Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Post your Review…

Your overall rating:

Click or tap a star to rate

Click or tap a star to rate

Your review title & text:

 Emojis are allowed
Characters: 15

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Pinned
Language:
Mark Flowers
Mark Flowers
    We Love Reviews

    Helpfulness

    Knowledge

    Follow-up

    Service Quality

    Value for Money

    Car purchase
    Exceptional service and great customer service as well would highly recommend
    Nicholas Lloyd
    Nicholas Lloyd
      We Love Reviews

      Helpfulness

      Knowledge

      Follow-up

      Service Quality

      Value for Money

      Octavia VRS Purchase
      Just a Big Thanks to Simon Bowen for the Great Customer Service during the purchase of my new (to me) Octavia...The Car is amazing, great prep, everything explained fully with a great personal touch. Really pleased with the service options and extras available. Will be Highly Recommending Motorserve UK to all ! Many Thanks. Nik Lloyd (Birmingham)
      Robert Mccartney
      Robert Mccartney
        We Love Reviews

        Helpfulness

        Knowledge

        Follow-up

        Service Quality

        Value for Money

        Motorserv
        Hi
        I got my new car from MOTORSERV . The staff was very professional. I have known this company since they moved onto Monkspath business park. I have always used this company for my mot and any work that needs to be done.
        Charlotte Trappett
        Charlotte Trappett
          We Love Reviews

          Helpfulness

          Knowledge

          Follow-up

          Service Quality

          Value for Money

          5 Star Company
          Getting a car could not have been more simple and efficient. After applying for the finance two days later I was driving away in a new car. The process was done with ease and Simon could have not been more lovely and helpful!

          I could not recommend MotorServ enough! Fantastic service all round.
          Charlotte Trappett's picture...
          Paul Craven
          Paul Craven
            We Love Reviews

            Helpfulness

            Knowledge

            Follow-up

            Service Quality

            Value for Money

            Thank you guys
            Motor serv is a great place and fredley staff here at motor serv Simon was fantastic and sorted me out my new car the same day I couldn't thank you guys enuff I would recommend motor serv to anyone so come on people if you looking for a new car go to motor serv UK
            Chris Bennett
            Chris Bennett
              We Love Reviews

              Helpfulness

              Knowledge

              Follow-up

              Service Quality

              Value for Money

              Excellent service start to finish
              Fantastic purchase and no hassle or pressure sales. It’s so easy and quick and all got sorted with a couple of days. Service packages and the overall service is top notch. Would definitely recommend to anyone
              Chris Bennett's picture of M...
              Michael Barrett
                We Love Reviews

                Helpfulness

                Knowledge

                Follow-up

                Service Quality

                Value for Money

                Lovely car, Thank You!
                I asked Motoserv to source me a specific nearly new car.
                As well as sourcing the car, they arranged all the finance, extended the warranty on the car and we rolled in a full servicing package.
                The whole process worked really well and didn't take very long at all.
                I picked up the car last Friday and it is in fantastic condition.
                A big Thank you to the Motoserv team!
                Farhan Ansari
                Farhan Ansari
                  We Love Reviews

                  Helpfulness

                  Knowledge

                  Follow-up

                  Service Quality

                  Value for Money

                  Excellent customer service
                  I would highly recommend motorserv uk, from the moment I called them to enquire about the car I wanted to the moment I left I was soo pleased the way they dealt with me. They took there time explaining everything to me and I did not feel pressured into making a decision. They offered tea and coffee and also welcomed my 4 year old son and made him feel happy and comfortable in that place. A very very professional company that in future if need be I will use again.
                  George Archibong
                  George Archibong
                    We Love Reviews

                    Helpfulness

                    Knowledge

                    Follow-up

                    Service Quality

                    Value for Money

                    Great sales experience
                    Normally when you go to buy a car, you expect the pushy sales and product not matching up to the adverts. This was not the case with Motoserv UK. The car was in immaculate condition, it almost felt too good to be true, but it was true. Regarding the sales experience- Simon who dealt with me, is the epitome of great customer service and he made the whole experience completely worth it. The extra touches provided with the sale including a box of chocolates for the festive season was a welcome surprise and my only disappointment is that the bar has been set so high, I am bound to probably have a crap experience with other car dealers going forward.
                    Peter Rudge
                    Peter Rudge
                      We Love Reviews

                      Helpfulness

                      Knowledge

                      Follow-up

                      Service Quality

                      Value for Money

                      Good Value!
                      Great experience, very efficient, & good value for mot & major service
                      Leslie Weaver
                      Leslie Weaver
                        We Love Reviews

