Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Post your Review…

Your overall rating:

Click or tap a star to rate

Click or tap a star to rate

Your review title & text:

 Emojis are allowed
Characters: 15

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Pinned
Language:
Farhan Ansari
Farhan Ansari
    We Love Reviews

    Helpfulness

    Knowledge

    Follow-up

    Service Quality

    Value for Money

    Excellent customer service
    I would highly recommend motorserv uk, from the moment I called them to enquire about the car I wanted to the moment I left I was soo pleased the way they dealt with me. They took there time explaining everything to me and I did not feel pressured into making a decision. They offered tea and coffee and also welcomed my 4 year old son and made him feel happy and comfortable in that place. A very very professional company that in future if need be I will use again.
    George Archibong
    George Archibong
      We Love Reviews

      Helpfulness

      Knowledge

      Follow-up

      Service Quality

      Value for Money

      Great sales experience
      Normally when you go to buy a car, you expect the pushy sales and product not matching up to the adverts. This was not the case with Motoserv UK. The car was in immaculate condition, it almost felt too good to be true, but it was true. Regarding the sales experience- Simon who dealt with me, is the epitome of great customer service and he made the whole experience completely worth it. The extra touches provided with the sale including a box of chocolates for the festive season was a welcome surprise and my only disappointment is that the bar has been set so high, I am bound to probably have a crap experience with other car dealers going forward.
      Peter Rudge
      Peter Rudge
        We Love Reviews

        Helpfulness

        Knowledge

        Follow-up

        Service Quality

        Value for Money

        Good Value!
        Great experience, very efficient, & good value for mot & major service
        Leslie Weaver
        Leslie Weaver
          We Love Reviews

