Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Post your Review…

Your overall rating:

Click or tap a star to rate

Click or tap a star to rate

Your review title & text:

 Emojis are allowed
Characters: 15

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Pinned
Language:
Richard Derbyshire
Richard Derbyshire
    We Love Reviews

    Helpfulness

    Knowledge

    Follow-up

    Service Quality

    Value for Money

    New car
    Very helpful,adaptable and easy to deal with unlike your "on commission " car sales
    Shuwana Matthews
    Shuwana Matthews
      We Love Reviews
      Purchased a lovely new Audi Q3
      My experience was a positive one! I found this car after looking for quite a while and was very lucky to find Silverbirch Cars. There was no pressurised selling and simply honesty and transparency. The car is lovely - clean body and drives like a dream. There was a small issue with the air con, but the manager was lovely about it and has arranged for it to be fixed immediately. Amazing service and definitely restored my confidence in buying a used car. I will be back to buy any future vehicles I need in the future. Thanks Again.
      Arthur Mawby
      Arthur Mawby
        We Love Reviews

        Helpfulness

        Knowledge

        Follow-up

        Service Quality

        Value for Money

        Another car
        Darrin
        Great guy service second to none selling first class motors recommend to anyone
        18/04/2019
        Response by
        Darrin Perris
        Owner Great to see you again Arthur, and great to do business again. Safe driving in your new Volvo. Darrin & Alison
        0 0
        Report this Comment 
        Helen Bray
        Helen Bray
          We Love Reviews

          Helpfulness

          Knowledge

          Follow-up

          Service Quality

          Value for Money

          Mercedes C Class
          It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Darrin, his customer service before, mid and after the purchase of our vehicle is outstanding, definitely recommend and will be returning when we need to upgrade next.
          Thank you Darrin
          18/04/2019
          Response by
          Darrin Perris
          Owner Thank you Helen for the feedback, we really appreciate it. We are glad that you were happy with your experience. Thank you for the recommendation and safe driving in your new Mercedes. Darrin & Alison
          0 0
          Report this Comment 
          Adrian Berrisford
          Adrian Berrisford
            We Love Reviews

            Helpfulness

            Knowledge

            Follow-up

            Service Quality

            Value for Money

            An excellent business
            I bought a BMW from Darrin last week and the whole experience was excellent. Darrin is a great guy and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new car. He gave me a great deal on my old car and made the whole process very simple. I would not hesitate to contact Darrin in the future. Cheers Darrin.
            18/04/2019
            Response by
            Darrin Perris
            Owner Thank you Adrian for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy with your new car. Thank you for the recommendation, safe driving and hopefully we will see you in the future. Darrin & Alison
            0 0
            Report this Comment 
            David Henderson
            David Henderson
              We Love Reviews

              Helpfulness

              Knowledge

              Follow-up

              Service Quality

              Value for Money

              Freelander 2
              Definitely recommend anyone using Silver Birch car company, no pressure salesmen, and the cars are very well presented.
              18/04/2019
              Response by
              Darrin Perris
              Owner Thank you David for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new car and safe driving. Darrin & Alison
              0 0
              Report this Comment 
              Kristen Maudling
              Kristen Maudling
                We Love Reviews

                Helpfulness

                Knowledge

                Follow-up

                Service Quality

                Value for Money

                Excellent
                Great customer service from Darrin, friendly and transparent, no pushy sales. A genuinely nice person and a pleasant buying experience.
                08/04/2019
                Response by
                Darrin Perris
                Owner Kirsten thank you for your feedback, we are delighted that you had a good experience. Safe driving in your new Audi Darrin & Alison
                0 0
                Report this Comment 
                Nigel Meades
                Nigel Meades
                  We Love Reviews

                  Helpfulness

                  Knowledge

                  Follow-up

                  Service Quality

                  Value for Money

                  BMW Z4
                  Excellent service from Darrin,not pushy but very friendly, would deafintly reccomend.
                  Good selection of high quality cars,and a nice location.
                  08/04/2019
                  Response by
                  Darrin Perris
                  Owner Nigel, thank you for your feedback and recommending us to others, we really appreciate it. Enjoy driving your new Z4 and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                  0 0
                  Report this Comment 
                  James Howe
                  James Howe
                    We Love Reviews

                    Helpfulness

                    Knowledge

                    Follow-up

                    Service Quality

                    Value for Money

                    Professional and reliable Service!
                    An easy, professional car buying service! Good honest advise with no pushy car sales tactics! Happy customer!
                    08/04/2019
                    Response by
                    Darrin Perris
                    Owner James thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new car and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                    0 0
                    Report this Comment 
                    Paul Llewellyn
                    Paul Llewellyn
                      We Love Reviews

