Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Post your Review…

Your overall rating:

Click or tap a star to rate

Click or tap a star to rate

Your review title & text:

 Emojis are allowed
Characters: 15

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Cosmin Papadopol
Cosmin Papadopol

    Staff Helpfulness

    Staff Knowledge

    Follow-up

    Service Quality

    Value for Money

    We Love Reviews
    Great service
    Thank you, friendly staff , car as described and delivered on time with a new MOT and petrol in the tank as well . Best service in quite a while.
    Steve Tromans
    Steve Tromans

      Staff Helpfulness

      Staff Knowledge

      Follow-up

      Service Quality

      Value for Money

      We Love Reviews
      Camper conversion
      Needed a little run around whilst our Elgrand is being converted by Paul and Stacey. They sorted us out with a cracking little Mercedes which has ticked all the boxes. Now just looking forward to collecting the camper. Great service, really nice people.
      Peter Stevenson
      Peter Stevenson

        Staff Helpfulness

        Staff Knowledge

        Follow-up

        Service Quality

        Value for Money

        We Love Reviews
        What a team!
        Buying any car can be stressful, but the team at Quality Cars UK in Preston make it as easy as possible. I was looking for a rather unusual car, a Toyota bB Open Deck, Stacey and Paul knew all the details of the car, it's history since they imported the car and any little shortcomings it had. Having negotiated a fair price and taking delivery they have continued to be helpful with any questions I have. A proper 5 Star Team.
        Lewis Ellyard
        Lewis Ellyard

          Staff Helpfulness

          Staff Knowledge

          Follow-up

          Service Quality

          Value for Money

          We Love Reviews
          Good experience!
          Decent car and friendly service. I Would definitely use again.
          C R Marflow
          C R Marflow

            Staff Helpfulness

            Staff Knowledge

            Follow-up

            Service Quality

            Value for Money

            We Love Reviews
            1st Class
            Absolutely 1st Class treatment. A pleasure to buy a car here.
            James Craven
            James Craven

              Staff Helpfulness

              Staff Knowledge

              Follow-up

              Service Quality

              Value for Money

              We Love Reviews
              Great people. Great car. Great choice
              Great family run business. Fantastic range of cars especially imports. All cars are given a great quality check over and only the best for their customers. Love my Porsche Cayenne that I bought and the team made everything easy and we’re helpful through out the whole process. Will be looking to this garage for my next purchase in the future first.
              Yaseen Akhtar
              Yaseen Akhtar

                Staff Helpfulness

                Staff Knowledge

                Follow-up

                Service Quality

                Value for Money

                We Love Reviews
                Great deal lovely ppl kind and polite well done thank u for all ur help wud recommend to all great service
                Great service lovely ppl and very helpfull wud recomend to all thank u guys ...👍
                Peter Povey
                Peter Povey
                  We Love Reviews
                  Easy to do business with.....
                  We recently purchased a campervan through them, a Nissan Elgrand. A very nice vehicle with a really smart conversion.
                  As this was our first time buying in this marketplace it had to be right. After all it is a substantial financial commitment. I found the company very easy to deal with and importantly in their eyes there are no daft questions, so ask away.
                  Thanks to Stacey and her Dad for their help and patience.😎👍
                  Peter Povey's picture of Qua...
                  John Martindale
                  John Martindale

                    Staff Helpfulness

                    Staff Knowledge

                    Follow-up

                    Service Quality

                    Value for Money

                    We Love Reviews
                    Quality experience at Quality cars.
                    Having tantalised myself by looking online over the last couple of years at the many interesting vehicles for sale at Quality cars, finally took the plunge with a custom converted Nissan Elgrand campervan. The experience has been first class, which didn't come as a surprise given all the positive reviews online.
                    It has been a pleasure dealing with Stacey and Paul.
                    John and Kath.
                    03/10/2019
                    Response by
                    Stacey Gibson
                    Owner It was our pleasure to help you John! I hope you both have many happy camping trips away! Stacey
                    Robert Mcguire
                    Robert Mcguire

                      Staff Helpfulness

                      Staff Knowledge

                      Follow-up

                      Service Quality

                      Value for Money

                      We Love Reviews
                      Range Rover purchase
                      1st class service and vehicle exactly as described and good value for money.
                      02/10/2019
                      Response by
                      Stacey Gibson
                      Owner Thank-you for the lovely review! We're really pleasd you are happy with the car! Stacey & Paul
                      Nafia Magala
                      Nafia Magala

