Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Post your Review…

Your overall rating:

Click or tap a star to rate

Click or tap a star to rate

Your review title & text:

 Emojis are allowed
Characters: 15

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Pinned
Language:
Andrew Murphy
Andrew Murphy
    We Love Reviews

    Helpfulness

    Knowledge

    Follow-up

    Service Quality

    Value for Money

    Excellent in every way
    The detailed listing on the website showed an excellent knowledge of the cars for sale. The Mercedes I bought is great, was competitively priced and any information I needed was to hand. Darrin was extremely helpful and didn’t need to sell me anything, his choice of cars sold themselves
    Stephen Reynolds
    Stephen Reynolds
      We Love Reviews

      Helpfulness

      Knowledge

      Service Quality

      Value for Money

      buying car
      Darrin at silverbirch was grt to deal with and after looking and speaking to other car dealers i had no hesitation going with a car from Darrin, easy, helpfull and faultless. steve Reynolds
      Tahir Sarwar
      Tahir Sarwar
        We Love Reviews

        Helpfulness

        Knowledge

        Follow-up

        Service Quality

        Value for Money

        Excellent
        Brilliant service
        Shayne Myers
        Shayne Myers
          We Love Reviews

          Helpfulness

          Knowledge

          Follow-up

          Service Quality

          Value for Money

          Great experience
          Great experience , no power selling , no hassle . Very friendly and efficient sale
          13/02/2019
          Response by
          Darrin Perris
          Owner Thank you Shane for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
          0 0
          Report this Comment 
          Shaz Qamar
          Shaz Qamar
            We Love Reviews

            Helpfulness

            Knowledge

            Follow-up

            Service Quality

            Value for Money

            Fantastic service and my car was in great condition
            Really happy with my new car it is in brilliant condition. I loved that i was able to take a look at it in my own time without any pressure. Also the whole buying process was so smooth and quick. I highly reccomend Silver Birch.
            13/02/2019
            Response by
            Darrin Perris
            Owner Thank you Shaz for your feedback, we really appreciate it and thank you recommending us to others. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
            0 0
            Report this Comment 
            Alastair Fitch
            Alastair Fitch
              We Love Reviews

              Helpfulness

              Knowledge

              Follow-up

              Service Quality

              Value for Money

              Trustworthy dealer
              We were very pleased with the Mercedes purchased from Silver Birch in January. Darrin offers a friendly and reliable service with a good stock of vehicles.
              13/02/2019
              Response by
              Darrin Perris
              Owner Thank you Alastair, safe driving in your new Mercedes. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Darren & Alison
              0 0
              Report this Comment 
              Martha Burlingham
              Martha Burlingham
                We Love Reviews

                Helpfulness

                Knowledge

                Follow-up

                Service Quality

                Value for Money

                Best experience
                Best car dealer we have been to. No pressure, gave us space, accommodating, very knowledgeable. Couldn't recommend more, it was a stress free and easy experience. Thank you Darrin
                30/01/2019
                Response by
                Darrin Perris
                Owner Thank you Martha for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we really appreciate it. Safe driving in your new BMW. Darrin & Alison
                0 0
                Report this Comment 
                Kitti Pusztai-dobi
                Kitti Pusztai-dobi
                  We Love Reviews

                  Helpfulness

                  Knowledge

                  Follow-up

                  Service Quality

                  Value for Money

                  Excellent service!
                  We bought a car from Darrin. He provided excellent service . We are happy with the car wich is an Audi A8 immaculate condition inside and out . Thank you again . Hopefully see you in 10
                  Years time .
                  Adam & Kitti
                  Kitti Pusztai-dobi fényképe ...
                  Kitti Pusztai-dobi fényképe ...
                  30/01/2019
                  Response by
                  Darrin Perris
                  Owner Thank you Adam & Kitti, it was great to meet you both and thank you for leaving us some feedback, we really appreciate it. Safe driving indoor Audi and hopefully see you in 10 yrs time. Darrin & Alison
                  0 0
                  Report this Comment 
                  Kate John
                  Kate John
                    We Love Reviews

                    Knowledge

                    Follow-up

                    Service Quality

                    Value for Money

                    New car !!
                    Thankyou very much for my lovely car , leaving us to decide with no pressure at all was a pleasure . Your ability to make us feel both at ease was great customer service with no hard sell . Thankyou again and all the best for the future
                    Matt &kate
                    30/01/2019
                    Response by
                    Darrin Perris
                    Owner Matt & Kate thank you for leaving us a great review, we really appreciate it. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                    0 0
                    Report this Comment 
                    Jim Brierlety
                    Jim Brierlety
                      We Love Reviews

