Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Post your Review…

Your overall rating:

Click or tap a star to rate

Click or tap a star to rate

Your review title & text:

 Emojis are allowed
Characters: 15

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Hannah Kirk
Hannah Kirk
We Love Reviews
    Customer service
    Very good. Got a nice hot cup of coffee while waiting however I did ask for a small amount of petrol to be put in the vehicle which I did not get which caused me to not even get to the petrol station. Granted they came and saved me but I didn’t think that was overly fair.
    Overall good service
    0 0
    0 0 0
    Rich Bulpett
    Rich Bulpett
    We Love Reviews

      Staff Helpfulness

      Staff Knowledge

      Follow-up

      Service Quality

      Value for Money

      Truly Great Experience
      Having had a divorce recently my credit score was terrible. I tried everything to get car finance. When I was passed to Berkshire Fiesta they had a yes within a day and, most importantly, around the budget I could afford.
      I'm a really happy customer and I know I'm rebuilding my credit whilst driving my car. Perfect.
      Rich B
      06/11/2019
      Response by
      Gavin Leach
      Manager Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We were really pleased we could help. DrivePay is a long term partnership so we remain at your service throughout your car ownership and remain comitted to your continued satisfaction. Thanks again and Best Wishes Gavin Leach
      0 0
      Report this Comment 
      James Trinder
      James Trinder
      We Love Reviews
        Ok, could be better
        Picked car up after waiting a week for it to be ready and on the way home engine management light come on
        0 0
        0 0 0
        06/11/2019
        Response by
        Gavin Leach
        Manager Hi James Thank you for your review and the feedback. I am sorry that you had the issue of the engine light so soon after purchase but I understand it was the Air flow Sensor that needed cleaning and everything has been now resolved to your satisfaction. We remain at your service and thank you once again for the business. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
        0 0
        Report this Comment 
        Kenneth Watt
        Kenneth Watt
        We Love Reviews

          Staff Helpfulness

          Staff Knowledge

          Follow-up

          Service Quality

          Value for Money

          Awaiting outcome of various issues..
          Staff were\are extremely friendly, courteous, and helpful. Several faults with the car purchased have yet still to be resolved, for understandable reasons, so would prefer to await their completion before submitting a final review.
          28/10/2019
          Response by
          Gavin Leach
          Manager Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am sure the team will be doing everything to get any issues resolved but please contact me personally if there are any outstanding issues. Best wishes Gavin Leach
          0 0
          Report this Comment 
          Scott Sifleet
          Scott Sifleet
          We Love Reviews

            Staff Helpfulness

            Staff Knowledge

            Follow-up

            Service Quality

            Value for Money

            New car
            Already had a car with these guys and they sorted me out again called them said what I was looking to spend and what car I wanted they sourced new car and its fantastic and even gave me a really good part x price for my old car will use again and recommend
            29/10/2019
            Response by
            Gavin Leach
            Manager Thank you for the 5 Star review and for your business once again. We really appreciate your loyalty. Hope your enjoying your new drive. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
            0 0
            Report this Comment 
            Nicole Webb
            Nicole Webb
            We Love Reviews

              Staff Helpfulness

              Staff Knowledge

              Follow-up

              Service Quality

              Value for Money

              Excellent service highly recommend
              Can not thank the guys at BFC enough after helping me get a newer car considering my credit history is very poor i was still able to drive away in a much nicer newer car which i am over the moon with, Oli was very helpful and patient with me we came to an agreement very quickly and i was able to collect the car also very quickly. The finance team also very helpful explained everything in detail so i understood fully, i would recommend to anyone who is in a situation like me driving an 18 year old car and that cant afford a nicer newer car out right. Bfc and drivepay is fantastic. Thank you Oli, Lisa & Gavin.
              Nicole Webb's picture of BFC...
              29/10/2019
              Response by
              Gavin Leach
              Manager Thank you for the 5 Star review. I am really pleased we could help. Remember Drivepay is a partnership so we are with you all the way looking after you should you have any car or payment issues. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
              0 0
              Report this Comment 
              Rosina Tatnell
              Rosina Tatnell
              We Love Reviews

