2019
                Response by
                Parkland Motors
                  Thank you Jonathan for your lovely review. You were an absolute star of a customer to deal with. Hope your car is treating you well.
                0 0
                Report this Comment 
                Linda Wheeler
                Linda Wheeler
                We Love Reviews

                  Helpfulness

                  Knowledge

                  Follow-up

                  Service Quality

                  Value for Money

                  very happy
                  Parkland motors is a family run business who strive to make sure customer satisfaction is guaranteed! i recently purchased a car from them and i can honestly say from start to finish sales team especially Ash amazing ! highly recommend Parkland motors to anyone !
                  01/10/2019
                  Response by
                  Parkland Motors
                    Thank you for your lovely review Linda. We hope your new car is treating you well.
                  0 0
                  Report this Comment 
                  Phillippa Lees
                  Phillippa Lees
                  We Love Reviews

                    Helpfulness

                    Knowledge

                    Follow-up

                    Service Quality

                    Value for Money

                    Really happy
                    No hard sell. It was a pleasure to walk round. Prices are very good and I couldn’t find cheaper. Noah was lovely and did what he promised. The maintenance guy did a fab job on the things we asked to be done. Thanks guys you were fab. Had my car a week now and no issues. I love it
                    01/10/2019
                    Response by
                    Parkland Motors
                      Thank you for your lovely review Phillippa. It was a pleasure dealing with you.
                    0 0
                    Report this Comment 
                    Carol Clark
                    Carol Clark
                    We Love Reviews
                      Fast and efficient
                      I travelled 80 miles to buy this car and was greeted by Noel and the team on arrival. On the test drive I noticed a few things needed checking out. So I did’t have travel back the next day the team pulled together and fixed all the problems. I was able to take my new car home same day. Great stuff and thanks.
                      26/09/2019
                      Response by
                      Parkland Motors
                        Thank you Carol for your lovely review. we hope your new car is treating you well.
                      0 0
                      Report this Comment 
                      Graham Sansome
                      Graham Sansome
                      We Love Reviews

                        Helpfulness

                        Knowledge

                        Follow-up

                        Service Quality

                        Value for Money

                        2006 Shogun Sport
                        Brought my 2006 Shogun Sport from here very helpful staff and good service, the only let down was the courier company that delivered the car.
                        01/10/2019
                        Response by
                        Parkland Motors
                          Thank you Graham for taking the time to review us.
                        0 0
                        Report this Comment 
                        Antonia Germany
                        Antonia Germany
                        We Love Reviews

                          Helpfulness

                          Knowledge

                          Follow-up

                          Service Quality

                          Value for Money

                          Brill !!
                          Really great customer service with really friendly staff. No hassle either was happy for us to just look at take our time. Would definitely recommend😁
                          26/09/2019
                          Response by
                          Parkland Motors
                            Thank you Antonia for your lovely review :-)
                          0 0
                          Report this Comment 
                          Sumen Rannie
                          Sumen Rannie
                          We Love Reviews

                            Helpfulness

                            Knowledge

                            Follow-up

                            Service Quality

                            Value for Money

                            Great Car Dealer, a pleasure to deal with
                            Very helpful team and so far very happy with the car we purchased.
                            01/10/2019
                            Response by
                            Parkland Motors
                              Thank you Sumen for your lovely review. Hope your car is still treating you well.
                            0 0
                            Report this Comment 
                            Jewel Miah
                            Jewel Miah
                            We Love Reviews

                              Helpfulness

                              Knowledge

                              Follow-up

                              Service Quality

                              Value for Money

                              Fantastic car and a really good price
                              Recently purchased a Nissan Micra. Great service with no pressure sales. Took it for a test drive and it was as described. I found no issues with the car. I agreed to buy it and they threw in a free valet too. Picked the car up with 12 months MOT and I’ve waited a week before writing this review to see how the car was and I’ve had no issues. Highly recommended.
                              01/10/2019
                              Response by
                              Parkland Motors
                                Thank you Jewel for your review. We hope your car is still treating you well.
                              0 0
                              Report this Comment 
                              John Truman
                              John Truman
                              We Love Reviews

                                Helpfulness

                                Knowledge

                                Follow-up

                                Service Quality

                                Value for Money

                                Purchase of Toyota Avensis
                                Most impressed with the service and car purchased. Nothing was too much trouble, excellent work Noah.
                                Even put a new battery on the car when it appeared suspect.
                                Thank you
                                01/10/2019
                                Response by
                                Parkland Motors
                                  Thank you John. It was a pleasure to deal with you.
                                0 0
                                Report this Comment 
                                Mike Rome
                                Mike Rome
                                We Love Reviews

                                  Helpfulness

                                  Knowledge

                                  Follow-up

                                  Service Quality

                                  Value for Money

                                  Ease for finance and buying of my car
                                  From buying to picking up the whole process was easy. My credit history isn’t the best from my uni days, but was accepted with no problems and a reasonable APR as well.