                        Staff Helpfulness

                        Staff Knowledge

                        Follow-up

                        Service Quality

                        Value for Money

                        We Love Reviews
                        The best
                        I have bought cars from traders in the past but i have never gotten any better service than i got from Quality Cars UK. So friendly, patient and very swift response to all queries.
                        I got the car i was looking for fo almost half the price. It was a good as described. I highly recommend. Thanks Paul and Stacey. Hope to deal again so soon.
                        02/10/2019
                        Response by
                        Stacey Gibson
                        Owner Thank-you for the lovely review! We're really pleased you are happy with the car. Hope to deal with you again soon, Stacey & Paul
                        Len Coleman
                        Len Coleman

                          Staff Helpfulness

                          Staff Knowledge

                          Follow-up

                          Service Quality

                          Value for Money

                          We Love Reviews
                          Like buying a great car from friends
                          Paul and Stacey did exactly what they said they would and some! Brilliant friendly honest service, oh! and an amazing car at a very fair price. Honda Elysion V6. Awesome 👏
                          02/10/2019
                          Response by
                          Stacey Gibson
                          Owner Thank-you for the lovely review! We're really pleased you are happy with the car. Hope to deal with you again soon, Stacey & Paul
                          Hugh Carr-archer
                          Hugh Carr-archer

                            Staff Helpfulness

                            Staff Knowledge

                            Follow-up

                            Service Quality

                            Value for Money

                            We Love Reviews
                            Great service
                            I dealt with Paul to buy my car. I found him helpful and honest. Everything was done as it should be and the car was delivered to my house on a trailer at a very reasonable cost.
                            02/10/2019
                            Response by
                            Stacey Gibson
                            Owner Thank-you for the lovely review Hugh! We're really pleased you are happy with the car. Hope to deal with you again soon, Stacey & Paul
                            Phil Taylor
                            Phil Taylor

                              Staff Helpfulness

                              Staff Knowledge

                              Service Quality

                              Value for Money

                              We Love Reviews
                              Great service
                              Great family run business. They could not be more helpful. Would highly recomend them to anyone. Car was just right thank you.
                              02/10/2019
                              Response by
                              Stacey Gibson
                              Owner Thank-you for the review Phil! We're really pleased you are happy with the car. Hope to deal with you again soon, Stacey & Paul
                              Andrew Platt
                              Andrew Platt

                                Staff Helpfulness

                                Staff Knowledge

                                Follow-up

                                Service Quality

                                Value for Money

                                We Love Reviews
                                Renault camper van
                                Firs class service from start to finish the camper van is perfect toured around Scotland loved every minute of it in it very happy with it
                                Andrew Platt's picture of Qu...
                                02/10/2019
                                Response by
                                Stacey Gibson
                                Owner Really pleased you're enjoying the campervan! Thank-you for the review also!! Stacey
                                Martin French
                                Martin French

                                  Staff Helpfulness

                                  Staff Knowledge

                                  Follow-up

                                  Service Quality

                                  Value for Money

                                  We Love Reviews
                                  First class as ever
                                  Stacy Paul and all are a dream team ! Nothing is too much trouble and they are down to earth no billy bull type of people so no hesitation in recommending them to anyone

                                  Cheers
                                  Martin F.
                                  Sherry Garstang
                                  Sherry Garstang

                                    Staff Helpfulness

                                    Staff Knowledge

                                    Follow-up

                                    Service Quality

                                    Value for Money

                                    We Love Reviews
                                    My new car
                                    Delighted with my new car and the service I received from the team at Quality cars. I even got delivery to my door 😍🚗
                                    Thank you
                                    Sherry
                                    Jeanette Hall
                                    Jeanette Hall

                                      Staff Helpfulness

                                      Staff Knowledge

                                      Follow-up

                                      Service Quality

                                      Value for Money

                                      We Love Reviews
                                      Good! Happy customer
                                      Slight issue but was resolved ammicably.. Thankyou Paul & Stacey.. Lovely car would recommend Quality Cars and would visit again.. Mr & Mrs Hall
                                      Michael Reavil
                                      Michael Reavil