                Staff Helpfulness

                Staff Knowledge

                Follow-up

                Service Quality

                Value for Money

                Rosina
                I received such a great service from bfc and highly recommend them as they processed my finance application within a day, and had my lovely car the week later. Oli was really kind and helpful and helped me get the car I wanted and sorted finance even though I have poor credit. Will always get my cars from them in the future! Thanks 😊
                29/10/2019
                Response by
                Gavin Leach
                Manager Thank you for the great review and your comments. I have passed them on to the team. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                0 0
                Report this Comment 
                Amanda Fisher
                Amanda Fisher
                We Love Reviews

                  Staff Helpfulness

                  Staff Knowledge

                  Follow-up

                  Service Quality

                  Value for Money

                  Love my car
                  Johan was great so happy with my car was ready for when I wanted to collect cant fault the service
                  23/06/2019
                  Response by
                  Gavin Leach
                  Manager Thank you for your comments and for leaving a 5 star review. I have passed your comments on to Johan. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                  0 0
                  Report this Comment 
                  Garry Turpin
                  Garry Turpin
                  We Love Reviews

                    Staff Helpfulness

                    Staff Knowledge

                    Follow-up

                    Service Quality

                    Value for Money

                    First Class Service
                    Very friendly sales team. Helpful and understanding. Not at all pushy.
                    23/06/2019
                    Response by
                    Gavin Leach
                    Manager Thank you for your comments and for taking the time to give us a review. We really appreciate it. Best wishes Gavin Leach
                    0 0
                    Report this Comment 
                    Michelle Burton
                    Michelle Burton
                    We Love Reviews

                      Staff Helpfulness

                      Staff Knowledge

                      Follow-up

                      Service Quality

                      Value for Money

                      Excellent customer service
                      From start to finish the whole process was excellent.
                      23/06/2019
                      Response by
                      Gavin Leach
                      Manager Thank you for your kind comments. We really appreciate the feedback. Best wishes Gavin Leach
                      0 0
                      Report this Comment 
                      Lydia Francis
                      Lydia Francis
                      We Love Reviews

                        Staff Helpfulness

                        Staff Knowledge

                        Follow-up

                        Service Quality

                        Value for Money

                        thank you
                        was initially nervous about going for credit as didn't think I'd be accepted but the guys at goring bfc were lovely checking that i could afford it etc 2 days later i was driving my new car they even took care of my old broken banger so my initial deposit wasn't too much plus the warranty and breakdown cover is extra peace of mind.

                        thank you
                        25/05/2019
                        Response by
                        Gavin Leach
                        Manager Thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We apprecaite the commenst and I have passed these back to the team at Goring. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                        0 0
                        Report this Comment 
                        Arnold Pariag
                        Arnold Pariag
                        We Love Reviews

                          Staff Helpfulness

                          Staff Knowledge

                          Follow-up

                          Service Quality

                          Value for Money

                          Excellet
                          Excellent customer care services
                          Both Lisa and Gavin are excellent listerens and demonstrates emphaty and warmt
                          Was able to deliver my car without any additional charges
                          Both cars purchased were low mileage and serviced and AA inspected as standard

                          Easily accessible and prompt service

                          Arnold
                          25/05/2019
                          Response by
                          Gavin Leach
                          Manager Thank you Arnold. Thanks again for the business. Best Wishes Gavin
                          0 0
                          Report this Comment 
                          Jay Powell
                          Jay Powell
                          We Love Reviews

                            Staff Helpfulness

                            Staff Knowledge

                            Follow-up

                            Service Quality

                            Value for Money

                            Happy with my new car
                            Myself and my wife decided to look at a new car secondhand , this was an impulse purchase on our behalf so we had a lot to discuss and what I found most excellent with Ollie the salesperson that sold us the car he gave us the space to discuss our purchase and did not pressurise us in the sale of the car ,he also let us have a good Long test drive with the car to make sure we were happy with it . We purchased the car on the Saturday and collected it by Thursday it was a straightforward process , I would highly recommend crays pond garage where I purchased the car I would give it a 5 stars
                            24/04/2019
                            Response by
                            Gavin Leach
                            Manager Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I have passed your kind comments on to Oli and the team. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                            0 0
                            Report this Comment 
                            Sharon Mullis
                            Sharon Mullis
                            We Love Reviews

