Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Post your Review…

Your overall rating:

Click or tap a star to rate

Click or tap a star to rate

Your review title & text:

 Emojis are allowed
Characters: 15

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Language:
Krzysztof Siepka
Krzysztof Siepka
We Love Reviews

    Helpfulness

    Knowledge

    Follow-up

    Service Quality

    Value for Money

    Good service
    Quick service if you know what you want exectly .
    Dennis Rogerson
    Dennis Rogerson
    We Love Reviews

      Helpfulness

      Knowledge

      Follow-up

      Service Quality

      Value for Money

      Mercedes s class
      A very friendly first class service,nothing to much trouble
      I would definitely recommend this company to anyone

      Malcolm Berry
      Malcolm Berry
      We Love Reviews

        Helpfulness

        Follow-up

        Service Quality

        Value for Money

        Buying a car
        I was so pleased I found your company to buy my car from you.the experience was so smooth and hassle free from the time I saw the car till when I come to pick it up .I asked about the timing belt and you said you have one fitted free of charge to me and also when we came to pick the car up you picked us up from the station, thanks again I wouldn't esatate from buying from you again Malcolm berry from Sheffield
        Sorin Stanciu
        Sorin Stanciu
        We Love Reviews

          Helpfulness

          Knowledge

          Follow-up

          Service Quality

          Value for Money

          Quick an very nice
          Very good people,amabil and helpfull..tks again
          Sorin Stanciu's picture of S...
          11/07/2019
          Response by
          Darrin Perris
          Owner Thank you Sorin for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new BMW and safe driving Darrin & Alison
          0 0
          Report this Comment 
          Derek Ellis
          Derek Ellis
          We Love Reviews
            Wonderful experience
            Great service from Darrin throughout the whole process; there was no pressure to buy and questions were answered with everything explained clearly. The car was beautifully presented and I am really pleased with my purchase. When looking for another car this will be my first port of call - highly recommended!
            11/07/2019
            Response by
            Darrin Perris
            Owner Thank you Derek for taking the time to give us feedback, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new Kia and will look forward to dealing with you again. Thanks for the recommendation. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
            0 0
            Report this Comment 
            Christopher Percival
            Christopher Percival
            We Love Reviews

              Helpfulness

              Knowledge

              Follow-up

              Service Quality

              Value for Money

              Buying a car
              This was one of the easiest cars I've bought lovely people everything as advertised drove away in minutes thank you
              11/07/2019
              Response by
              Darrin Perris
              Owner Thank you Chris for giving us feedback, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new Mercedes. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
              0 0
              Report this Comment 
              Keely Ducker
              Keely Ducker
              We Love Reviews

                Helpfulness

                Knowledge

                Follow-up

                Service Quality

                Value for Money

                Great Service
                Great family run business, service second to none, really pleased will go back there when we look for our next one
                11/07/2019
                Response by
                Darrin Perris
                Owner Thank you Keely for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. Glad you are happy with your new car. Safe driving in your new Range Rover Darrin & Alison
                0 0
                Report this Comment 
                Paul Sealey
                Paul Sealey
                We Love Reviews

                  Helpfulness

                  Knowledge

                  Follow-up

                  Service Quality

                  Value for Money

                  Great experience.
                  Very friendly no pressure sales. Only quality vehicles in stock. Darrin is a gent and answered all my questions. Easy transaction.
                  11/07/2019
                  Response by
                  Darrin Perris
                  Owner Thank you Paul for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted that you are happy with your new BMW X1. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                  0 0
                  Report this Comment 
                  Daniel Gallanagh
                  Daniel Gallanagh
                  We Love Reviews

                    Helpfulness

                    Knowledge

                    Follow-up

                    Service Quality

                    Value for Money

                    Excelent
                    Grate customer service. Drove out the same day with a beautiful car. Over the moon!
                    27/06/2019
                    Response by
                    Darrin Perris
                    Owner Thank you Daniel for giving us feedback, we really appreciate it. We hope you enjoy your new Mercedes, safe driving Darrin & Alison
                    0 0
                    Report this Comment 
                    Nicola Marsh
                    Nicola Marsh
                    We Love Reviews

                      Helpfulness

                      Knowledge

                      Follow-up

                      Service Quality

                      Value for Money

                      Jugular XK
                      Excellent service and very helpful, really pleased with my purchase and Darrin explained everything very clear would definitely recommend Silver Birch Motors
                      27/06/2019
                      Response by
                      Darrin Perris
                      Owner Thanks Nicola for taking time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new Jaguar and enjoy driving it. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                      0 0
                      Report this Comment 
                      Gerard Howard
                      Gerard Howard
                      We Love Reviews