          Helpfulness

          Knowledge

          Follow-up

          Service Quality

          Value for Money

          Excellent service
          I’ve just bought a car from Simon at motorserve , the service they supply is excellent, Simon sorted out problems with my finance and part x with ease ,nothing was to much trouble for him , the car was prepared and presented with thought and care , they should be very proud of the service they supply, well done and thank you for a superb car .les Weaver
          benG
            Google
            Recently bought a car from motor serv Solihull and whole experience was great. Simon delt with us and was very helpful and friendly, made the whole experience stress free and easy. Car is great! Thanks.
            01/01/2019
            Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks Ben. Have a lovely christmas!! 👍👍
            0 0
            Report this Comment 
            Rizwan Vorajee
              Google
              Top friendly service. Excellent waiting area and MOT only £15
              01/01/2019
              Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks Rizwan, much appreciated! Glad you enjoyed the MotorServ experience :-)
              0 0
              Report this Comment 
              Paul Abbott
                Google
                Booked the bargain priced MOT, but had a nagging doubt that it would be a bad decision. I thought that the discounted MOT would probably be more than offset by unnecessary and/or over priced work that would be found. BUT Arrived at the site in the morning to a really friendly welcome. Received a call later in the day to say that the car has passed without any issues. Received another friendly welcome when picking the car up. Overall really impressed with the service received and would definitely use again.
                01/01/2019
                Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks for your business Paul, and for leaving such a great review. We hope to see you again in the future 👍
                0 0
                Report this Comment 
                Sarah Webb
                  Google
                  Very friendly and helpful team, they went above and beyond to fix my very problematic Volvo! I would highly recommend this garage.
                  01/01/2019
                  Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks for your business Sarah, and for leaving such a great review. Glad to have been of service 👍
                  0 0
                  Report this Comment 
                  Rob Porter
                    Google
                    Superb service at a great price.
                    01/01/2019
                    Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks for your business Rob, and for leaving such a great review. We hope to see you again in the future 👍
                    0 0
                    Report this Comment 
                    Kevin Casey
                      Google
                      Good price and great customer services
                      Robert Mccartney
                        Google
                        All you motoring needs and you can buy your next car if you need one
                        Alex Pope
                          Google
                          Although i have not used this company for their services Kamran did purchase a vehicle from my dealership. He was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Very straight forward and honest. Everything he said was followed through with action. If i am ever in the area and need mechanical assistance i will be using them. I would also happily recommend them to any customer of mine from that area.
                          01/01/2019
                          Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks Alex, much appreciated. Feeling is mutual. Was a pleasure doing business with you.
                          0 0
                          Report this Comment 
                          Maria Fay
                            Facebook
                            Dealt with Simon recently from start to finish I can't thank him enough he help me find my perfect car sorted my finance stayed late so I could collect my vehicle the hole experience was great so a big thank you not only to Simon but to motorserv uk xx would highly recommend the company if your looking for s new car or just a service or mot I will defo be seeing the guys again when my service is due and my mot xx
                            Shiva Pillai
                              Google
                              Brilliant service at competitive rates.
                              01/01/2019
                              Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks Shiva for your business, and for taking the time to leave us some feedback, helps a lot!
                              0 0
                              Report this Comment 
                              Colin Froggatt
                                Google
                                I have had my two cars one being a classic Mercedes serviced and MOTD for two years now and i can honestly say Motoserve are just second to non apart from superb service the whole staff are so helpful.Give them a try you wont be disappointed.
                                01/01/2019
                                Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks Colin for your feedback and for taking the time, much appreciated!
                                0 0
                                Report this Comment 
                                mark brady
                                  Google
                                  Best garage around here, service and mot
                                  Nikki Jayne Nutting
                                    Facebook
                                    Been to motorserv a few times for my mot, always been happy with the service I have received!!
                                    Karla Barracks
                                      Google
                                      Omar was helpful and amazing. Sorted my car quickly and could not have been more polite. Would highly recommend x
                                      J Q
                                        Google
                                        Very helpful and the friendly customer service, everything was dealt with quickly and without fuss and all I really had to do was drop off the car. The whole process was very easy and I would highly recommend - Cheers Simon!
                                        Farhan Hussain
                                          Google
                                          Been here a few times for MOT and Servicing, always done an amazing job and extremely professional. This is my go to garage now!
                                          Gandhar Babre
                                            Google
                                            Cheap MOT place - Good service
                                            Graham Lloyd
                                              Facebook
                                              Had my cambelt done here and I found the service to be good and reliable. The price was not the cheapest I found for the job but I went with them as I was impressed by past reviews and how premium the website is. Please bare in mind the price we paid was only about £20 cheaper than a main dealer in my case. Overall, Really good
                                              Chris Hadfield
                                                Facebook
                                                Wonderful friendly service, no cons, MOT really was £15 as stated. Booking very straightforward and everyone we dealt with was very helpful and friendly.
                                                We will certainly be returning here in future, can certainly recommend
                                                Todd Hare
                                                  Google
                                                  Excellent service, great communication, always a pleasure. My car was in for its first MOT, due to the distance that I was coming to use the garage again they offered me a fixed time slot and on a Saturday. Located pretty close to a park area (10 mins walk) so the kids didn't get bored. Always a pleasure.
                                                  01/01/2019
                                                  Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks Todd for your continued business and support. Hope to see you again in the future.
                                                  0 0
                                                  Report this Comment 
                                                  Ikraam Nawaz
                                                    Facebook
                                                    Very good guys incredible customer service experience couldn't find anything to complain about. As ive just brought my Mercedes and enjoyed the service. Special thanks to Simon looked afta me and my brother very well
                                                    Simon Douglas
                                                      Facebook
                                                      1st dealings with Motor Serv this morning, just an MOT but quick efficient friendly service.
                                                      I'll be back!
                                                      Ken Reeves
                                                        Google
                                                        No complaints would use them again
                                                        joseph duffy
                                                          Google
                                                          Free MoT, what more can I say!
                                                          Pam Jassal
                                                            Facebook