                        Helpfulness

                        Knowledge

                        Follow-up

                        Service Quality

                        Value for Money

                        Excellent service
                        I’ve just bought a car from Simon at motorserve , the service they supply is excellent, Simon sorted out problems with my finance and part x with ease ,nothing was to much trouble for him , the car was prepared and presented with thought and care , they should be very proud of the service they supply, well done and thank you for a superb car .les Weaver
                        Scott Jones
                          Google
                          Super service and prices are so much better than main dealer.. very professional and trustworthy. No you need brake pads and discs every time you have a service like other establishments.
                          mark flowers
                            Google
                            Great friendly service definitely recommend
                            Loot Toot
                              Google
                              MOT £15, absolute bargain. I was late for my time slot and didn't have enough petrol in my car but the staff were so kind and understanding. I had to go to the station to fill up and when I got back, they still managed to fit my car in. The waiting area was comfortable and had free light refreshments which gave the service, that extra touch.
                              antony kelly
                                Google
                                Highly recommended this garage another level.
                                David Grovewood
                                  Google
                                  Went for mot Excellent and very professional
                                  benG
                                    Google
                                    Recently bought a car from motor serv Solihull and whole experience was great. Simon delt with us and was very helpful and friendly, made the whole experience stress free and easy. Car is great! Thanks.
                                    01/01/2019
                                    Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks Ben. Have a lovely christmas!! 👍👍
                                    0 0
                                    Report this Comment 
                                    Rizwan Vorajee
                                      Google
                                      Top friendly service. Excellent waiting area and MOT only £15
                                      01/01/2019
                                      Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks Rizwan, much appreciated! Glad you enjoyed the MotorServ experience :-)
                                      0 0
                                      Report this Comment 
                                      Paul Abbott
                                        Google
                                        Booked the bargain priced MOT, but had a nagging doubt that it would be a bad decision. I thought that the discounted MOT would probably be more than offset by unnecessary and/or over priced work that would be found. BUT Arrived at the site in the morning to a really friendly welcome. Received a call later in the day to say that the car has passed without any issues. Received another friendly welcome when picking the car up. Overall really impressed with the service received and would definitely use again.
                                        01/01/2019
                                        Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks for your business Paul, and for leaving such a great review. We hope to see you again in the future 👍
                                        0 0
                                        Report this Comment 
                                        Sarah Webb
                                          Google
                                          Very friendly and helpful team, they went above and beyond to fix my very problematic Volvo! I would highly recommend this garage.
                                          01/01/2019
                                          Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks for your business Sarah, and for leaving such a great review. Glad to have been of service 👍
                                          0 0
                                          Report this Comment 
                                          Rob Porter
                                            Google
                                            Superb service at a great price.
                                            01/01/2019
                                            Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks for your business Rob, and for leaving such a great review. We hope to see you again in the future 👍
                                            0 0
                                            Report this Comment 
                                            Kevin Casey
                                              Google
                                              Good price and great customer services
                                              Robert Mccartney
                                                Google
                                                All you motoring needs and you can buy your next car if you need one
                                                Alex Pope
                                                  Google
                                                  Although i have not used this company for their services Kamran did purchase a vehicle from my dealership. He was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Very straight forward and honest. Everything he said was followed through with action. If i am ever in the area and need mechanical assistance i will be using them. I would also happily recommend them to any customer of mine from that area.
                                                  01/01/2019
                                                  Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks Alex, much appreciated. Feeling is mutual. Was a pleasure doing business with you.
                                                  0 0
                                                  Report this Comment 
                                                  Maria Fay
                                                    Facebook
                                                    Dealt with Simon recently from start to finish I can't thank him enough he help me find my perfect car sorted my finance stayed late so I could collect my vehicle the hole experience was great so a big thank you not only to Simon but to motorserv uk xx would highly recommend the company if your looking for s new car or just a service or mot I will defo be seeing the guys again when my service is due and my mot xx
                                                    Shiva Pillai
                                                      Google
                                                      Brilliant service at competitive rates.
                                                      01/01/2019
                                                      Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks Shiva for your business, and for taking the time to leave us some feedback, helps a lot!
                                                      0 0
                                                      Report this Comment 
                                                      Colin Froggatt
                                                        Google
                                                        I have had my two cars one being a classic Mercedes serviced and MOTD for two years now and i can honestly say Motoserve are just second to non apart from superb service the whole staff are so helpful.Give them a try you wont be disappointed.
                                                        01/01/2019
                                                        Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks Colin for your feedback and for taking the time, much appreciated!
                                                        0 0
                                                        Report this Comment 
                                                        mark brady
                                                          Google
                                                          Best garage around here, service and mot
                                                          Nikki Jayne Nutting
                                                            Facebook