                                  Car came with 12 months MOT, valeted and looking like new. Would highly recommend checking out their website or heading down to have a look in person at the range available.


                                  Mike Rome's picture of Parkl...
                                  20/09/2019
                                  Response by
                                  Parkland Motors
                                    Thank you Mike for a lovely review. It was a pleasure dealing with you right from the word go. Hope your car is treating you well.
                                  0 0
                                  Report this Comment 
                                  Sean Brophy
                                  Sean Brophy
                                  We Love Reviews
                                    Very good
                                    We bought a car from them we had a lot of trouble with it. It went back a few times ,but they couldn't resolve the problems. They decided to give me a full refund,I had the car for three months do I was very pleased with the outcome. They gave me a good deal on another car and couldn't have been more helpful. I would buy from them again.
                                    20/09/2019
                                    Response by
                                    Parkland Motors
                                      Thank you Sean. We do try and resolve issues as best as we can. Thank you for your patience.
                                    0 0
                                    Report this Comment 
                                    Tiana Hicks
                                    Tiana Hicks
                                    We Love Reviews

                                      Helpfulness

                                      Knowledge

                                      Follow-up

                                      Service Quality

                                      Value for Money

                                      Brilliant
                                      Noah- what a guy, sold me the car and couldn’t fault him with any of his customer service skills. How he approached us, made us feel at ease and was honest the whole way through. I’ve never felt as comfortable and confident as I did when buying a car anywhere else.
                                      2 days after purchasing the car I found a fault, without hesitation the team recovered my car from Northampton and fixed the issue for me 12 hours later and since, have had no troubles with the car.
                                      Can’t thank everyone enough. :)
                                      16/09/2019
                                      Response by
                                      Parkland Motors
                                        Thank you Tiana for your lovely review. Noah says it was an absolute pleasure to deal with you and conveys his regards. :-)
                                      0 0
                                      Report this Comment 
                                      Carl Hardman
                                      Carl Hardman
                                      We Love Reviews

                                        Helpfulness

                                        Knowledge

                                        Follow-up

                                        Service Quality

                                        Value for Money

                                        Excellent service
                                        Excellent service
                                        16/09/2019
                                        Response by
                                        Parkland Motors
                                          Thank you for taking the time to review us.
                                        0 0
                                        Report this Comment 
                                        Jack Bendle
                                        Jack Bendle
                                        We Love Reviews

                                          Helpfulness

                                          Knowledge

                                          Follow-up

                                          Service Quality

                                          Value for Money

                                          Mercedes a class
                                          Excellent service from Noah and Ash, nothing too much trouble, kept their promise to send on the parcel shelf that was missing from the car, and it arrived safe and sound with excellent communication throughout, if you want a new car definitely deal with these lovely guys 👍
                                          16/09/2019
                                          Response by
                                          Parkland Motors
                                            Thank you for the lovely review from the team at Parkland Motors.
                                          0 0
                                          Report this Comment 
                                          Andrew Shannon
                                          Andrew Shannon
                                          We Love Reviews

                                            Helpfulness

                                            Knowledge

                                            Follow-up

                                            Service Quality

                                            Value for Money

                                            Good
                                            Good no big pressure and am enjoying my car.
                                            16/09/2019
                                            Response by
                                            Parkland Motors
                                              Thank you for writing a review Andrew. Hope your new car treats you well.
                                            0 0
                                            Report this Comment 
                                            Kirsty Rawle
                                            Kirsty Rawle
                                            We Love Reviews

                                              Helpfulness

                                              Knowledge

                                              Service Quality

                                              Value for Money

                                              Great service and customer care
                                              Excellent customer service and care provided by parkland motors recently when purchasing my used car.. I would recommend them to anyone considering buying new car. Thank you very much.. Mrs k. Rawle
                                              09/09/2019
                                              Response by
                                              Parkland Motors
                                                Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We hope your new car is treating you well.
                                              0 0
                                              Report this Comment 
                                              Martin Smith
                                              Martin Smith
                                              We Love Reviews

                                                Helpfulness

                                                Knowledge

                                                Follow-up

                                                Service Quality

                                                Value for Money

                                                So easy
                                                Without doubt the best experience I have had buying a car from a dealer in a long while.
                                                05/09/2019
                                                Response by
                                                Parkland Motors
                                                  Thank you Martin. We do try our best to keep our customers happy. Kind regards. The Sales team.
                                                0 0
                                                Report this Comment 
                                                James Jordan
                                                James Jordan
                                                We Love Reviews

