Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Post your Review…

Your overall rating:

Click or tap a star to rate

Click or tap a star to rate

Your review title & text:

 Emojis are allowed
Characters: 15

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Language:
Klaire Abblett
Klaire Abblett
We Love Reviews

    Helpfulness

    Knowledge

    Follow-up

    Service Quality

    Value for Money

    Fab company
    Great company, no hassle or hard sell. Lovely guy to deal with
    Paul Harrington
    Paul Harrington
    We Love Reviews

      Helpfulness

      Knowledge

      Follow-up

      Service Quality

      Value for Money

      Buying Mazda 6
      Just over a week ago on Sunday my wife ,son and I travelled a couple of hours to look at a Mazda 6 Darrin had got for sale .We were not disappointed, the car was in very good condition ,we also spotted a Mazda 3 in the same condition.Darrin let us test drive both cars and after not an easy decision we decided to go for Mazda 6.We then negotiated with Darrin my trade in and price of car.The whole experience was very relaxed in fact enjoyed more than when I bought my previous car from a Mazda main dealer.Really pleased with car puts a smile on my face.Thanks Darrin.
      Osman Gokce
      Osman Gokce
      We Love Reviews

        Helpfulness

        Knowledge

        Follow-up

        Service Quality

        Value for Money

        Good good
        Good good good nice nice
        We Love Reviews

          Helpfulness

          Knowledge

          Follow-up

          Service Quality

          Value for Money

          Superbe service
          Thank you Darrin for a excellent service. All was as described and the vehicle is giving me a lot of enjoyment.
          I will recommend you to all my friends and family for any future purchases .
          n p
          n p
          We Love Reviews

            Helpfulness

            Knowledge

            Follow-up

            Service Quality

            Value for Money

            Complete pleasure
            Excellent service, easy exchange, fantastic cars, polite and a pleasure to deal with, no nonsense. I will be recommending Darrin to all my friends and colleagues.
            luke foster
            luke foster
            We Love Reviews

              Helpfulness

              Knowledge

              Follow-up

              Service Quality

              Value for Money

              Fantastic
              Such a relaxed experience from start to finish. Very helpful and professional. The car was in mint condition and spoke for itself. I would definitely recommend and use Silver Birch again in the future.
              Luke Upton
              Luke Upton
              We Love Reviews
                Great Garage
                Highly recommended, Great car
                12/09/2019
                Response by
                Darrin Perris
                Owner Thank you Luke, we are delighted you are happy with your new Mazda. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                0 0
                Report this Comment 
                Martin Sturdy
                Martin Sturdy
                We Love Reviews

                  Helpfulness

                  Knowledge

                  Follow-up

                  Service Quality

                  Value for Money

                  Excellent
                  Purchased a vehicle on Saturday 7th Sept after reserving the car a couple of days previously,Darrin was expecting me and showed us the car straight away leaving us to have a look on our own,test drive was great and the buying process was easy and efficient ,car is lovely and drives great,more than enough fuel in tank which is unusual for car dealers ,would highly recommend if they have the sort if car you are looking for.
                  12/09/2019
                  Response by
                  Darrin Perris
                  Owner Thank you Martin, we really appreciate your feedback. Safe driving in your new BMW Darrin & Alison.
                  0 0
                  Report this Comment 
                  Ray Slater
                  Ray Slater
                  We Love Reviews

                    Helpfulness

                    Knowledge

                    Follow-up

                    Service Quality

                    Value for Money

                    Purchase BMW X5
                    Darrin was particularly obliging and knowledgeable about the car in question. The deal was struck quickly and professionally and all areas were covered to my complete satisfaction. I would recommend Siverbirch wholeheartedly.
                    12/09/2019
                    Response by
                    Darrin Perris
                    Owner Thank you Ray, delighted you are happy with you new BMW. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. Safe driving Darrin & Alison.
                    0 0
                    Report this Comment 
                    David Rabiu
                    David Rabiu
                    We Love Reviews

                      Helpfulness

                      Knowledge

                      Follow-up

                      Service Quality

                      Value for Money

                      Excellent service
                      Very easy going and straight forward Darrin made me feel welcomed and provided excellent service.
                      Would high recommend this company if you’re looking to find a great deal on an amazing car!!
                      12/09/2019
                      Response by
                      Darrin Perris
                      Owner Thank you David for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new BMW. Safe driving Darrin & Alison.
                      0 0
                      Report this Comment 
                      Marek Tmcisak
                      Marek Tmcisak
                      We Love Reviews