                                                            Been to motorserv a few times for my mot, always been happy with the service I have received!!
                                                            Karla Barracks
                                                              Google
                                                              Omar was helpful and amazing. Sorted my car quickly and could not have been more polite. Would highly recommend x
                                                              J Q
                                                                Google
                                                                Very helpful and the friendly customer service, everything was dealt with quickly and without fuss and all I really had to do was drop off the car. The whole process was very easy and I would highly recommend - Cheers Simon!
                                                                Farhan Hussain
                                                                  Google
                                                                  Been here a few times for MOT and Servicing, always done an amazing job and extremely professional. This is my go to garage now!
                                                                  Gandhar Babre
                                                                    Google
                                                                    Cheap MOT place - Good service
                                                                    Graham Lloyd
                                                                      Facebook
                                                                      Had my cambelt done here and I found the service to be good and reliable. The price was not the cheapest I found for the job but I went with them as I was impressed by past reviews and how premium the website is. Please bare in mind the price we paid was only about £20 cheaper than a main dealer in my case. Overall, Really good
                                                                      Chris Hadfield
                                                                        Facebook
                                                                        Wonderful friendly service, no cons, MOT really was £15 as stated. Booking very straightforward and everyone we dealt with was very helpful and friendly.
                                                                        We will certainly be returning here in future, can certainly recommend
                                                                        Todd Hare
                                                                          Google
                                                                          Excellent service, great communication, always a pleasure. My car was in for its first MOT, due to the distance that I was coming to use the garage again they offered me a fixed time slot and on a Saturday. Located pretty close to a park area (10 mins walk) so the kids didn't get bored. Always a pleasure.
                                                                          01/01/2019
                                                                          Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks Todd for your continued business and support. Hope to see you again in the future.
                                                                          0 0
                                                                          Report this Comment 
                                                                          Ikraam Nawaz
                                                                            Facebook
                                                                            Very good guys incredible customer service experience couldn't find anything to complain about. As ive just brought my Mercedes and enjoyed the service. Special thanks to Simon looked afta me and my brother very well
                                                                            Simon Douglas
                                                                              Facebook
                                                                              1st dealings with Motor Serv this morning, just an MOT but quick efficient friendly service.
                                                                              I'll be back!
                                                                              Ken Reeves
                                                                                Google
                                                                                No complaints would use them again
                                                                                joseph duffy
                                                                                  Google
                                                                                  Free MoT, what more can I say!
                                                                                  Pam Jassal
                                                                                    Facebook
                                                                                    Just bought a Ford S max from Motorserv and have to say we received an excellent service from Simon. We got a warm and personal service with no pushy salesmanship unlike other places I've been to. Simon even helped with the transfer of cars for part exchange with DVLA. He managed to sort everything out for us in no time. Really appreciate all your help Simon. Thank you very much
                                                                                    Kate Shakeshaft
                                                                                      Facebook
                                                                                      First class Service. I would definitely recommend
                                                                                      Richard Mason
                                                                                        Facebook
                                                                                        £15 MOT. No hidden charges. Great service. Start of the art equipment. Excellent business for your cars needs
                                                                                        Simon Bazza Barrett
                                                                                          Facebook
                                                                                          First dealt with kam back in September when I upgraded my wife's 06 fiesta to a newer 65plate. Now I've gone back again to up grade my Peugeot 308 and now got a bmw through kam and simon. What can I say on both occasions customer service has been outstanding. The level I've recieved has been brilliant start to finish. Kam and si have kept me up to date on every think and even went that step further and delivered the car to me at work today. Thank you both for every think you've done for me on both sales
                                                                                          Emma Lea
                                                                                            Facebook
                                                                                            Great service took my car for MOT and was kept updated throughout the process. Honest and reliable. Highly recommended!
                                                                                            Sam Turner
                                                                                              Google
                                                                                              My little Modus went in for its MOT and she passed with a few advisories which the staff their were able to help with the purchase and fitting. So my "Minnie' is now set until her service in May. Again, I know the staff will be helpful and friendly as they know i know nothing about cars yet, depend so heavily on mine to get around. Due to mobility difficulties I could be grounded if "Minnie" broke so I need to know a good job is done and she is looked after.
                                                                                              01/01/2019
                                                                                              Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks Sam, glad Minnie got through it all OK. Hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks once again for taking the time to write us this lovely review.