                                                  Helpfulness

                                                  Knowledge

                                                  Follow-up

                                                  Service Quality

                                                  Value for Money

                                                  Purchasing is a Pleasure at Parkland
                                                  A very genuine experience with a truly professional attitude and level of service that made it a pleasure to deal with Parlkand.
                                                  Noah went out of his way to accommodate all our requests, on time, to spec and with a smile. Would we return?
                                                  Most Certainly!!!
                                                  05/09/2019
                                                  Response by
                                                  Parkland Motors
                                                    Thank you James for the lovely review. It certainly brought a smile to Noah's face this morning. He says it was lovely meeting you and we hope the car treats you well.
                                                  0 0
                                                  Report this Comment 
                                                  Elspeth Gradon
                                                  Elspeth Gradon
                                                  We Love Reviews

                                                    Helpfulness

                                                    Knowledge

                                                    Follow-up

                                                    Service Quality

                                                    Value for Money

                                                    5* Experience
                                                    Very professional experience with Noah from start to finish. Definitely would recommend Parklands as a reliable local car dealer.
                                                    05/09/2019
                                                    Response by
                                                    Parkland Motors
                                                      Thank you for leaving a wonderful review. Noah rated you as a five star customer as well. Hope your car treats you well.
                                                    0 0
                                                    Report this Comment 
                                                    Barbara Price-hood
                                                    Barbara Price-hood
                                                    We Love Reviews

                                                      Helpfulness

                                                      Knowledge

                                                      Follow-up

                                                      Service Quality

                                                      Value for Money

                                                      Great customer service
                                                      I found the buying and part exchanging my car ran very smoothly. The customer service was excellent.
                                                      05/09/2019
                                                      Response by
                                                      Parkland Motors
                                                        Thank you Barbara. We are glad that your experience with us was excellent and hope your new car is treating you well :-)
                                                      0 0
                                                      Report this Comment 
                                                      Chelsie-ann Denver
                                                      Chelsie-ann Denver
                                                      We Love Reviews

                                                        Helpfulness

                                                        Knowledge

                                                        Follow-up

                                                        Service Quality

                                                        Value for Money

                                                        Great company
                                                        So happy with my new car!
                                                        Great experience from start to finish.
                                                        02/09/2019
                                                        Response by
                                                        Parkland Motors
                                                          Thank you for a lovely review.
                                                        0 0
                                                        Report this Comment 
                                                        David Hammond
                                                        David Hammond
                                                        We Love Reviews

                                                          Helpfulness

                                                          Knowledge

                                                          Follow-up

                                                          Service Quality

                                                          Value for Money

                                                          Pleased with service
                                                          Pleased with service and car purchased thank you The Hammonds 😁
                                                          02/09/2019
                                                          Response by
                                                          Parkland Motors
                                                            Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is really appreciated. Hope the car treats you well.
                                                          0 0
                                                          Report this Comment 
                                                          Sally Rodgers
                                                          Sally Rodgers
                                                          We Love Reviews

                                                            Helpfulness

                                                            Knowledge

                                                            Follow-up

                                                            Service Quality

                                                            Value for Money

                                                            Efficient and simple
                                                            We came to see a car picked on car gurus and bought the car as advertised, the salesman was very helpful and I would use this dealer again in a heartbeat.
                                                            02/09/2019
                                                            Response by
                                                            Parkland Motors
                                                              Thank you so much for a lovely review. Customers like you make our job worthwhile!
                                                            0 0
                                                            Report this Comment 
                                                            Michael George Meadows
                                                            Michael George Meadows
                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                              dissapointed in the way i was sold the vehicle
                                                              disappointed in the way the vehicle was sold tio me yor signs in shiow room say 3 month warranty then during me purchasing and nearing end of the opurchase am tiold due to age I get 30 days please note have taken saidv vehicle to Mercede Benze L oughboroyugh thy have given mne full report and is being inspected by MOT inspector some time this vweek in view of the report from Mercede Benze in respect of faults to brakes and ball joints as you can imagine not nvery happy at all considering the quote to have the work to be done is half the priuce I paid you for thew vehicle £1700 so no not happoy at all certainly wont recommend to anyone
                                                              0 0
                                                              0 0 0
                                                              Gary Donnelly
                                                              Gary Donnelly
                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                OK so far
                                                                Didn't see a dint on the door and the side repeater light needs replacing but it running well so far
                                                                0 0
                                                                0 0 0
                                                                Jan Machdal
                                                                Jan Machdal
                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                  What a garage!
                                                                  Very friendly and helpfull. Great experience and defo recommended!
                                                                  05/09/2019
                                                                  Response by
                                                                  Parkland Motors
                                                                    Thank you Jan for your wonderful review. You were a wonderful customer to work with.
                                                                  0