                      Helpfulness

                      Knowledge

                      Follow-up

                      Service Quality

                      Value for Money

                      Great buying experience
                      We bought a VW camper from Darrin. He was helpful and reasonable at all times and never pushy. We drove a fair way to have a look at the vehicle and Darren took it off the market while we were traveling so we didn't waste our time. A great buying experience.
                      24/01/2019
                      Response by
                      Darrin Perris
                      Owner Jim
                      Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We hope you are enjoying your camper van. Safe driving and hope to see you in the future.
                      Regards
                      Darrin & Alison
                      0 0
                      Report this Comment 
                      Bob Mitchell
                      Bob Mitchell
                        We Love Reviews

                        Helpfulness

                        Knowledge

                        Follow-up

                        Service Quality

                        Value for Money

                        The easiest car purchase of all time
                        From the moment we arrived until we left it was a totally enjoyable experience. No leaning across watching what you were doing or being shown all the good bits and not any bad, if there were any but helpful to the last and left to get on with checking your future purchase. Many thanks Darrin for all the help e.g. insurance road tax etc,made it an enjoyable day
                        24/01/2019
                        Response by
                        Darrin Perris
                        Owner Thanks Robin for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. Safe driving in your new Mercedes.
                        Many Thanks
                        Darrin & Alison
                        0 0
                        Report this Comment 
                        Ralph Coombs
                        Ralph Coombs
                          We Love Reviews

                          Helpfulness

                          Knowledge

                          Follow-up

                          Service Quality

                          Value for Money

                          1st Class Service - Recommended
                          Having been let down by another Trader I visited on the off chance that there would be a car I was interested in. The cars were very well presented and I was very pleased with the help and service I received from Darrin and within 2 hours I was on the road with my new car. I will definitely go there first next time I am looking for a car and will be recommending Silver Birch to my friends and relatives. Ralph
                          Adam Taylor
                          Adam Taylor
                            We Love Reviews

                            Helpfulness

                            Knowledge

                            Follow-up

                            Service Quality

                            Value for Money

                            Brilliant service from start to finish
                            Allowed to look around the car without pressure, happy to help attitude and customer service from start to finish was professional with a warm friendly touch.
                            Mandy Williams
                            Mandy Williams
                              We Love Reviews

                              Helpfulness

                              Knowledge

                              Follow-up

                              Service Quality

                              Value for Money

                              Excellent
                              Fantastic cars excellent service have recommended to my friends . I love my vehicle and will return . Thanks Darrin !
                              Stuart Chadwick
                              Stuart Chadwick
                                We Love Reviews

                                Helpfulness

                                Knowledge

                                Follow-up

                                Service Quality

                                Value for Money

                                Above and beyond!
                                Just excellent service, an honest car dealer - that's a new one!
                                Thanks so much
                                Stuart Chadwick's picture of...
                                Brian Foy
                                Brian Foy
                                  We Love Reviews

                                  Helpfulness

                                  Knowledge

                                  Follow-up

                                  Service Quality

                                  Value for Money

                                  Was informed at all times about the progress of the chosen car
                                  Every aspect of dealing with Silver Birch was dealt with a friendly and professional service, would be happy to deal with them again and would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal
                                  Matt Edwards
                                  Matt Edwards
                                    We Love Reviews

                                    Helpfulness

                                    Knowledge

                                    Follow-up

                                    Service Quality

                                    Value for Money

                                    Excellent experience
                                    Purchased my BMW GT from the team. Darrin was fantastic and answered all my questions, my trade in and finance were sorted without a hitch. It was super efficient and there’s some big money main dealers who could learn a thing or two from Silver Birch and their attentive customer service. Already recommended to several friends and family!
                                    Carl Owen
                                    Carl Owen
                                      We Love Reviews

                                      Helpfulness

                                      Knowledge

                                      Follow-up

                                      Service Quality

                                      Value for Money

                                      Professional and efficient!
                                      Very well prepared cars, professional service, at good price.
                                      Very happy, would recommend..
                                      Adrian Bell
                                      Adrian Bell
                                        We Love Reviews

                                        Helpfulness

                                        Knowledge

                                        Follow-up

                                        Service Quality

                                        Value for Money

                                        Perfect
                                        Nothing but easy !
                                        And her helpful
                                        Steve Massey
                                        Steve Massey
                                          We Love Reviews

                                          Helpfulness

                                          Knowledge

                                          Follow-up

                                          Service Quality

                                          Value for Money

                                          Great experience
                                          Pleasure doing business with derrin. No pressure and a great car which was exactly as described and ready as promised within 24 hours. Highly recommended. Thank you
                                          Anastasija Misina
                                          Anastasija Misina
                                            We Love Reviews

