Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Post your Review…

Your overall rating:

Click or tap a star to rate

Click or tap a star to rate

Your review title & text:

 Emojis are allowed
Characters: 15

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Language:
Roy Evans
Roy Evans

    Helpfulness

    Knowledge

    Follow-up

    Service Quality

    Value for Money

    We Love Reviews
    My new car
    Very friendly & professional confident in purchase of new car all my questions answered will definitely recommend to friends and family
    Karen Hill
    Karen Hill

      Helpfulness

      Knowledge

      Follow-up

      Service Quality

      Value for Money

      We Love Reviews
      Well worth a look
      Great friendly helpful guy. Would recommend him
      Great variety of cars all well displayed for you to view
      Susan Wimshurst
      Susan Wimshurst

        Helpfulness

        Knowledge

        Follow-up

        Service Quality

        Value for Money

        We Love Reviews
        Superior car dealership
        We just bought an Audi Q5 and traded in a car with Silver Birch. Our dealings with Darrin were first class, he was 100% transparent with us and made the process very easy. The car was precisely as described in the advert and the service we received went beyond my expectation - the car had a minor blemish on the rear reflector and when I pointed this out, Darrin said he'd send a replacement part in the post without any hesitation - for me, this reflects the high customer-centric approach. I recommend without hesitation.
        Graham Wood
        Graham Wood

          Helpfulness

          Knowledge

          Follow-up

          Service Quality

          Value for Money

          We Love Reviews
          No pressure just pleasure
          Vehicle presented in an immaculate condition. Pleasant surroundings. Permitted to inspect vehicle without pressure to buy or interference from dealer. Test drive suggested and completed. Any questions asked were fully answered, all documentation present and completed. An enjoyable experience.
          Cornelia Dita
          Cornelia Dita

            Helpfulness

            Knowledge

            Follow-up

            Service Quality

            Value for Money

            We Love Reviews
            Amazing!!!
            I purchase an Audi TT Coupe SLine TDI Quattro one week ago and it’s a pleasure to driving this car-exemplary cabin quality, powerful car, comfortable to drive.
            Good customer service!!!
            Highly recommend!
            Subathira Jeganatha
            Subathira Jeganatha

              Helpfulness

              Knowledge

              Follow-up

              Service Quality

              Value for Money

              We Love Reviews
              Excellent service
              The service was brilliant and calmly answered all my questions. The service was done in a friendly manner. I recommend that you can trust and buy from this company.
              Michelle Watts
              Michelle Watts

                Helpfulness

                Knowledge

                Follow-up

                Service Quality

                Value for Money

                We Love Reviews
                Fantastic
                From start to finish Darrin was fantastic. The car itself is absolutely stunning. I wouldn’t choose to go anywhere else when looking for a new car after such a brilliant service. Thank you Darrin.
                Allan James
                Allan James

                  Helpfulness

                  Knowledge

                  Follow-up

                  Service Quality

                  Value for Money

                  We Love Reviews
                  very very recommended
                  Thanks for such a lovely car and the service was great car was ready was left alone to check car no pushing into buying would highly recommend such a very nice guy well worth a visit
                  Robert Beck
                  Robert Beck

                    Helpfulness

                    Knowledge

                    Follow-up

                    Service Quality

                    Value for Money

                    We Love Reviews
                    Perfect
                    Purchased a car off Darrin
                    Highly recommended company
                    Great communication from start to finish
                    Would definitely buy again from Darrin at silver birch
                    A big thumbs up 👍
                    Robert Beck's picture of Sil...
                    Wendy Hughes
                    Wendy Hughes

                      Helpfulness

                      Knowledge

                      Follow-up

                      Service Quality

                      Value for Money

                      We Love Reviews
                      Buying a car
                      Great people to deal with. Pleasant helpful. And delivered my car which was perfect. Thank you derren.
                      Lee Yemm
                      Lee Yemm

                        Helpfulness

                        Knowledge

                        Follow-up

                        Service Quality

                        Value for Money

                        We Love Reviews
                        Good easy deal.
                        Just purchased a nice Mercedes ml from Darrin, very easy to talk with and good Communications very friendly no pressure to buy very happy with the vehicle so far, would definitely recommend this car sales company which I have already done.
                        17/03/2020
                        Response by
                        Darrin Perris
                        Owner Lee thank you for taking the time to leave a review and recommend us, we really appreciate it. Enjoy your mew Mercedes ML, Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                        John James
                        John James