                                        Staff Helpfulness

                                        Staff Knowledge

                                        Follow-up

                                        Service Quality

                                        Value for Money

                                        We Love Reviews
                                        Quality and Integrity
                                        If you have to buy a car, buy it at Quality Cars UK. Paul treats you as if he has been part of your family and friends forever. I rarely have come across such high integrity in many walks of life, let alone ‘car salesman’!
                                        However Paul is definitely not a ‘car salesman’ he is a great family man that runs a family business that you just want to succeed and be part of. Their approach to people along with an intriguing stock of cars is refreshing and professional. I’m in my 6th decade and have been astonished with such Quality!
                                        Michael Robinson
                                        Michael Robinson

                                          Staff Helpfulness

                                          Staff Knowledge

                                          Follow-up

                                          Service Quality

                                          Value for Money

                                          We Love Reviews
                                          Fiat 500L march 2019
                                          Fantastic experience from start to finish, Paul and Stacey sold us our car like we was buying off a friend and not a car dealer. Thank you so much Mike and Lorraine. (Merseyside)
                                          Chris Hiscocks

                                            Staff Helpfulness

                                            Staff Knowledge

                                            Follow-up

                                            Service Quality

                                            Value for Money

                                            We Love Reviews
                                            Pleased with the car
                                            Like a previous reviewer I travelled from York to see a car at Qualitycars. They were very friendly, the car was immaculate and we struck a deal. A very fair part ex value was given for my vehicle and my new car was delivered to me subsequently. I did have to wait a while as it needed servicing and so on but it was worth the wait. Thanks!
                                            Anita Christy
                                            Anita Christy

                                              Staff Helpfulness

                                              Staff Knowledge

                                              Follow-up

                                              Service Quality

                                              Value for Money

                                              We Love Reviews
                                              Excellent friendly service
                                              We purchased a camper van from Quality Cars and received a friendly service without any pushiness. We would recommend buying from Quality Cars/Campers to anyone.
                                              Beno Forster

                                                Staff Helpfulness

                                                Staff Knowledge

                                                Follow-up

                                                Service Quality

                                                Value for Money

                                                We Love Reviews
                                                Pleasure to deal with an honest dealer.
                                                From the first call I Paul I was treated well. Every question answered and the knowledge was great.
                                                Upon test drive Stacey was superb to deal with loads of banter and made me feel at ease.
                                                I can honestly say that Paul and Stacey are a great team and treat people the way they should be.
                                                I would have no hesitation in recommending them when I would certainly return when I change the wife's car.
                                                Fantastic company.
                                                Many thanks
                                                Jon
                                                Bryan Chick
                                                Bryan Chick

                                                  Staff Helpfulness

                                                  Staff Knowledge

                                                  Follow-up

                                                  Service Quality

                                                  Value for Money

                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                  Great people to deal with
                                                  I went to Quality cars uk to look at a Nissan Elgrand with my disabled wife and was greeted with the most wonderful greeting that was unexpected. We where given tea and coffee, a friendly chat with no pressure selling and a great part exchange price on my old car. Paul and Tracy made us feel like family members and even delivered the new car to our home to save dragging my disabled wife out. If I should have to buy another car in the future there is no doubt that I would go to Quality Cars uk first as I would highly recommend this company to anyone. They are the best I have ever dealt with.
                                                  BRYAN CHICK.JP.
                                                  Christopher Hicks
                                                  Christopher Hicks

                                                    Staff Helpfulness

                                                    Staff Knowledge

                                                    Follow-up

                                                    Service Quality

                                                    Value for Money

                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                    Genuine people and a pleasure to do business with.
                                                    A fantastic experience buying from Quality Cars, they seem more bothered about you being happy with your purchase rather than them grabbing a sale.
                                                    Although we live over three hours drive away we are looking to buy another car from them as we trust them that much.
                                                    Stacey and Paul went way further than " The extra mile " for us and we cannot recommend them more highly!
                                                    Jack Osborn
                                                    Jack Osborn

                                                      Staff Helpfulness

                                                      Staff Knowledge

                                                      Follow-up

                                                      Service Quality

                                                      Value for Money

                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                      Friendly and quick turn around
                                                      Dealing with quality cars uk, was brilliant they went above and beyond for me and provided a van quickly for me and went above and beyond to turn it around quickly for me so I could get back to work, thanks guys!
                                                      Terry Seeds
                                                      Terry Seeds