                        Helpfulness

                        Knowledge

                        Follow-up

                        Service Quality

                        Value for Money

                        Good value and service
                        The whole experience of buying my Kia Sorento was straight forward and easy.
                        Darrin and his staff were there to help but not hassle
                        I would recommend Birch motor company to all and will be back when the time comes to change car in the future.
                        27/06/2019
                        Response by
                        Darrin Perris
                        Owner Thanks Gerard for leaving a review, we really appreciate it and glad that you were happy with our service. Hopefully we will see you again when you are ready to purchase your next car. Safe driving in your new Kia, Darrin & Alison
                        0 0
                        Report this Comment 
                        John Brown
                        John Brown
                        We Love Reviews

                          Helpfulness

                          Knowledge

                          Follow-up

                          Service Quality

                          Value for Money

                          Toyota hilux
                          Travelled from the south coast to look at the truck. Darrin was extremely professional and courteous, picking me up from the train station and answering any questions I had. No pressure sales environment, would definitely recommend!
                          27/06/2019
                          Response by
                          Darrin Perris
                          Owner Thanks John for taking the time to leave us a review and recommendation, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you were happy with your experience. Safe driving in your new Hilux Darrin & Alison
                          0 0
                          Report this Comment 
                          Martin Cluley
                          Martin Cluley
                          We Love Reviews
                            Purchasing a vehicle
                            No hassle service ! Was very helpful in purchasing a vehicle from them. Would definitely recommend. Martin !
                            27/06/2019
                            Response by
                            Darrin Perris
                            Owner Thanks Martin, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Safe driving in your new Insignia Darrin & Aliosn
                            0 0
                            Report this Comment 
                            Richard Betteridge
                            Richard Betteridge
                            We Love Reviews

                              Helpfulness

                              Knowledge

                              Follow-up

                              Service Quality

                              Value for Money

                              A very pleasant surprise
                              I have been in business for over 40 years, and purchased many machines. Was just starting to look for a small runabout car, Saw a Polo advertised by Silver Birch exactly what I wanted. Went just to have a look, surprised that it was exactly as advertised! No pressure, nothing too much trouble, even gave me time to sort out my finance and delivered. First place I will look when changing vehicle next time.
                              22/05/2019
                              Response by
                              Darrin Perris
                              Owner Thank you Richard for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your VW Polo. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                              0 0
                              Report this Comment 
                              Amanda Bishop
                              Amanda Bishop
                              We Love Reviews

                                Helpfulness

                                Knowledge

                                Follow-up

                                Service Quality

                                Value for Money

                                my new car
                                I love my new car it the best thing I did by getting a car on finance it was quick and simple and everything was done for me I had no sorry I went to see my car on Sunday all pepper work done and had my car on wendnesday the same weel
                                22/05/2019
                                Response by
                                Darrin Perris
                                Owner Thank you Amanda for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you found the process to be smooth and hassle free. Safe driving you in new Chevrolet Darrin & Alison
                                0 0
                                Report this Comment 
                                Kritesh Solanki
                                Kritesh Solanki
                                We Love Reviews

                                  Helpfulness

                                  Knowledge

                                  Follow-up

                                  Service Quality

                                  Value for Money

                                  Great!
                                  Fast, efficient service. Easy to deal with and very top class service.
                                  22/05/2019
                                  Response by
                                  Darrin Perris
                                  Owner Thank you Kritesh for your feedback, we are delighted you were happy with our service. Safe driving in your BMW Darrin & Alison
                                  0 0
                                  Report this Comment 
                                  Peter Williams
                                  Peter Williams
                                  We Love Reviews

                                    Helpfulness

                                    Knowledge

                                    Follow-up

                                    Service Quality

                                    Value for Money

                                    Excellent.
                                    Very friendly,informative of the vehicle being purchased.
                                    22/05/2019
                                    Response by
                                    Darrin Perris
                                    Owner Thank you Peter for leavings a review, we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new Nissan Qashqai and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                    0 0
                                    Report this Comment 
                                    Wayne Bennett
                                    Wayne Bennett
                                    We Love Reviews

                                      Helpfulness

                                      Knowledge

                                      Follow-up

                                      Service Quality

                                      Value for Money

                                      A5 convertible
                                      Brilliant service no rushing would buy again from silver birch
                                      22/05/2019
                                      Response by
                                      Darrin Perris
                                      Owner Thank you Wayne for your feedback, we are delighted that you are happy with your new Audi A5. Safe driving and hopefully we will see you again in the future. Darrin & Alison
                                      0 0
                                      Report this Comment 
                                      Thomas Mclaughlin
                                      Thomas Mclaughlin
                                      We Love Reviews