                          Helpfulness

                          Knowledge

                          Follow-up

                          Service Quality

                          Value for Money

                          We Love Reviews
                          Love our BMW!
                          Really pleased with Darrins excellent service, very helpful and left us to look over the car we purchased at our leisure.
                          Great quality cars, all lovely condition and a fair price. We looked everywhere for a BMW,
                          but kept coming back to the same one at Silverbirch Motors, glad we did. Would def recommend you to others.
                          11/03/2020
                          Response by
                          Darrin Perris
                          Owner Thank you John for leaving a review, we really appreciate it, and we are delighted that you were happy with your experience here. Enjoy your BMW and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                          Chelce Rogers
                          Chelce Rogers

                            Helpfulness

                            Knowledge

                            Follow-up

                            Service Quality

                            Value for Money

                            We Love Reviews
                            Great - Thank you
                            Rang to arrange a viewing and get a valuation on a my car for part exchange, which was arranged quickly. Darrin gave us plenty of time to look over the car and talk and it was a really easy decision seeing the quality of cars that were on the premises.
                            11/03/2020
                            Response by
                            Darrin Perris
                            Owner Chelsea, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are delighted that you were happy with your experience. Enjoy your new Mercedes ML and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                            Ian Round
                            Ian Round

                              Helpfulness

                              Knowledge

                              Follow-up

                              Service Quality

                              Value for Money

                              We Love Reviews
                              purchase of Nissan navara
                              Darrin vat silver birch autos is a very professional and polite owner.
                              He let us look around vehicle on our own, no pressure sales, and let me do a test drive on my own.
                              The place to go for good and honest vehicles, well recommended.

                              Thankyou
                              Carol & Ian
                              11/03/2020
                              Response by
                              Darrin Perris
                              Owner Ian, thank you for taking leaving a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you were happy with your buying experience and would recommend us. Enjoy your new Nissan Navara Darrin & Alison
                              John Poxon
                              John Poxon

                                Helpfulness

                                Knowledge

                                Follow-up

                                Service Quality

                                Value for Money

                                We Love Reviews
                                Great car, great dealer
                                Visited Silver Birch Motors last week after finding an ad for the vehicle I was seeking. Darren was a most pleasant and helpful guy. There was no pressure to buy, just a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. We were given a very nice coffee and left to view the car at leisure followed by a test drive. The vehicle had been beautifully valeted and prepared and needless to say I had to have it! Darren honoured his trade in price on my car and we drove away delighted. Good, honest business and a pleasure to meet Darren and his wife. I'm on e very happy chappie- thank you Silver Birch.
                                11/03/2020
                                Response by
                                Darrin Perris
                                Owner John, it was lovely to meet yourself and your wife. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you were happy with your experience and your new Mazda. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                Andrew Thawley
                                Andrew Thawley
                                  We Love Reviews
                                  Silverbirch motor company
                                  Enjoyable and friendly experience looking and buying a vehicle from Darrin and the silverbirch motor company. Quality stock in top condition, no problem in recommending to anyone thanks
                                  04/02/2020
                                  Response by
                                  Darrin Perris
                                  Owner Andrew thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate it. Glad you are happy with your new BMW X5. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                  John Daniels
                                  John Daniels

                                    Helpfulness

                                    Knowledge

                                    Follow-up

                                    Service Quality

                                    Value for Money

                                    We Love Reviews
                                    Silver Birch motor company
                                    Although a little hard to find, i can only say good things about this company and people, good honest advice, no hard sell, deal done with no quibbles, took my part ex with no haggling over price. good quality cars at the site in good condition. no hesitation in recommending.
                                    23/01/2020
                                    Response by
                                    Darrin Perris
                                    Owner Thank you John for leaving a review, we really appreciate it. We hope you are enjoying driving your new Peugeot RCZ. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                    Mark Sedgley
                                    Mark Sedgley