                                                        Staff Helpfulness

                                                        Staff Knowledge

                                                        Follow-up

                                                        Service Quality

                                                        Value for Money

                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                        most excellent
                                                        definitely at least 5 star..chuffed to bits with the interior...and the van goes a bit too..lokking forward to next spring and maybe we'll take it to the beaches at Normandy on a pilgrimage.. I have no problem with giving you a definite thumbs -up...terry
                                                        Michael Hamer
                                                        Michael Hamer

                                                          Staff Helpfulness

                                                          Staff Knowledge

                                                          Follow-up

                                                          Service Quality

                                                          Value for Money

                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                          Excellent !
                                                          It was simple, and stress free. Everything was done in a professional manner with excellent service. Would recommend this company.
                                                          Chris Bold
                                                          Chris Bold

                                                            Staff Helpfulness

                                                            Staff Knowledge

                                                            Follow-up

                                                            Service Quality

                                                            Value for Money

                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                            Made to feel important.
                                                            I have never enjoyed buying a vehicle more. Knowledgeable but most of all approachable. Each visit was met with the warmest of welcomes and I have left with a fantastic van. Thank you Paul and Stacey but most of all Alan, Nigel and Rita you can not run the place without them.

                                                            Chris and June Bold
                                                            St Helens
                                                            Brian Pendlebury
                                                            Brian Pendlebury
                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                              Purchased an Lovely Elgrand Camper
                                                              Our experience with Quality Campers / Cars has been nothing but excellent. When considering purchasing the vehicle which was pristine, we were given lots o useful and supportive information. Once we had purchased it the quality services simply continued, support advise and we included extras to get us set up ready for use, a loo, fire, hook up leads and we requested a sat nav to be fitted which is high spec. We are waiting for a delivery o thermal windows blinds and a remote for the TV which they are kindly delivering to us. This is a family run business and it shows, we had a great buying experience which was far better than any main dealership, Quality is their name and Quality is their business, Many thanks to Stacey and Paul

                                                              Kind Regards, Brian and Christine
                                                              Ian Turner
                                                              Ian Turner

                                                                Staff Helpfulness

                                                                Staff Knowledge

                                                                Follow-up

                                                                Service Quality

                                                                Value for Money

                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                Quality Cars Preston
                                                                When you are spending a lot of money on a vehicle you want it to be right. Both Stacey and Paul gave us a first class service. They advised us , kept us in touch of progress and basically put our minds at rest which was tricky as we were approximately 600 miles away. We would have no hesitation in recommending Quality Cars to anyone purchasing either a car or camper. We were very impressed with their first class service and have already been spreading the word. Thanks Stacey, Paul and Brian. From us up North in Orkney
                                                                Caroline Ann Wood
                                                                Caroline Ann Wood

                                                                  Staff Helpfulness

                                                                  Staff Knowledge

                                                                  Follow-up

                                                                  Service Quality

                                                                  Value for Money

                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                  A positive experience
                                                                  Very helpful and friendly service. Always happy to listen and discuss matters.
                                                                  Vic Abols
                                                                  Vic Abols

                                                                    Staff Helpfulness

                                                                    Staff Knowledge

                                                                    Follow-up

                                                                    Service Quality

                                                                    Value for Money

                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                    A great experience
                                                                    Very helpful with the purchase of our new car. Many thanks to Stacey and all the staff at Quality Cars.
                                                                    Andrew Workman
                                                                    Andrew Workman

                                                                      Staff Helpfulness

                                                                      Staff Knowledge

                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                      First Rate Customer Care
                                                                      Quality Cars could not have been more helpful not only in helping me choose the right vehicle , but also making everything easy from test drive to purchase and delivery.
                                                                      Jenny Brown
                                                                      Jenny Brown

                                                                        Staff Helpfulness

                                                                        Staff Knowledge

                                                                        Follow-up

                                                                        Service Quality

                                                                        Value for Money

                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                        Bloody brilliant!
                                                                        Have only had the van for 10days and haven't travelled far or fast in it... some wiĺ reserve judgement on the motor itself until I have something to report... However for customer services these guys at Quality campervan are ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT! Nothing has been to much trouble and they have worked tirelessly to keep abreast of al my requirements pre and post sale. I guess I've been quite a "demanding" customer but they have dealt with this with humour and helpfulness. Not only would I say that they are brilliant at their job but I would actually say that i would never buy a campervan from any other source in the future! Cheers guys (until of course I'm sitting on the hard shoulder with my head in my hands!! LOL!!!)😁
                                                                        Ian Wrigley
                                                                        Ian Wrigley