                                        Helpfulness

                                        Knowledge

                                        Follow-up

                                        Service Quality

                                        Value for Money

                                        Defender 110
                                        Had a very pleasant experieince buying our Defender from Darrin. After getting some details and video of the car, we travelled from Glasgow to pick up the car. Very proffesional and friendly, and no pushy or pressure sales tactics.Car is great condition and far better than others we had seen. Would recommend Silver Birch to anyone.
                                        22/05/2019
                                        Response by
                                        Darrin Perris
                                        Owner Thank you Thomas for your review and recommendation, we really appreciate it. Enjoy driving your Defender and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                        0 0
                                        Report this Comment 
                                        Muhammad Idrees
                                        Muhammad Idrees
                                        We Love Reviews

                                          Helpfulness

                                          Knowledge

                                          Follow-up

                                          Service Quality

                                          Value for Money

                                          Nice Experience
                                          Darrin has dealt us professionally,explained us all about the car,he has sold us ML250 Mercedes which was really in immaculate condition,we will definitely recommend others to buy from him.
                                          22/05/2019
                                          Response by
                                          Darrin Perris
                                          Owner Thank you Muhammad for your feedback and recommendation, we really appreciate it. We are delighted you are happy with your new Mercedes ML, safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                          0 0
                                          Report this Comment 
                                          Michael Bright
                                          Michael Bright
                                          We Love Reviews

                                            Helpfulness

                                            Knowledge

                                            Follow-up

                                            Service Quality

                                            Value for Money

                                            Very Happy
                                            WOW! when I asked the location of the Vehicle I found that it was a 140 mile drive from my location. I asked Darrin if it was worth the drive he answered honestly with a yes.
                                            He was not wrong the car was as described if not better.
                                            Darrin was welcoming and offered us coffee after the long drive. I just has to take a look around the other vehicles that they had, they were all as immaculate as the car I had travelled to purchase. I was given a fair price for my trade in. Higher than WBAC.com
                                            Darrin's directions were spot on. I have already recommended him to friends and family.
                                            Thank you, Silver Birch for turning my dream in to reality affordably.
                                            Mick.
                                            London.
                                            22/05/2019
                                            Response by
                                            Darrin Perris
                                            Owner Thank you Michael of taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it and our delighted that you are happy with your new Audi A6. Thank you for spreading the word of Silver Birch Motor Company to your friends & family. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                            0 0
                                            Report this Comment 
                                            Richard Derbyshire
                                            Richard Derbyshire
                                            We Love Reviews

                                              Helpfulness

                                              Knowledge

                                              Follow-up

                                              Service Quality

                                              Value for Money

                                              New car
                                              Very helpful,adaptable and easy to deal with unlike your "on commission " car sales
                                              22/05/2019
                                              Response by
                                              Darrin Perris
                                              Owner Thank you Richard for your feedback and hope you are enjoying your new Audi Q7. safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                              0 0
                                              Report this Comment 
                                              Shuwana Matthews
                                              Shuwana Matthews
                                              We Love Reviews
                                                Purchased a lovely new Audi Q3
                                                My experience was a positive one! I found this car after looking for quite a while and was very lucky to find Silverbirch Cars. There was no pressurised selling and simply honesty and transparency. The car is lovely - clean body and drives like a dream. There was a small issue with the air con, but the manager was lovely about it and has arranged for it to be fixed immediately. Amazing service and definitely restored my confidence in buying a used car. I will be back to buy any future vehicles I need in the future. Thanks Again.
                                                21/05/2019
                                                Response by
                                                Darrin Perris
                                                Owner Thanks Shuwana for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it. We were glad to be able to help you in changing your Audi over to a different one. Safe Driving Darrin & Alison
                                                0 0
                                                Report this Comment 
                                                Arthur Mawby
                                                Arthur Mawby
                                                We Love Reviews

                                                  Helpfulness

                                                  Knowledge

                                                  Follow-up

                                                  Service Quality

                                                  Value for Money

                                                  Another car
                                                  Darrin
                                                  Great guy service second to none selling first class motors recommend to anyone
                                                  18/04/2019
                                                  Response by
                                                  Darrin Perris
                                                  Owner Great to see you again Arthur, and great to do business again. Safe driving in your new Volvo. Darrin & Alison
                                                  0 0
                                                  Report this Comment 
                                                  Helen Bray
                                                  Helen Bray
                                                  We Love Reviews

                                                    Helpfulness

                                                    Knowledge

                                                    Follow-up

                                                    Service Quality

                                                    Value for Money

                                                    Mercedes C Class
                                                    It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Darrin, his customer service before, mid and after the purchase of our vehicle is outstanding, definitely recommend and will be returning when we need to upgrade next.
                                                    Thank you Darrin
                                                    18/04/2019
                                                    Response by
                                                    Darrin Perris
                                                    Owner Thank you Helen for the feedback, we really appreciate it. We are glad that you were happy with your experience. Thank you for the recommendation and safe driving in your new Mercedes. Darrin & Alison
                                                    0 0
                                                    Report this Comment 
                                                    Adrian Berrisford
                                                    Adrian Berrisford
                                                    We Love Reviews