                                      Helpfulness

                                      Knowledge

                                      Follow-up

                                      Service Quality

                                      Value for Money

                                      We Love Reviews
                                      Fantastic Service
                                      Excellent cars, quality and pricing. No hassle when looking around. Extremely honest and very easy to deal with, One of the best I have ever met.
                                      Recommend this company to everyone
                                      18/12/2019
                                      Response by
                                      Darrin Perris
                                      Owner Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new BMW. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                      Aaron Haley
                                      Aaron Haley

                                        Helpfulness

                                        Knowledge

                                        Value for Money

                                        We Love Reviews
                                        New BMW 730d
                                        Excellent professional service
                                        Friendly as can be. Excellent value
                                        18/12/2019
                                        Response by
                                        Darrin Perris
                                        Owner Thank you Aaron for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new BMW and safe driving. Darrin & Alison
                                        James Hodges
                                        James Hodges

                                          Helpfulness

                                          Knowledge

                                          Follow-up

                                          Service Quality

                                          Value for Money

                                          We Love Reviews
                                          Excellent service
                                          Brilliant experience with this garage, would definitely recommend to others. Cars are well presented & maintained to a high standard. Easy process throughout buying our car.
                                          18/12/2019
                                          Response by
                                          Darrin Perris
                                          Owner James , we really appreciate you leaving us a great review. We are delighted that you are happy. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                          Rikky Onefeli
                                          Rikky Onefeli

                                            Helpfulness

                                            Knowledge

                                            Follow-up

                                            Service Quality

                                            Value for Money

                                            We Love Reviews
                                            I got the best service
                                            I go very satisfying service
                                            Rikky Onefeli's picture of S...
                                            18/12/2019
                                            Response by
                                            Darrin Perris
                                            Owner Ricky, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new Audi. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                            Mateusz Kamoń
                                            Mateusz Kamoń
                                              We Love Reviews
                                              Great experience
                                              Very nice and I honest people.
                                              Car in very good condition.
                                              So far so good
                                              21/11/2019
                                              Response by
                                              Darrin Perris
                                              Owner Thank You Mateusz for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new Mazda 3. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                              Raymond Armstrong
                                              Raymond Armstrong

                                                Helpfulness

                                                Knowledge

                                                Follow-up

                                                Service Quality

                                                Value for Money

                                                We Love Reviews
                                                Faultless Service
                                                Always somewhat apprehensive about going to garages as we hate pressure selling. However within seconds Darrin put us at ease and just left us to look around the car.

                                                He even let us take it out for a test drive and only asked I give him my driving license.

                                                The car was exactly what we had been looking for and the price was competitive.

                                                Settled on a part exchange price and struck the deal without any fuss.

                                                We really appreciated Darrin’s strategy, if he cannot get a sale due to price, fair enough, but if a customer is disappointed with a car, that is his failure.

                                                All the cars he has are top end and immaculate

                                                Would definitely buy again
                                                Raymond Armstrong's picture ...
                                                21/11/2019
                                                Response by
                                                Darrin Perris
                                                Owner Thank you Ray for taking the time to give us great feedback, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new VW Touareg, and hope to see you again when you are ready to purchase your next car. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                Amber Cudmore
                                                Amber Cudmore

                                                  Helpfulness

                                                  Knowledge

                                                  Follow-up

                                                  Service Quality

                                                  Value for Money

                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                  Excellent!
                                                  Darrin was very professional, friendly and extremely helpful! The car was immaculate and a great addition to our family.
                                                  Would definitely recommend!
                                                  Thank you very very much!!
                                                  14/11/2019
                                                  Response by
                                                  Darrin Perris
                                                  Owner Thank you Amber for giving us feedback, we really appreciate it, and we are delighted that you would recommend us. Enjoy your new Volvo and safe driving. Darren & Alison
                                                  Will Kinsman
                                                  Will Kinsman

                                                    Helpfulness

                                                    Knowledge

                                                    Service Quality

                                                    Value for Money

                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                    Very positive experience
                                                    Overall, really pleased with the quality of the service and the vehicle. Car was exactly as described and valeted to perfection ready to drive away!