                      Helpfulness

                      Knowledge

                      Follow-up

                      Service Quality

                      Value for Money

                      Test Drive car..
                      Arrived car ready. Did test drive. Very helpful with paper work, especially Tax, did it for me on the computer, then on our way home, job done. Thanks.
                      08/04/2019
                      Response by
                      Darrin Perris
                      Owner Thanks Paul for leaving a review, we appreciate you taking the time. Delighted you are happy with your car, safe driving Darrin & Alison
                      0 0
                      Report this Comment 
                      Matt Gough
                      Matt Gough
                        We Love Reviews

                        Helpfulness

                        Knowledge

                        Follow-up

                        Service Quality

                        Value for Money

                        Fantastic, efficient service. Good price and great car.
                        I bought a Volvo XC60. The vehicle and customer service was really good. Full confidence in both.
                        20/03/2019
                        Response by
                        Darrin Perris
                        Owner Matt thank you for giving us feedback, we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new car and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                        0 0
                        Report this Comment 
                        Emma Hall
                        Emma Hall
                          We Love Reviews

                          Helpfulness

                          Knowledge

                          Follow-up

                          Service Quality

                          Value for Money

                          5* Service - highly recommended
                          Nothing was too much trouble for Darrin - I love my new car and wouldn't hesitate to use Silver Birch in the future. Thank you :-)
                          20/03/2019
                          Response by
                          Darrin Perris
                          Owner Emma delighted you are happy with your new car, enjoy and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                          0 0
                          Report this Comment 
                          Robert Leaver
                          Robert Leaver
                            We Love Reviews

                            Helpfulness

                            Knowledge

                            Follow-up

                            Service Quality

                            Value for Money

                            Positive experience
                            I recently purchased a vehicle from Silver Birch Motors and found the proprietor Darrin very friendly and helpful. I was able to part ex my vehicle and received a fair valuation. My new car was prepared to a high standard and I’m very pleased with the service that I received. I would recommend this dealer.
                            20/03/2019
                            Response by
                            Darrin Perris
                            Owner Robert, tank you for taking the time to leave a review and for recommending us, we appreciate that. Enjoy your new car and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                            0 0
                            Report this Comment 
                            Ian Jones
                            Ian Jones
                              We Love Reviews

                              Helpfulness

                              Knowledge

                              Service Quality

                              Value for Money

                              Silver burch motors.
                              What a star thanks for your help and picking me up from the train station, give you my thumbs up , love my car ,thank you
                              Ian .
                              20/03/2019
                              Response by
                              Darrin Perris
                              Owner Ian delighted you love your new car. Enjoy and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                              0 0
                              Report this Comment 
                              Andrew Murphy
                              Andrew Murphy
                                We Love Reviews

                                Helpfulness

                                Knowledge

                                Follow-up

                                Service Quality

                                Value for Money

                                Excellent in every way
                                The detailed listing on the website showed an excellent knowledge of the cars for sale. The Mercedes I bought is great, was competitively priced and any information I needed was to hand. Darrin was extremely helpful and didn’t need to sell me anything, his choice of cars sold themselves
                                20/03/2019
                                Response by
                                Darrin Perris
                                Owner Thank you Andrew for giving us feedback, we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new car and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                0 0
                                Report this Comment 
                                Stephen Reynolds
                                Stephen Reynolds
                                  We Love Reviews

                                  Helpfulness

                                  Knowledge

                                  Service Quality

                                  Value for Money

                                  buying car
                                  Darrin at silverbirch was grt to deal with and after looking and speaking to other car dealers i had no hesitation going with a car from Darrin, easy, helpfull and faultless. steve Reynolds
                                  20/03/2019
                                  Response by
                                  Darrin Perris
                                  Owner Thank you Steve, we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Enjoy your new car and safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                  0 0
                                  Report this Comment 
                                  Tahir Sarwar
                                  Tahir Sarwar
                                    We Love Reviews

                                    Helpfulness

                                    Knowledge

                                    Follow-up

                                    Service Quality

                                    Value for Money

                                    Excellent
                                    Brilliant service
                                    20/03/2019
                                    Response by
                                    Darrin Perris
                                    Owner Thank you for leaving a review, delighted you are happy with your new car. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                    0 0
                                    Report this Comment 
                                    Shayne Myers
                                    Shayne Myers
                                      We Love Reviews

                                      Helpfulness

                                      Knowledge

                                      Follow-up

                                      Service Quality

                                      Value for Money

                                      Great experience
                                      Great experience , no power selling , no hassle . Very friendly and efficient sale
                                      13/02/2019
                                      Response by
                                      Darrin Perris
                                      Owner Thank you Shane for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                      0 0
                                      Report this Comment 
                                      Shaz Qamar
                                      Shaz Qamar
                                        We Love Reviews