                                                      Helpfulness

                                                      Knowledge

                                                      Follow-up

                                                      Service Quality

                                                      Value for Money

                                                      An excellent business
                                                      I bought a BMW from Darrin last week and the whole experience was excellent. Darrin is a great guy and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new car. He gave me a great deal on my old car and made the whole process very simple. I would not hesitate to contact Darrin in the future. Cheers Darrin.
                                                      18/04/2019
                                                      Response by
                                                      Darrin Perris
                                                      Owner Thank you Adrian for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new car. Thank you for the recommendation, safe driving and hopefully we will see you in the future. Darrin & Alison
                                                      0 0
                                                      Report this Comment 
                                                      David Henderson
                                                      David Henderson
                                                      We Love Reviews

                                                        Helpfulness

                                                        Knowledge

                                                        Follow-up

                                                        Service Quality

                                                        Value for Money

                                                        Freelander 2
                                                        Definitely recommend anyone using Silver Birch car company, no pressure salesmen, and the cars are very well presented.
                                                        18/04/2019
                                                        Response by
                                                        Darrin Perris
                                                        Owner Thank you David for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new car and safe driving. Darrin & Alison
                                                        0 0
                                                        Report this Comment 
                                                        Kristen Maudling
                                                        Kristen Maudling
                                                        We Love Reviews

                                                          Helpfulness

                                                          Knowledge

                                                          Follow-up

                                                          Service Quality

                                                          Value for Money

                                                          Excellent
                                                          Great customer service from Darrin, friendly and transparent, no pushy sales. A genuinely nice person and a pleasant buying experience.
                                                          08/04/2019
                                                          Response by
                                                          Darrin Perris
                                                          Owner Kirsten thank you for your feedback, we are delighted that you had a good experience. Safe driving in your new Audi Darrin & Alison
                                                          0 0
                                                          Report this Comment 
                                                          Nigel Meades
                                                          Nigel Meades
                                                          We Love Reviews

                                                            Helpfulness

                                                            Knowledge

                                                            Follow-up

                                                            Service Quality

                                                            Value for Money

                                                            BMW Z4
                                                            Excellent service from Darrin,not pushy but very friendly, would deafintly reccomend.
                                                            Good selection of high quality cars,and a nice location.
                                                            08/04/2019
                                                            Response by
                                                            Darrin Perris
                                                            Owner Nigel, thank you for your feedback and recommending us to others, we really appreciate it. Enjoy driving your new Z4 and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                            0 0
                                                            Report this Comment 
                                                            James Howe
                                                            James Howe
                                                            We Love Reviews

                                                              Helpfulness

                                                              Knowledge

                                                              Follow-up

                                                              Service Quality

                                                              Value for Money

                                                              Professional and reliable Service!
                                                              An easy, professional car buying service! Good honest advise with no pushy car sales tactics! Happy customer!
                                                              08/04/2019
                                                              Response by
                                                              Darrin Perris
                                                              Owner James thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new car and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                              0 0
                                                              Report this Comment 
                                                              Paul Llewellyn
                                                              Paul Llewellyn
                                                              We Love Reviews

                                                                Helpfulness

                                                                Knowledge

                                                                Follow-up

                                                                Service Quality

                                                                Value for Money

                                                                Test Drive car..
                                                                Arrived car ready. Did test drive. Very helpful with paper work, especially Tax, did it for me on the computer, then on our way home, job done. Thanks.
                                                                08/04/2019
                                                                Response by
                                                                Darrin Perris
                                                                Owner Thanks Paul for leaving a review, we appreciate you taking the time. Delighted you are happy with your car, safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                                0 0
                                                                Report this Comment 
                                                                Matt Gough
                                                                Matt Gough
                                                                We Love Reviews

                                                                  Helpfulness

                                                                  Knowledge

                                                                  Follow-up

                                                                  Service Quality

                                                                  Value for Money

                                                                  Fantastic, efficient service. Good price and great car.
                                                                  I bought a Volvo XC60. The vehicle and customer service was really good. Full confidence in both.
                                                                  20/03/2019
                                                                  Response by
                                                                  Darrin Perris
                                                                  Owner Matt thank you for giving us feedback, we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new car and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                                  0 0
                                                                  Report this Comment 
                                                                  Emma Hall
                                                                  Emma Hall
                                                                  We Love Reviews

                                                                    Helpfulness

                                                                    Knowledge

                                                                    Follow-up

                                                                    Service Quality

                                                                    Value for Money

                                                                    5* Service - highly recommended
                                                                    Nothing was too much trouble for Darrin - I love my new car and wouldn't hesitate to use Silver Birch in the future. Thank you :-)
                                                                    20/03/2019
                                                                    Response by
                                                                    Darrin Perris
                                                                    Owner Emma delighted you are happy with your new car, enjoy and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                                    0 0