                                                    Buying a used car can be a gamble but had total confidence in Derren and will definitely go back again in the future.
                                                    07/11/2019
                                                    Response by
                                                    Darrin Perris
                                                    Owner Thank you Will for taking the time to give us some feedback, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new Dacia, safe driving and hopefully we will see you in the future. Darrin & Alison
                                                    Michael John Warner
                                                    Michael John Warner

                                                      Helpfulness

                                                      Knowledge

                                                      Follow-up

                                                      Service Quality

                                                      Value for Money

                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                      Bought Vauxhall Zafira
                                                      Darin took this car in P/X. It was not what he would normally sell, but in such good condition he decided to sell it himself instead of passing on. 62 plate with 19000 on clock.
                                                      Just a few tiny marks which his touch-up man put right. It drives like a brand new car and the price included 6 months gold standard warranty which I increased by a year for £299.
                                                      Very satisfied.
                                                      24/10/2019
                                                      Response by
                                                      Darrin Perris
                                                      Owner Thanks Michael for leaving a review, we are delighted that you enjoyed buying your new Vauxhall from Silver Birch. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                      Paula Pattison
                                                      Paula Pattison

                                                        Helpfulness

                                                        Knowledge

                                                        Follow-up

                                                        Service Quality

                                                        Value for Money

                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                        Great car, easy to deal with and friendly company
                                                        The car looked amazing in the pictures on Auto Trader, and I wasn't disappointed when I got there. I phoned prior the traveling (about an hour away) and Darrin reserved the car for me. Took the car on a test drive and there was no pressure to buy it. Car was in presteigne condition inside and out. I bought the car and drove it away the same day! Would highly reccomend using this company. Thanks for an easy and hassle free transaction 👍
                                                        24/10/2019
                                                        Response by
                                                        Darrin Perris
                                                        Owner Paula we are happy that you enjoyed your experience of buying your new Mazda from Silver Birch, and thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback, we really appreciate it. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                        Christopher Frederick
                                                        Christopher Frederick

                                                          Helpfulness

                                                          Knowledge

                                                          Follow-up

                                                          Service Quality

                                                          Value for Money

                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                          Five star rating
                                                          what a jolly great experience. I met a load of nice people who were very helpful were not breathing down my neck like some places you go to ,and I just Felt relaxed .

                                                          Thanks

                                                          24/10/2019
                                                          Response by
                                                          Darrin Perris
                                                          Owner Christopher, we are delighted that you enjoyed your buying experience air Silver Birch and are happy with your new Audi. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                          Klaire Abblett
                                                          Klaire Abblett

                                                            Helpfulness

                                                            Knowledge

                                                            Follow-up

                                                            Service Quality

                                                            Value for Money

                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                            Fab company
                                                            Great company, no hassle or hard sell. Lovely guy to deal with
                                                            24/10/2019
                                                            Response by
                                                            Darrin Perris
                                                            Owner Thanks Klaire of taking the time to give us feedback, we really appreciate it. Delighted that you are happy with your new Mercedes GLA. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                            Paul Harrington
                                                            Paul Harrington

                                                              Helpfulness

                                                              Knowledge

                                                              Follow-up

                                                              Service Quality

                                                              Value for Money

                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                              Buying Mazda 6
                                                              Just over a week ago on Sunday my wife ,son and I travelled a couple of hours to look at a Mazda 6 Darrin had got for sale .We were not disappointed, the car was in very good condition ,we also spotted a Mazda 3 in the same condition.Darrin let us test drive both cars and after not an easy decision we decided to go for Mazda 6.We then negotiated with Darrin my trade in and price of car.The whole experience was very relaxed in fact enjoyed more than when I bought my previous car from a Mazda main dealer.Really pleased with car puts a smile on my face.Thanks Darrin.
                                                              23/10/2019
                                                              Response by
                                                              Darrin Perris
                                                              Owner Thanks Paul for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your Mazda 6. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                              Osman Gokce
                                                              Osman Gokce

                                                                Helpfulness

                                                                Knowledge

                                                                Follow-up

                                                                Service Quality

                                                                Value for Money

                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                Good good
                                                                Good good good nice nice
                                                                23/10/2019
                                                                Response by
                                                                Darrin Perris
                                                                Owner Thank you Osman for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new VW Amarok. Safe driving Darrin & Alison