                        Helpfulness

                        Knowledge

                        Follow-up

                        Service Quality

                        Value for Money

                        Great service, very good seller
                        Darin was very helpful, he offered to pick me up from the airport. All documents were ready. Straight forward sale. Very good experience 😉👍
                        Marek Tmcisak's picture of S...
                        12/09/2019
                        Response by
                        Darrin Perris
                        Owner Thank you Marek for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new Skoda. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                        0 0
                        Report this Comment 
                        Patricia Williams
                        Patricia Williams
                        We Love Reviews

                          Helpfulness

                          Knowledge

                          Follow-up

                          Service Quality

                          Value for Money

                          Feedback
                          I found Darryl a very professional person and it was a pleasure to do business with him/ you. Pat
                          12/09/2019
                          Response by
                          Darrin Perris
                          Owner Thank you Patricia, delighted you are happy with your new Honda, safe driving Darrin & Alison.
                          0 0
                          Report this Comment 
                          Krzysztof Siepka
                          Krzysztof Siepka
                          We Love Reviews

                            Helpfulness

                            Knowledge

                            Follow-up

                            Service Quality

                            Value for Money

                            Good service
                            Quick service if you know what you want exectly .
                            12/09/2019
                            Response by
                            Darrin Perris
                            Owner Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we are delighted that you are happy with your new Porsche. Safe driving Darrin & Alison.
                            0 0
                            Report this Comment 
                            Dennis Rogerson
                            Dennis Rogerson
                            We Love Reviews

                              Helpfulness

                              Knowledge

                              Follow-up

                              Service Quality

                              Value for Money

                              Mercedes s class
                              A very friendly first class service,nothing to much trouble
                              I would definitely recommend this company to anyone

                              Malcolm Berry
                              Malcolm Berry
                              We Love Reviews

                                Helpfulness

                                Follow-up

                                Service Quality

                                Value for Money

                                Buying a car
                                I was so pleased I found your company to buy my car from you.the experience was so smooth and hassle free from the time I saw the car till when I come to pick it up .I asked about the timing belt and you said you have one fitted free of charge to me and also when we came to pick the car up you picked us up from the station, thanks again I wouldn't esatate from buying from you again Malcolm berry from Sheffield
                                12/09/2019
                                Response by
                                Darrin Perris
                                Owner Thank you Malcolm for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new Peugeot. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                0 0
                                Report this Comment 
                                Sorin Stanciu
                                Sorin Stanciu
                                We Love Reviews

                                  Helpfulness

                                  Knowledge

                                  Follow-up

                                  Service Quality

                                  Value for Money

                                  Quick an very nice
                                  Very good people,amabil and helpfull..tks again
                                  Sorin Stanciu's picture of S...
                                  11/07/2019
                                  Response by
                                  Darrin Perris
                                  Owner Thank you Sorin for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new BMW and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                  0 0
                                  Report this Comment 
                                  Derek Ellis
                                  Derek Ellis
                                  We Love Reviews
                                    Wonderful experience
                                    Great service from Darrin throughout the whole process; there was no pressure to buy and questions were answered with everything explained clearly. The car was beautifully presented and I am really pleased with my purchase. When looking for another car this will be my first port of call - highly recommended!
                                    11/07/2019
                                    Response by
                                    Darrin Perris
                                    Owner Thank you Derek for taking the time to give us feedback, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new Kia and will look forward to dealing with you again. Thanks for the recommendation. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                    0 0
                                    Report this Comment 
                                    Christopher Percival
                                    Christopher Percival
                                    We Love Reviews

                                      Helpfulness

                                      Knowledge

                                      Follow-up

                                      Service Quality

                                      Value for Money

                                      Buying a car
                                      This was one of the easiest cars I've bought lovely people everything as advertised drove away in minutes thank you
                                      11/07/2019
                                      Response by
                                      Darrin Perris
                                      Owner Thank you Chris for giving us feedback, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new Mercedes. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                      0 0
                                      Report this Comment 
                                      Keely Ducker
                                      Keely Ducker
                                      We Love Reviews

                                        Helpfulness

                                        Knowledge

                                        Follow-up

                                        Service Quality

                                        Value for Money

                                        Great Service
                                        Great family run business, service second to none, really pleased will go back there when we look for our next one
                                        11/07/2019
                                        Response by
                                        Darrin Perris
                                        Owner Thank you Keely for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. Glad you are happy with your new car. Safe driving in your new Range Rover Darrin & Alison
                                        0 0
                                        Report this Comment 
                                        Paul Sealey
                                        Paul Sealey
                                        We Love Reviews