                                        Helpfulness

                                        Knowledge

                                        Follow-up

                                        Service Quality

                                        Value for Money

                                        Fantastic service and my car was in great condition
                                        Really happy with my new car it is in brilliant condition. I loved that i was able to take a look at it in my own time without any pressure. Also the whole buying process was so smooth and quick. I highly reccomend Silver Birch.
                                        13/02/2019
                                        Response by
                                        Darrin Perris
                                        Owner Thank you Shaz for your feedback, we really appreciate it and thank you recommending us to others. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                        0 0
                                        Report this Comment 
                                        Alastair Fitch
                                        Alastair Fitch
                                          We Love Reviews

                                          Helpfulness

                                          Knowledge

                                          Follow-up

                                          Service Quality

                                          Value for Money

                                          Trustworthy dealer
                                          We were very pleased with the Mercedes purchased from Silver Birch in January. Darrin offers a friendly and reliable service with a good stock of vehicles.
                                          13/02/2019
                                          Response by
                                          Darrin Perris
                                          Owner Thank you Alastair, safe driving in your new Mercedes. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Darren & Alison
                                          0 0
                                          Report this Comment 
                                          Martha Burlingham
                                          Martha Burlingham
                                            We Love Reviews

                                            Helpfulness

                                            Knowledge

                                            Follow-up

                                            Service Quality

                                            Value for Money

                                            Best experience
                                            Best car dealer we have been to. No pressure, gave us space, accommodating, very knowledgeable. Couldn't recommend more, it was a stress free and easy experience. Thank you Darrin
                                            30/01/2019
                                            Response by
                                            Darrin Perris
                                            Owner Thank you Martha for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we really appreciate it. Safe driving in your new BMW. Darrin & Alison
                                            0 0
                                            Report this Comment 
                                            Kitti Pusztai-dobi
                                            Kitti Pusztai-dobi
                                              We Love Reviews

                                              Helpfulness

                                              Knowledge

                                              Follow-up

                                              Service Quality

                                              Value for Money

                                              Excellent service!
                                              We bought a car from Darrin. He provided excellent service . We are happy with the car wich is an Audi A8 immaculate condition inside and out . Thank you again . Hopefully see you in 10
                                              Years time .
                                              Adam & Kitti
                                              Kitti Pusztai-dobi fényképe ...
                                              Kitti Pusztai-dobi fényképe ...
                                              30/01/2019
                                              Response by
                                              Darrin Perris
                                              Owner Thank you Adam & Kitti, it was great to meet you both and thank you for leaving us some feedback, we really appreciate it. Safe driving indoor Audi and hopefully see you in 10 yrs time. Darrin & Alison
                                              0 0
                                              Report this Comment 
                                              Kate John
                                              Kate John
                                                We Love Reviews

                                                Knowledge

                                                Follow-up

                                                Service Quality

                                                Value for Money

                                                New car !!
                                                Thankyou very much for my lovely car , leaving us to decide with no pressure at all was a pleasure . Your ability to make us feel both at ease was great customer service with no hard sell . Thankyou again and all the best for the future
                                                Matt &kate
                                                30/01/2019
                                                Response by
                                                Darrin Perris
                                                Owner Matt & Kate thank you for leaving us a great review, we really appreciate it. Safe driving Darrin & Alison
                                                0 0
                                                Report this Comment 
                                                Jim Brierlety
                                                Jim Brierlety
                                                  We Love Reviews

                                                  Helpfulness

                                                  Knowledge

                                                  Follow-up

                                                  Service Quality

                                                  Value for Money

                                                  Great buying experience
                                                  We bought a VW camper from Darrin. He was helpful and reasonable at all times and never pushy. We drove a fair way to have a look at the vehicle and Darren took it off the market while we were traveling so we didn't waste our time. A great buying experience.
                                                  24/01/2019
                                                  Response by
                                                  Darrin Perris
                                                  Owner Jim
                                                  Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We hope you are enjoying your camper van. Safe driving and hope to see you in the future.
                                                  Regards
                                                  Darrin & Alison
                                                  0 0
                                                  Report this Comment 
                                                  Bob Mitchell
                                                  Bob Mitchell
                                                    We Love Reviews

                                                    Helpfulness

                                                    Knowledge

                                                    Follow-up

                                                    Service Quality

                                                    Value for Money

                                                    The easiest car purchase of all time
                                                    From the moment we arrived until we left it was a totally enjoyable experience. No leaning across watching what you were doing or being shown all the good bits and not any bad, if there were any but helpful to the last and left to get on with checking your future purchase. Many thanks Darrin for all the help e.g. insurance road tax etc,made it an enjoyable day
                                                    24/01/2019
                                                    Response by
                                                    Darrin Perris
                                                    Owner Thanks Robin for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. Safe driving in your new Mercedes.
                                                    Many Thanks
                                                    Darrin & Alison
                                                    0 0
                                                    Report this Comment 
                                                    Ralph Coombs
                                                    Ralph Coombs
                                                      We Love Reviews