                                                                  Helpfulness

                                                                  Knowledge

                                                                  Follow-up

                                                                  Service Quality

                                                                  Value for Money

                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                  Superbe service
                                                                  Thank you Darrin for a excellent service. All was as described and the vehicle is giving me a lot of enjoyment.
                                                                  I will recommend you to all my friends and family for any future purchases .
                                                                  24/10/2019
                                                                  Response by
                                                                  Darrin Perris
                                                                  Owner Thanks Rob for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are enjoying your Discovery 4. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                                  n p
                                                                  n p

                                                                    Helpfulness

                                                                    Knowledge

                                                                    Follow-up

                                                                    Service Quality

                                                                    Value for Money

                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                    Complete pleasure
                                                                    Excellent service, easy exchange, fantastic cars, polite and a pleasure to deal with, no nonsense. I will be recommending Darrin to all my friends and colleagues.
                                                                    23/10/2019
                                                                    Response by
                                                                    Darrin Perris
                                                                    Owner Thank you Nick for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new Kia. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                                    luke foster
                                                                    luke foster

                                                                      Helpfulness

                                                                      Knowledge

                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                      Fantastic
                                                                      Such a relaxed experience from start to finish. Very helpful and professional. The car was in mint condition and spoke for itself. I would definitely recommend and use Silver Birch again in the future.
                                                                      23/10/2019
                                                                      Response by
                                                                      Darrin Perris
                                                                      Owner Thank you Luke for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it and also you recommendation. We are delighted that you are happy with your new BMW. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                                      Luke Upton
                                                                      Luke Upton
                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                        Great Garage
                                                                        Highly recommended, Great car
                                                                        12/09/2019
                                                                        Response by
                                                                        Darrin Perris
                                                                        Owner Thank you Luke, we are delighted you are happy with your new Mazda. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                                        Martin Sturdy
                                                                        Martin Sturdy

                                                                          Helpfulness

                                                                          Knowledge

                                                                          Follow-up

                                                                          Service Quality

                                                                          Value for Money

                                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                                          Excellent
                                                                          Purchased a vehicle on Saturday 7th Sept after reserving the car a couple of days previously,Darrin was expecting me and showed us the car straight away leaving us to have a look on our own,test drive was great and the buying process was easy and efficient ,car is lovely and drives great,more than enough fuel in tank which is unusual for car dealers ,would highly recommend if they have the sort if car you are looking for.
                                                                          12/09/2019
                                                                          Response by
                                                                          Darrin Perris
                                                                          Owner Thank you Martin, we really appreciate your feedback. Safe driving in your new BMW Darrin & Alison.
                                                                          Ray Slater
                                                                          Ray Slater

                                                                            Helpfulness

                                                                            Knowledge

                                                                            Follow-up

                                                                            Service Quality

                                                                            Value for Money

                                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                                            Purchase BMW X5
                                                                            Darrin was particularly obliging and knowledgeable about the car in question. The deal was struck quickly and professionally and all areas were covered to my complete satisfaction. I would recommend Siverbirch wholeheartedly.
                                                                            12/09/2019
                                                                            Response by
                                                                            Darrin Perris
                                                                            Owner Thank you Ray, delighted you are happy with you new BMW. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. Safe driving Darrin & Alison.
                                                                            David Rabiu
                                                                            David Rabiu

                                                                              Helpfulness

                                                                              Knowledge

                                                                              Follow-up

                                                                              Service Quality

                                                                              Value for Money

                                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                              Excellent service
                                                                              Very easy going and straight forward Darrin made me feel welcomed and provided excellent service.
                                                                              Would high recommend this company if you’re looking to find a great deal on an amazing car!!
                                                                              12/09/2019
                                                                              Response by
                                                                              Darrin Perris
                                                                              Owner Thank you David for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new BMW. Safe driving Darrin & Alison.
                                                                              Marek Tmcisak
                                                                              Marek Tmcisak

                                                                                Helpfulness

                                                                                Knowledge

                                                                                Follow-up

                                                                                Service Quality

                                                                                Value for Money

                                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                                Great service, very good seller
                                                                                Darin was very helpful, he offered to pick me up from the airport. All documents were ready. Straight forward sale. Very good experience 😉👍
                                                                                Marek Tmcisak's picture of S...
                                                                                12/09/2019
                                                                                Response by
                                                                                Darrin Perris
                                                                                Owner Thank you Marek for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new Skoda. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                                                Patricia Williams
                                                                                Patricia Williams