                                          Helpfulness

                                          Knowledge

                                          Follow-up

                                          Service Quality

                                          Value for Money

                                          Great experience.
                                          Very friendly no pressure sales. Only quality vehicles in stock. Darrin is a gent and answered all my questions. Easy transaction.
                                          11/07/2019
                                          Response by
                                          Darrin Perris
                                          Owner Thank you Paul for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted that you are happy with your new BMW X1. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                          0 0
                                          Report this Comment 
                                          Daniel Gallanagh
                                          Daniel Gallanagh
                                          We Love Reviews

                                            Helpfulness

                                            Knowledge

                                            Follow-up

                                            Service Quality

                                            Value for Money

                                            Excelent
                                            Grate customer service. Drove out the same day with a beautiful car. Over the moon!
                                            27/06/2019
                                            Response by
                                            Darrin Perris
                                            Owner Thank you Daniel for giving us feedback, we really appreciate it. We hope you enjoy your new Mercedes, safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                            0 0
                                            Report this Comment 
                                            Nicola Marsh
                                            Nicola Marsh
                                            We Love Reviews

                                              Helpfulness

                                              Knowledge

                                              Follow-up

                                              Service Quality

                                              Value for Money

                                              Jugular XK
                                              Excellent service and very helpful, really pleased with my purchase and Darrin explained everything very clear would definitely recommend Silver Birch Motors
                                              27/06/2019
                                              Response by
                                              Darrin Perris
                                              Owner Thanks Nicola for taking time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new Jaguar and enjoy driving it. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                              0 0
                                              Report this Comment 
                                              Gerard Howard
                                              Gerard Howard
                                              We Love Reviews

                                                Helpfulness

                                                Knowledge

                                                Follow-up

                                                Service Quality

                                                Value for Money

                                                Good value and service
                                                The whole experience of buying my Kia Sorento was straight forward and easy.
                                                Darrin and his staff were there to help but not hassle
                                                I would recommend Birch motor company to all and will be back when the time comes to change car in the future.
                                                27/06/2019
                                                Response by
                                                Darrin Perris
                                                Owner Thanks Gerard for leaving a review, we really appreciate it and glad that you were happy with our service. Hopefully we will see you again when you are ready to purchase your next car. Safe driving in your new Kia, Darrin & Alison
                                                0 0
                                                Report this Comment 
                                                John Brown
                                                John Brown
                                                We Love Reviews

                                                  Helpfulness

                                                  Knowledge

                                                  Follow-up

                                                  Service Quality

                                                  Value for Money

                                                  Toyota hilux
                                                  Travelled from the south coast to look at the truck. Darrin was extremely professional and courteous, picking me up from the train station and answering any questions I had. No pressure sales environment, would definitely recommend!
                                                  27/06/2019
                                                  Response by
                                                  Darrin Perris
                                                  Owner Thanks John for taking the time to leave us a review and recommendation, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you were happy with your experience. Safe driving in your new Hilux Darrin & Alison
                                                  0 0
                                                  Report this Comment 
                                                  Martin Cluley
                                                  Martin Cluley
                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                    Purchasing a vehicle
                                                    No hassle service ! Was very helpful in purchasing a vehicle from them. Would definitely recommend. Martin !
                                                    27/06/2019
                                                    Response by
                                                    Darrin Perris
                                                    Owner Thanks Martin, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Safe driving in your new Insignia Darrin & Aliosn
                                                    0 0
                                                    Report this Comment 
                                                    Richard Betteridge
                                                    Richard Betteridge
                                                    We Love Reviews

                                                      Helpfulness

                                                      Knowledge

                                                      Follow-up

                                                      Service Quality

                                                      Value for Money

                                                      A very pleasant surprise
                                                      I have been in business for over 40 years, and purchased many machines. Was just starting to look for a small runabout car, Saw a Polo advertised by Silver Birch exactly what I wanted. Went just to have a look, surprised that it was exactly as advertised! No pressure, nothing too much trouble, even gave me time to sort out my finance and delivered. First place I will look when changing vehicle next time.
                                                      22/05/2019
                                                      Response by
                                                      Darrin Perris
                                                      Owner Thank you Richard for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your VW Polo. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                      0 0
                                                      Report this Comment 
                                                      Amanda Bishop
                                                      Amanda Bishop
                                                      We Love Reviews

                                                        Helpfulness

                                                        Knowledge

                                                        Follow-up

                                                        Service Quality

                                                        Value for Money

                                                        my new car
                                                        I love my new car it the best thing I did by getting a car on finance it was quick and simple and everything was done for me I had no sorry I went to see my car on Sunday all pepper work done and had my car on wendnesday the same weel
                                                        22/05/2019
                                                        Response by
                                                        Darrin Perris
                                                        Owner Thank you Amanda for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you found the process to be smooth and hassle free. Safe driving you in new Chevrolet Darrin & Alison
                                                        0 0
                                                        Report this Comment 
                                                        Kritesh Solanki
                                                        Kritesh Solanki
                                                        We Love Reviews