                                                      Helpfulness

                                                      Knowledge

                                                      Follow-up

                                                      Service Quality

                                                      Value for Money

                                                      1st Class Service - Recommended
                                                      Having been let down by another Trader I visited on the off chance that there would be a car I was interested in. The cars were very well presented and I was very pleased with the help and service I received from Darrin and within 2 hours I was on the road with my new car. I will definitely go there first next time I am looking for a car and will be recommending Silver Birch to my friends and relatives. Ralph
                                                      Adam Taylor
                                                      Adam Taylor
                                                        We Love Reviews

                                                        Helpfulness

                                                        Knowledge

                                                        Follow-up

                                                        Service Quality

                                                        Value for Money

                                                        Brilliant service from start to finish
                                                        Allowed to look around the car without pressure, happy to help attitude and customer service from start to finish was professional with a warm friendly touch.
                                                        Mandy Williams
                                                        Mandy Williams
                                                          We Love Reviews

                                                          Helpfulness

                                                          Knowledge

                                                          Follow-up

                                                          Service Quality

                                                          Value for Money

                                                          Excellent
                                                          Fantastic cars excellent service have recommended to my friends . I love my vehicle and will return . Thanks Darrin !
                                                          Stuart Chadwick
                                                          Stuart Chadwick
                                                            We Love Reviews

                                                            Helpfulness

                                                            Knowledge

                                                            Follow-up

                                                            Service Quality

                                                            Value for Money

                                                            Above and beyond!
                                                            Just excellent service, an honest car dealer - that's a new one!
                                                            Thanks so much
                                                            Stuart Chadwick's picture of...
                                                            Brian Foy
                                                            Brian Foy
                                                              We Love Reviews

                                                              Helpfulness

                                                              Knowledge

                                                              Follow-up

                                                              Service Quality

                                                              Value for Money

                                                              Was informed at all times about the progress of the chosen car
                                                              Every aspect of dealing with Silver Birch was dealt with a friendly and professional service, would be happy to deal with them again and would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal
                                                              Matt Edwards
                                                              Matt Edwards
                                                                We Love Reviews

                                                                Helpfulness

                                                                Knowledge

                                                                Follow-up

                                                                Service Quality

                                                                Value for Money

                                                                Excellent experience
                                                                Purchased my BMW GT from the team. Darrin was fantastic and answered all my questions, my trade in and finance were sorted without a hitch. It was super efficient and there’s some big money main dealers who could learn a thing or two from Silver Birch and their attentive customer service. Already recommended to several friends and family!
                                                                Carl Owen
                                                                Carl Owen
                                                                  We Love Reviews

                                                                  Helpfulness

                                                                  Knowledge

                                                                  Follow-up

                                                                  Service Quality

                                                                  Value for Money

                                                                  Professional and efficient!
                                                                  Very well prepared cars, professional service, at good price.
                                                                  Very happy, would recommend..
                                                                  Adrian Bell
                                                                  Adrian Bell
                                                                    We Love Reviews

                                                                    Helpfulness

                                                                    Knowledge

                                                                    Follow-up

                                                                    Service Quality

                                                                    Value for Money

                                                                    Perfect
                                                                    Nothing but easy !
                                                                    And her helpful
                                                                    Steve Massey
                                                                    Steve Massey
                                                                      We Love Reviews

                                                                      Helpfulness

                                                                      Knowledge

                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                      Great experience
                                                                      Pleasure doing business with derrin. No pressure and a great car which was exactly as described and ready as promised within 24 hours. Highly recommended. Thank you
                                                                      Anastasija Misina
                                                                      Anastasija Misina
                                                                        We Love Reviews

                                                                        Value for Money

                                                                        Value for Money

                                                                        Follow-up

                                                                        Service Quality

                                                                        Value for Money

                                                                        Excellent
                                                                        We bought second car from Silver Birch Motor Company and in both cases service was absolutely beautiful.The car matches the description.If we will buy a new car we will go straight to Darrin.We are really happy to deal with.I enjoy to drive on my Audi Q7.Thank you Darrin
                                                                        David Hughes
                                                                        David Hughes
                                                                          We Love Reviews

                                                                          Helpfulness

                                                                          Knowledge

                                                                          Service Quality

                                                                          Value for Money

                                                                          . FORD MONDEO
                                                                          Excellent all round service
                                                                          Timothy Buckett
                                                                          Timothy Buckett
                                                                            We Love Reviews

                                                                            Helpfulness

                                                                            Knowledge

                                                                            Follow-up

                                                                            Service Quality

                                                                            Value for Money

                                                                            Overall good service.
                                                                            Good buying experience. Quality cars at keen prices. With nice people to deal with.
                                                                            0