                                                            Just bought a Ford S max from Motorserv and have to say we received an excellent service from Simon. We got a warm and personal service with no pushy salesmanship unlike other places I've been to. Simon even helped with the transfer of cars for part exchange with DVLA. He managed to sort everything out for us in no time. Really appreciate all your help Simon. Thank you very much
                                                            Kate Shakeshaft
                                                              Facebook
                                                              First class Service. I would definitely recommend
                                                              Richard Mason
                                                                Facebook
                                                                £15 MOT. No hidden charges. Great service. Start of the art equipment. Excellent business for your cars needs
                                                                Simon Bazza Barrett
                                                                  Facebook
                                                                  First dealt with kam back in September when I upgraded my wife's 06 fiesta to a newer 65plate. Now I've gone back again to up grade my Peugeot 308 and now got a bmw through kam and simon. What can I say on both occasions customer service has been outstanding. The level I've recieved has been brilliant start to finish. Kam and si have kept me up to date on every think and even went that step further and delivered the car to me at work today. Thank you both for every think you've done for me on both sales
                                                                  Emma Lea
                                                                    Facebook
                                                                    Great service took my car for MOT and was kept updated throughout the process. Honest and reliable. Highly recommended!
                                                                    Sam Turner
                                                                      Google
                                                                      My little Modus went in for its MOT and she passed with a few advisories which the staff their were able to help with the purchase and fitting. So my "Minnie' is now set until her service in May. Again, I know the staff will be helpful and friendly as they know i know nothing about cars yet, depend so heavily on mine to get around. Due to mobility difficulties I could be grounded if "Minnie" broke so I need to know a good job is done and she is looked after.
                                                                      01/01/2019
                                                                      Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks Sam, glad Minnie got through it all OK. Hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks once again for taking the time to write us this lovely review.
                                                                      0 0
                                                                      Report this Comment 
                                                                      Aliya Hussain
                                                                        Facebook
                                                                        I have been with Mototserv ever since they started in Solihull. Excellent service every time.
                                                                        The staff go out of their way to accommodate you. Once even had to pick my car all the way from leicester!!
                                                                        Reliable, professional and pleasant staff. They deserve all the praise they get.
                                                                        I enjoy the courtesy car they offer !
                                                                        Well done Kam and the boys !
                                                                        Nargis Hussain
                                                                          Facebook
                                                                          We recently used Motorserve to source a new car for us. We dealt with some highly knowledgeable people who ensured all our requirements were met and within budget! They sourced our car, had it delivered and carried out any remedial works as per our request all within 2 weeks. Sourcing via motorserve saved us around £3k off the retail price which was a massive bonus.
                                                                          Thank you Kamran and Simon for a pleasant and efficient experience
                                                                          Ray Usman
                                                                            Google
                                                                            This is one of the best garages I have been to and has adequate parking facilities which is a must. This place is always running amazing deals and is almost to good to be true. A must visit.
                                                                            01/01/2019
                                                                            Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks Ray. Much appreciated!
                                                                            0 0
                                                                            Report this Comment 
                                                                            Lorraine McClellan
                                                                              Google
                                                                              Fantastic garage. Highly recommended. Great friendly staff. Great job done on my car. They even gave it a clean and vacuum for me!! Will definitely use them again. Very happy customer.
                                                                              01/01/2019
                                                                              Motorserv-UK Servicing Thanks Lorraine for taking the time to leave us a review! Pleased we could help, and that you are happy. Hopefully see you again in the future.
                                                                              0 0
                                                                              Report this Comment 
                                                                              Darren Stokes
                                                                                Google
                                                                                I recently dealt with Simon Bowen at MotorServ in Solihull on the purchase of a 2014 VW Golf GTi. Simon was professional, quick to respond to emails, and even offered to pick me up from the station. I took a risk buying the car unseen and travelling almost 3 hours by train to collect it, but thankfully the car was honestly described and the trip was well worth the effort. The car is a very nice example, was well priced, and it is clear that the dealership prides itself in selecting only the best cars and preparing them properly. Recommended.
                                                                                professorclown
                                                                                  Google
                                                                                  Awesome, professional service, at fantastic price! Recommend them, and will continue to use.
                                                                                  Majid Ilyas
                                                                                    Google
                                                                                    Excellent costumer service very competitive prices and they do a good job highly recommend
                                                                                    Peter Rosie
                                                                                      Facebook
                                                                                      Fantastic no fuss service. Would highly recommend this place. I don't do reviews but after the first class service they gave me I felt I had to . Well done to the whole team
                                                                                      Callum TJ Mc Donough
                                                                                        Facebook
                                                                                        Excellent service great communication and prompt responses - would defiantly use again thanks!
                                                                                        Martin Turrell
                                                                                          Facebook
                                                                                          Purchased an Audi A3 from MotorServ, dealt with Simon, all very straight forward, friendly and professional. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them
                                                                                          Peter Good
                                                                                            Facebook
                                                                                            best customer service ever , went in for MOT, got there early , wasn't kept waiting around , Thankyou
                                                                                            0 0
                                                                                            0