                                            Готовность помочь

                                            Знания

                                            Follow-up

                                            Качество обслуживания

                                            Соотношение цены и качества

                                            Excellent
                                            We bought second car from Silver Birch Motor Company and in both cases service was absolutely beautiful.The car matches the description.If we will buy a new car we will go straight to Darrin.We are really happy to deal with.I enjoy to drive on my Audi Q7.Thank you Darrin
                                            David Hughes
                                            David Hughes
                                              We Love Reviews

                                              Helpfulness

                                              Knowledge

                                              Service Quality

                                              Value for Money

                                              . FORD MONDEO
                                              Excellent all round service
                                              Timothy Buckett
                                              Timothy Buckett
                                                We Love Reviews

                                                Helpfulness

                                                Knowledge

                                                Follow-up

                                                Service Quality

                                                Value for Money

                                                Overall good service.
                                                Good buying experience. Quality cars at keen prices. With nice people to deal with.
                                                Daniel Drury
                                                Daniel Drury
                                                  We Love Reviews

                                                  Helpfulness

                                                  Knowledge

                                                  Follow-up

                                                  Service Quality

                                                  Value for Money

                                                  Really good would use again
                                                  Excellent service easy process thanks agen
                                                  Samukelisiwe Moyo
                                                  Samukelisiwe Moyo
                                                    We Love Reviews

                                                    Helpfulness

                                                    Knowledge

                                                    Follow-up

                                                    Service Quality

                                                    Value for Money

                                                    Excellent service
                                                    Customer service was excellent.
                                                    Michael Potter
                                                    Michael Potter
                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                      Car we’ve always wanted
                                                      After calling late afternoon (after hours) on a Saturday Darrin still was happy to turn around and let us view the car we now have bought. After dealing with a number of useless salesmen that day at other garages Darrin was very helpful!! He answered all the questions we had and knew everything about the cars in his showroom. Great service start to finish and really made our final choice easy. We would definitely recommend Silver Birch to anybody looking for a car.
                                                      Robert Guest
                                                      Robert Guest
                                                        We Love Reviews

                                                        Helpfulness

                                                        Knowledge

                                                        Follow-up

                                                        Service Quality

                                                        Value for Money

                                                        Mercedes ml 350
                                                        Pleasure to do business with all cars very well presented highly recommended
                                                        Sarah Harrisson
                                                        Sarah Harrisson
                                                          We Love Reviews

                                                          Helpfulness

                                                          Knowledge

                                                          Follow-up

                                                          Service Quality

                                                          Value for Money

                                                          5 star service
                                                          Was a lovely garage to deal with over the moon with my new truck would deffo shop there again
                                                          Jamie Casterton
                                                          Jamie Casterton
                                                            We Love Reviews

                                                            Helpfulness

                                                            Knowledge

                                                            Follow-up

                                                            Service Quality

                                                            Value for Money

                                                            Excellent and professional
                                                            From initial point of cantact with Darrin to veiwing the car was a very pleasurable experience. Was given all the time i needed to look around the car with no pressure. Very professional service and quality cars. Would highly recommend Silverbirch motors.
                                                            Cameron Jefferson
                                                            Cameron Jefferson
                                                              We Love Reviews

                                                              Helpfulness

                                                              Knowledge

                                                              Follow-up

                                                              Service Quality

                                                              Value for Money

                                                              Great place
                                                              I was very happy with the service I got I highly recommend
                                                              Raymond Ensor
                                                              Raymond Ensor
                                                                We Love Reviews

                                                                Helpfulness

                                                                Knowledge

                                                                Follow-up

                                                                Service Quality

                                                                Value for Money

                                                                Very good Experience
                                                                We had outgrown our car and were struggling to find the right replacement. Darrin at Silver Birch Motor Company was recommended to us and we are delighted with the result. A car that fully satisfies our demands - in great condition and a good price. Un-pressured sales, and good around advice gave us peace of mind and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others. We would definitely look to him for future replacements. Thank you Darrin.
                                                                Adam Keen
                                                                Adam Keen
                                                                  We Love Reviews

                                                                  Helpfulness

                                                                  Knowledge

                                                                  Follow-up

                                                                  Service Quality

                                                                  Value for Money

                                                                  Buying a car from silver birch
                                                                  Absolutely fantastic service from the time I made the first phone call to view the car, was well looked after thought the perchase of my new car, very helpful in all ways possible 5* garage would definitely recommend them to anyone
                                                                  Dean Connolly
                                                                  Dean Connolly
                                                                    We Love Reviews