                                                          Helpfulness

                                                          Knowledge

                                                          Follow-up

                                                          Service Quality

                                                          Value for Money

                                                          Great!
                                                          Fast, efficient service. Easy to deal with and very top class service.
                                                          22/05/2019
                                                          Response by
                                                          Darrin Perris
                                                          Owner Thank you Kritesh for your feedback, we are delighted you were happy with our service. Safe driving in your BMW Darrin & Alison
                                                          0 0
                                                          Report this Comment 
                                                          Peter Williams
                                                          Peter Williams
                                                          We Love Reviews

                                                            Helpfulness

                                                            Knowledge

                                                            Follow-up

                                                            Service Quality

                                                            Value for Money

                                                            Excellent.
                                                            Very friendly,informative of the vehicle being purchased.
                                                            22/05/2019
                                                            Response by
                                                            Darrin Perris
                                                            Owner Thank you Peter for leavings a review, we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new Nissan Qashqai and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                            0 0
                                                            Report this Comment 
                                                            Wayne Bennett
                                                            Wayne Bennett
                                                            We Love Reviews

                                                              Helpfulness

                                                              Knowledge

                                                              Follow-up

                                                              Service Quality

                                                              Value for Money

                                                              A5 convertible
                                                              Brilliant service no rushing would buy again from silver birch
                                                              22/05/2019
                                                              Response by
                                                              Darrin Perris
                                                              Owner Thank you Wayne for your feedback, we are delighted that you are happy with your new Audi A5. Safe driving and hopefully we will see you again in the future. Darrin & Alison
                                                              0 0
                                                              Report this Comment 
                                                              Thomas Mclaughlin
                                                              Thomas Mclaughlin
                                                              We Love Reviews

                                                                Helpfulness

                                                                Knowledge

                                                                Follow-up

                                                                Service Quality

                                                                Value for Money

                                                                Defender 110
                                                                Had a very pleasant experieince buying our Defender from Darrin. After getting some details and video of the car, we travelled from Glasgow to pick up the car. Very proffesional and friendly, and no pushy or pressure sales tactics.Car is great condition and far better than others we had seen. Would recommend Silver Birch to anyone.
                                                                22/05/2019
                                                                Response by
                                                                Darrin Perris
                                                                Owner Thank you Thomas for your review and recommendation, we really appreciate it. Enjoy driving your Defender and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                                0 0
                                                                Report this Comment 
                                                                Muhammad Idrees
                                                                Muhammad Idrees
                                                                We Love Reviews

                                                                  Helpfulness

                                                                  Knowledge

                                                                  Follow-up

                                                                  Service Quality

                                                                  Value for Money

                                                                  Nice Experience
                                                                  Darrin has dealt us professionally,explained us all about the car,he has sold us ML250 Mercedes which was really in immaculate condition,we will definitely recommend others to buy from him.
                                                                  22/05/2019
                                                                  Response by
                                                                  Darrin Perris
                                                                  Owner Thank you Muhammad for your feedback and recommendation, we really appreciate it. We are delighted you are happy with your new Mercedes ML, safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                                  0 0
                                                                  Report this Comment 
                                                                  Michael Bright
                                                                  Michael Bright
                                                                  We Love Reviews

                                                                    Helpfulness

                                                                    Knowledge

                                                                    Follow-up

                                                                    Service Quality

                                                                    Value for Money

                                                                    Very Happy
                                                                    WOW! when I asked the location of the Vehicle I found that it was a 140 mile drive from my location. I asked Darrin if it was worth the drive he answered honestly with a yes.
                                                                    He was not wrong the car was as described if not better.
                                                                    Darrin was welcoming and offered us coffee after the long drive. I just has to take a look around the other vehicles that they had, they were all as immaculate as the car I had travelled to purchase. I was given a fair price for my trade in. Higher than WBAC.com
                                                                    Darrin's directions were spot on. I have already recommended him to friends and family.
                                                                    Thank you, Silver Birch for turning my dream in to reality affordably.
                                                                    Mick.
                                                                    London.
                                                                    22/05/2019
                                                                    Response by
                                                                    Darrin Perris
                                                                    Owner Thank you Michael of taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it and our delighted that you are happy with your new Audi A6. Thank you for spreading the word of Silver Birch Motor Company to your friends & family. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                                    0 0
                                                                    Report this Comment 
                                                                    Richard Derbyshire
                                                                    Richard Derbyshire
                                                                    We Love Reviews

                                                                      Helpfulness

                                                                      Knowledge

                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                      New car
                                                                      Very