                                                                                  Helpfulness

                                                                                  Knowledge

                                                                                  Follow-up

                                                                                  Service Quality

                                                                                  Value for Money

                                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                                  Feedback
                                                                                  I found Darryl a very professional person and it was a pleasure to do business with him/ you. Pat
                                                                                  12/09/2019
                                                                                  Response by
                                                                                  Darrin Perris
                                                                                  Owner Thank you Patricia, delighted you are happy with your new Honda, safe driving Darrin & Alison.
                                                                                  Krzysztof Siepka
                                                                                  Krzysztof Siepka

                                                                                    Helpfulness

                                                                                    Knowledge

                                                                                    Follow-up

                                                                                    Service Quality

                                                                                    Value for Money

                                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                                    Good service
                                                                                    Quick service if you know what you want exectly .
                                                                                    12/09/2019
                                                                                    Response by
                                                                                    Darrin Perris
                                                                                    Owner Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we are delighted that you are happy with your new Porsche. Safe driving Darrin & Alison.
                                                                                    Dennis Rogerson
                                                                                    Dennis Rogerson

                                                                                      Helpfulness

                                                                                      Knowledge

                                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                                      Mercedes s class
                                                                                      A very friendly first class service,nothing to much trouble
                                                                                      I would definitely recommend this company to anyone

                                                                                      Malcolm Berry
                                                                                      Malcolm Berry

                                                                                        Helpfulness

                                                                                        Follow-up

                                                                                        Service Quality

                                                                                        Value for Money

                                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                                        Buying a car
                                                                                        I was so pleased I found your company to buy my car from you.the experience was so smooth and hassle free from the time I saw the car till when I come to pick it up .I asked about the timing belt and you said you have one fitted free of charge to me and also when we came to pick the car up you picked us up from the station, thanks again I wouldn't esatate from buying from you again Malcolm berry from Sheffield
                                                                                        12/09/2019
                                                                                        Response by
                                                                                        Darrin Perris
                                                                                        Owner Thank you Malcolm for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new Peugeot. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                                                        Sorin Stanciu
                                                                                        Sorin Stanciu

                                                                                          Helpfulness

                                                                                          Knowledge

                                                                                          Follow-up

                                                                                          Service Quality

                                                                                          Value for Money

                                                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                                                          Quick an very nice
                                                                                          Very good people,amabil and helpfull..tks again
                                                                                          Sorin Stanciu's picture of S...
                                                                                          11/07/2019
                                                                                          Response by
                                                                                          Darrin Perris
                                                                                          Owner Thank you Sorin for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new BMW and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                                                          Derek Ellis
                                                                                          Derek Ellis
                                                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                                                            Wonderful experience
                                                                                            Great service from Darrin throughout the whole process; there was no pressure to buy and questions were answered with everything explained clearly. The car was beautifully presented and I am really pleased with my purchase. When looking for another car this will be my first port of call - highly recommended!
                                                                                            11/07/2019
                                                                                            Response by
                                                                                            Darrin Perris
                                                                                            Owner Thank you Derek for taking the time to give us feedback, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new Kia and will look forward to dealing with you again. Thanks for the recommendation. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                                                            Christopher Percival
                                                                                            Christopher Percival

                                                                                              Helpfulness

                                                                                              Knowledge

                                                                                              Follow-up

                                                                                              Service Quality

                                                                                              Value for Money

                                                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                                              Buying a car
                                                                                              This was one of the easiest cars I've bought lovely people everything as advertised drove away in minutes thank you
                                                                                              11/07/2019
                                                                                              Response by
                                                                                              Darrin Perris
                                                                                              Owner Thank you Chris for giving us feedback, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new Mercedes. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                                                              Keely Ducker
                                                                                              Keely Ducker

                                                                                                Helpfulness

                                                                                                Knowledge

                                                                                                Follow-up

                                                                                                Service Quality

                                                                                                Value for Money

                                                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                                                Great Service
                                                                                                Great family run business, service second to none, really pleased will go back there when we look for our next one
                                                                                                11/07/2019
                                                                                                Response by
                                                                                                Darrin Perris
                                                                                                Owner Thank you Keely for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. Glad you are happy with your new car. Safe driving in your new Range Rover Darrin & Alison
                                                                                                Paul Sealey
                                                                                                Paul Sealey