                                                                    Helpfulness

                                                                    Knowledge

                                                                    Follow-up

                                                                    Service Quality

                                                                    Value for Money

                                                                    BMW 5 Series
                                                                    Darrin, his cars and the service he provided to me was 1st class. I flew in from Italy to collect the car and Darrin picked me up from the terminal. He couldn’t have been more helpful or flexible. Very polite, great coms and best of all decent cars at sensible prices. Highly recommend this dealer (he has a wealth of knowledge in his trade and is maticulous with the selection of cars and handover). I’ll need a second car next year when I return to the uk and will be making Silverbirch motors my first call. Very happy Darrin, thanks.
                                                                    Dean Connolly's picture of S...
                                                                    John Mckinnon
                                                                    John Mckinnon
                                                                      We Love Reviews

                                                                      Helpfulness

                                                                      Knowledge

                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                      Fantastic - Highly Recommended!
                                                                      Buying a car from Darrin is simple and straightforward, no pressure at anytime and nothing is to much trouble. Would highly recommend and definitely would buy another car from Darrin at Silver Birch Motor Company.
                                                                      John M - BMW 520d
                                                                      Kevin Brown
                                                                      Kevin Brown
                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                        Subaru XV
                                                                        Quality genuine service from a small business, great to deal with. Thank you
                                                                        Allan Bacon
                                                                        Allan Bacon
                                                                          We Love Reviews

                                                                          Helpfulness

                                                                          Knowledge

                                                                          Follow-up

                                                                          Service Quality

                                                                          Value for Money

                                                                          Trouble free
                                                                          From start to finish Darrin at Silver Birch was brilliant. We turned to to view the car and were politely left to view the car with no pressure or sales pitch although Darrin was on hand to answer any queries. Small niggles with the car were quickly, efficiently and without quibble handled by Darrin. Very satisfied and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to friends.
                                                                          Karl Lawrence
                                                                          Karl Lawrence
                                                                            We Love Reviews

                                                                            Helpfulness

                                                                            Knowledge

                                                                            Follow-up

                                                                            Service Quality

                                                                            Value for Money

                                                                            Couldn't recommend enough
                                                                            I went to Darrins showroom to look at a car I had seen for sale. Straight away very welcoming and friendly, didn't once feel rushed. The quality of the cars he has are very good condition. Would defiantly recommend to people, if he has a car you are looking for.
                                                                            Michael Knights
                                                                            Michael Knights
                                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                              Good experience
                                                                              Bought an Audi Q3. Very smooth transaction with car honestly described. Darrin very helpful.
                                                                              Craig Dobbie
                                                                              Craig Dobbie
                                                                                We Love Reviews

                                                                                Helpfulness

                                                                                Knowledge

                                                                                Service Quality

                                                                                Value for Money

                                                                                Fantastic
                                                                                5* isn't enough for the treatment I received nothing was too much hassle for Darrin, we were even in contact while he was in holiday. Absolutely love my touareg. Will always miss my volvo tho � make sure she goes to a good home. Thanks again for everything.
                                                                                Craig Dobbie's picture of Si...
                                                                                Paul King
                                                                                Paul King
                                                                                  We Love Reviews

                                                                                  Helpfulness

                                                                                  Knowledge

                                                                                  Follow-up

                                                                                  Service Quality

                                                                                  Value for Money

                                                                                  Excellent Buying Experience
                                                                                  Purchase of a Ford Mondeo (Aug18) - The customer service delivered by Darrin and Matt has been nothing short of superb. Excellent customer service and aftercare. The buying experience was straightforward and was made very easy. I highly recommend this company for their honest, open and friendly service, which led to me having absolute confidence in my buying decision. Thank you. I will definitely look to purchase from you again in the future.
                                                                                  Peter Nicholson
                                                                                  Peter Nicholson
                                                                                    We Love Reviews

                                                                                    Helpfulness

                                                                                    Knowledge

                                                                                    Follow-up

                                                                                    Service Quality

                                                                                    Value for Money

                                                                                    Great Purchase Experience
                                                                                    Thoroughly enjoyed the entire process from initial contact and exchange of emails through to arranging a visit and test drive and eventual purchase. Everything was uncomplicated and the assistance given really helped. Silver Birch MC is a quality company with an eye for detail and I would have every confidence in purchasing future vehicles from them. PN
                                                                                    Sara Hart
                                                                                    Sara Hart
                                                                                      We Love Reviews

                                                                                      Helpfulness

                                                                                      Knowledge

                                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                                      100% recommend
                                                                                      Very helpful and professional approach, with honest and informative information. Would definitely use again.
                                                                                      Vaidotas Mockus
                                                                                      Vaidotas Mockus
                                                                                        We Love Reviews

                                                                                        Helpfulness

                                                                                        Knowledge

                                                                                        Follow-up

                                                                                        Service Quality

                                                                                        Value for Money

                                                                                        Great company
                                                                                        Picked me up from the airport.Great company, very helpful and very professional.The car we bought spoke for itself and was in great condition, inside and out! Great company