                                                                          Staff Helpfulness

                                                                          Staff Knowledge

                                                                          Follow-up

                                                                          Service Quality

                                                                          Value for Money

                                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                                          Professional and friendly service
                                                                          We had brilliant service from the get go... nothing was too much trouble and it’s so refreshing to have a professional and friendly team that stand by their products. After sales service was also great. Would happily recommend without hesitation.
                                                                          Yiannakis Achilleos
                                                                          Yiannakis Achilleos

                                                                            Staff Helpfulness

                                                                            Staff Knowledge

                                                                            Follow-up

                                                                            Ποιότητα υπηρεσιών

                                                                            Σχέση ποιότητας/τιμής

                                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                                            Excellent
                                                                            Very good company that helps you a lot to find the best car for you
                                                                            Samantha Truesdale

                                                                              Staff Helpfulness

                                                                              Staff Knowledge

                                                                              Follow-up

                                                                              Service Quality

                                                                              Value for Money

                                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                              great customer service
                                                                              A great father and daughter team whi made buying a car a stress free experience... would recommend😊👍
                                                                              David Beardmore
                                                                              David Beardmore
                                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                                Fantastic service
                                                                                From walking into the showroom, to the test drive, to the sales process and finally the delivery of the car to our home, the attention we received from Paul and Stacey was second to none. Would have no hesitation in dealing with them again, we cannot recommend them highly enough for their professional service above and beyond our expectations. David and Andrea.
                                                                                Dave Pollard
                                                                                Dave Pollard

                                                                                  Staff Helpfulness

                                                                                  Staff Knowledge

                                                                                  Follow-up

                                                                                  Service Quality

                                                                                  Value for Money

                                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                                  Great customer service
                                                                                  Great van, reasonably priced, and good customer service.
                                                                                  Phillip Taylor
                                                                                  Phillip Taylor

                                                                                    Staff Helpfulness

                                                                                    Staff Knowledge

                                                                                    Follow-up

                                                                                    Service Quality

                                                                                    Value for Money

                                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                                    Excellent Service
                                                                                    Was looking for a runabout car and sold me an ideal car. Put 12 months MOT on it and even delivered it to the drive. Thought it couldn't have been better, but then found a CD multi-changer under the front seat - I think I call that a result!

                                                                                    Made buying a car simple and would recommend to anyone.
                                                                                    Faith Biddle

                                                                                      Staff Helpfulness

                                                                                      Staff Knowledge

                                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                                      Great service
                                                                                      Bought my Corsa Sting from quality cars and I love it! Great service from Paul, really genuine, nice guy. Service was straight forward and even better that they could deliver it all the way to Derby for me! Nothing was too much trouble, thank you 😁 Would recommend
                                                                                      Michael Hudson
                                                                                      Michael Hudson

                                                                                        Staff Helpfulness

                                                                                        Staff Knowledge

                                                                                        Follow-up

                                                                                        Service Quality

                                                                                        Value for Money

                                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                                        Great help as before, Thanks
                                                                                        Always helpful, easy to deal with, "I'll be back"
                                                                                        Yvonne Rigg
                                                                                        Yvonne Rigg

                                                                                          Staff Helpfulness

                                                                                          Staff Knowledge

                                                                                          Follow-up

                                                                                          Service Quality

                                                                                          Value for Money

                                                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                                                          Honest genuine dealer
                                                                                          Best experience I have had in buying a used car, in great condition and at a very fair price. Very friendly family car dealer who do their best to ensure that you are satisfied with the car you have chosen and very helpful with any queries you may have.
                                                                                          Yvonne Rigg's picture of Qua...
                                                                                          Andrew Pottinger
                                                                                          Andrew Pottinger

                                                                                            Staff Helpfulness

                                                                                            Staff Knowledge

                                                                                            Follow-up

                                                                                            Service Quality

                                                                                            Value for Money

                                                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                                                            Mitsubishi Delica D5
                                                                                            Very friendly helpful people nothing seems too much trouble. Car is great exactly as advertised. Will certainly deal again
                                                                                            Mark Bimson
                                                                                            Mark Bimson