                                                                                                  Helpfulness

                                                                                                  Knowledge

                                                                                                  Follow-up

                                                                                                  Service Quality

                                                                                                  Value for Money

                                                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                                                  Great experience.
                                                                                                  Very friendly no pressure sales. Only quality vehicles in stock. Darrin is a gent and answered all my questions. Easy transaction.
                                                                                                  11/07/2019
                                                                                                  Response by
                                                                                                  Darrin Perris
                                                                                                  Owner Thank you Paul for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted that you are happy with your new BMW X1. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                                                                  Daniel Gallanagh
                                                                                                  Daniel Gallanagh

                                                                                                    Helpfulness

                                                                                                    Knowledge

                                                                                                    Follow-up

                                                                                                    Service Quality

                                                                                                    Value for Money

                                                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                                                    Excelent
                                                                                                    Grate customer service. Drove out the same day with a beautiful car. Over the moon!
                                                                                                    27/06/2019
                                                                                                    Response by
                                                                                                    Darrin Perris
                                                                                                    Owner Thank you Daniel for giving us feedback, we really appreciate it. We hope you enjoy your new Mercedes, safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                                                                    Nicola Marsh
                                                                                                    Nicola Marsh

                                                                                                      Helpfulness

                                                                                                      Knowledge

                                                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                                                      Jugular XK
                                                                                                      Excellent service and very helpful, really pleased with my purchase and Darrin explained everything very clear would definitely recommend Silver Birch Motors
                                                                                                      27/06/2019
                                                                                                      Response by
                                                                                                      Darrin Perris
                                                                                                      Owner Thanks Nicola for taking time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new Jaguar and enjoy driving it. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                                                                      About Us…
                                                                                                      Silver Birch Motor Company

                                                                                                      Silver Birch Motor Company


                                                                                                       Unit 1 Cheatles Bridge,
                                                                                                      Dog Lane,
                                                                                                      Bodymoor Heath,
                                                                                                      Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, B76 9JD
                                                                                                      •   01212705546



                                                                                                      Visit Us…

                                                                                                      All positive and negative reviews collected via We ♥ Reviews get published, unless they breach the General Terms of Use. For the Overall rating & Ratings Distribution calculation, we only count reviews collected on our website. Reviews from 3rd-party review sites displayed on this page are only a portion of all the reviews available. Please check each 3rd-party review site for a complete picture of this brand’s or company’s reputation.

                                                                                                      Overall Rating…
                                                                                                      5.0

                                                                                                      OVERALL RATING   5.0

                                                                                                      The overall rating takes into account only reviews collected on We Love Reviews
                                                                                                      383 REVIEWS IN TOTAL AND 153 TRUSTED REVIEWS COLLECTED ON OUR REVIEW PLATFORM

                                                                                                       143 VERIFIED CUSTOMERS
                                                                                                      KEY PERFORMANCE INDICATORS:

                                                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                                                      Helpfulness

                                                                                                      Knowledge

                                                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                                                      Follow Us on…
                                                                                                      Ratings Distribution…
                                                                                                      Ratings on the Web…
                                                                                                      • 192.com 192.com
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • We Love Reviews We Love Reviews
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Auto Trader Auto Trader
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.9
                                                                                                      • Car Dealer Reviews Car Dealer Reviews
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.7
                                                                                                      • Google Google
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.7
                                                                                                      • Facebook Facebook
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.6
                                                                                                      Customers Photos…
                                                                                                      Robert Beck's picture of Sil...
                                                                                                      Rikky Onefeli's picture of S...
                                                                                                      Raymond Armstrong's picture ...
                                                                                                      Marek Tmcisak's picture of S...
                                                                                                      Sorin Stanciu's picture of S...
                                                                                                      Kitti Pusztai-dobi fényképe ...
                                                                                                      Kitti Pusztai-dobi fényképe ...
                                                                                                      Stuart Chadwick's picture of...
                                                                                                      Dean Connolly's picture of S...
                                                                                                      Craig Dobbie's picture of Si...
                                                                                                      Powered by Click Reputation, a Click Dealer Limited Product.
                                                                                                      Want More Reviews for your Business? Click here