                                                                                              Staff Helpfulness

                                                                                              Staff Knowledge

                                                                                              Follow-up

                                                                                              Service Quality

                                                                                              Value for Money

                                                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                                              Brilliant service
                                                                                              We had a few hiccups that were outside the control of Quality cars however they could not do enough to accommodate us. We are so pleased with our purchase and would gladly recommend them for your next purchase.
                                                                                              Steven Cannon
                                                                                              Steven Cannon

                                                                                                Staff Helpfulness

                                                                                                Staff Knowledge

                                                                                                Follow-up

                                                                                                Service Quality

                                                                                                Value for Money

                                                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                                                car purchase
                                                                                                would highly recommend buying a car off quality cars really good service ,very helpfull ,nice people to deal with ,thanks very much ,steve ................
                                                                                                Rob Cunliffe
                                                                                                Rob Cunliffe

                                                                                                  Staff Helpfulness

                                                                                                  Staff Knowledge

                                                                                                  Follow-up

                                                                                                  Service Quality

                                                                                                  Value for Money

                                                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                                                  Fabulous - 5* service
                                                                                                  We purchased our Shogun recently and would have no hesitation in recommending Stacey and Paul who provided a great friendly and efficient service and even delivered the car to us ! First class !
                                                                                                  Allan Platt
                                                                                                  Allan Platt

                                                                                                    Staff Helpfulness

                                                                                                    Staff Knowledge

                                                                                                    Follow-up

                                                                                                    Service Quality

                                                                                                    Value for Money

                                                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                                                    Absolutely fauktless
                                                                                                    Having enquired over a motor on finance etc Staceybwas splendidly helpful , polite , friendly ... i was made to feel
                                                                                                    Like one of the family
                                                                                                    James Tomlinson
                                                                                                    James Tomlinson

                                                                                                      Staff Helpfulness

                                                                                                      Staff Knowledge

                                                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                                                      Top notch service
                                                                                                      Happy with my purchase and also very happy with customer service. Hassle free and extremely honest people. Couldn’t possibly be more grateful. Would certainly buy a car from here again and would definitely recommend to anyone. Thankyou so much.
                                                                                                      James Tomlinson's picture of...
                                                                                                      About Us…
                                                                                                      Quality Cars UK

                                                                                                      Quality Cars UK


                                                                                                       Lansdown Garage 150-152, Brownedge Rd,
                                                                                                      Lostock Hall,
                                                                                                      Preston, Lancashire, PR5 5AE
                                                                                                      •   01772330744



                                                                                                      Visit Us…

                                                                                                      All positive and negative reviews collected via We ♥ Reviews get published, unless they breach the General Terms of Use. For the Overall rating & Ratings Distribution calculation, we only count reviews collected on our website. Reviews from 3rd-party review sites displayed on this page are only a portion of all the reviews available. Please check each 3rd-party review site for a complete picture of this brand’s or company’s reputation.

                                                                                                      Overall Rating…
                                                                                                      5.0

                                                                                                      OVERALL RATING   5.0

                                                                                                      The overall rating takes into account only reviews collected on We Love Reviews
                                                                                                      134 REVIEWS IN TOTAL AND 62 TRUSTED REVIEWS COLLECTED ON OUR REVIEW PLATFORM

                                                                                                       59 VERIFIED CUSTOMERS
                                                                                                      KEY PERFORMANCE INDICATORS:

                                                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                                                      Staff Helpfulness

                                                                                                      Staff Knowledge

                                                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                                                      Ποιότητα υπηρεσιών

                                                                                                      Σχέση ποιότητας/τιμής

                                                                                                      Follow Us on…
                                                                                                      Ratings Distribution…
                                                                                                      Ratings on the Web…
                                                                                                      • We Love Reviews We Love Reviews
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Yell Yell
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Car Dealer Reviews Car Dealer Reviews
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Auto Trader Auto Trader
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Google Google
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.9
                                                                                                      Customers Photos…
                                                                                                      Peter Povey's picture of Qua...
                                                                                                      Andrew Platt's picture of Qu...
                                                                                                      Powered by Click Reputation, a Click Dealer Limited Product.
                                                                                                      Want More Reviews for your Business? Click here