                              Staff Helpfulness

                              Staff Knowledge

                              Follow-up

                              Service Quality

                              Value for Money

                              great cat customer service
                              recently exchange my cat with Padworth group. excellent customer service took time to listen to what I was looking for in a newer car. got my choice of car ready to collect in 3 work ing days. happy customwt
                              24/04/2019
                              Response by
                              Gavin Leach
                              Manager Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We really appreciate it. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                              0 0
                              Report this Comment 
                              Tracy Greenwood
                              Tracy Greenwood
                              We Love Reviews

                                Staff Helpfulness

                                Staff Knowledge

                                Follow-up

                                Service Quality

                                Value for Money

                                Excellent customer service
                                I had my car delivered by oli on Friday night and I could not fault the service I have received also lisa has been great to . 😀😀 one very happy customer 😀
                                24/04/2019
                                Response by
                                Gavin Leach
                                Manager Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I have passed your kind comments on to the team. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                                0 0
                                Report this Comment 
                                Adrian Wear
                                Adrian Wear
                                We Love Reviews

                                  Staff Helpfulness

                                  Staff Knowledge

                                  Follow-up

                                  Service Quality

                                  Value for Money

                                  Berkshire Fiesta Centre
                                  First class customer care, Friendly and helpful staff a fantastic package with 1 years warranty, a years AA cover and free mot’s. A trouble free buying experience I am very happy with my new car. Highly recommended.
                                  30/03/2019
                                  Response by
                                  Gavin Leach
                                  Manager Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. I have passed your comments on to the Goring team. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                                  0 0
                                  Report this Comment 
                                  Mrs Theodora
                                  Mrs Theodora
                                  We Love Reviews

                                    Staff Helpfulness

                                    Staff Knowledge

                                    Follow-up

                                    Service Quality

                                    Value for Money

                                    Great services !
                                    I have had a great experience ! I got my vehicle in a blink of an eye ! Everything got done very fast! All team very professional and very helpful! Thank you for everything, guys!
                                    26/03/2019
                                    Response by
                                    Gavin Leach
                                    Manager Thank you for your review. We really aprreciate your comments and look forward to a long and fruitfull relationship. Best wiishes Gavin Leach
                                    0 0
                                    Report this Comment 
                                    Nickandtash Richard's
                                    Nickandtash Richard's
                                    We Love Reviews

                                      Staff Helpfulness

                                      Staff Knowledge

                                      Follow-up

                                      Service Quality

                                      Value for Money

                                      The worst ever rude salesman (paul) two dodgy cars
                                      We had two cars and had to return both the second was a fiesta with no clutch terrible customer service when they get your money there job is done court action is pending
                                      14/03/2019
                                      Response by
                                      Gavin Leach
                                      Manager
                                      This is a copy of the email I sent you on the 23rd of February 2019 to which we have had no response apart from your second 5 Star review on our website. For the avoidance of doubt we had the vehicle inspected again by the AA when we collected your car from Cornwall and the AA have confirmed that the issues you allege are not present on the vehicle. If you wish to have a copy emailed to you please let me know. I understand that this must be frustrating for you but you cannot keep rejecting cars without reasonable cause.

                                      Dear Mr Richards


                                      I am sorry that you have had the need to complain today.

                                      Please find enclosed a copy of the AA Inspection report attached for the vehicle that you purchased as requested by you on the phone this morning.

                                      You will see from the report that the AA carried out a road test for 5 miles at speeds of up to 60mph and it passed with no issues noted.

                                      We proud ourselves on outstanding customer service and if ever there is a problem we always resolve it. We take any complaint very seriously and we do our upmost to supply only cars of the highest quality.

                                      You say that the Ford dealership did a report stating how bad the car was and there was problems with the brakes and other items including the car only did 25 MPG after we paid for the clutch issue.

                                      We have since inspected the vehicle and cannot find anything wrong.

                                      Please can you provide a copy of the report from the Ford dealership stating all the problems with the car that you now allege.

                                      As you are aware we have incurred costs swapping the first vehicle for you on our 30 day peace of mind exchange plan and then coming down to Cornwall at your request to collect the car from you. I also understand you have had the use of a vehicle since the 31st October 2018 nearly 4 months. You also need to take into consideration depreciation and mileage that you have travelled in the cars whilst they were in your possession.

                                      The original car you chose was a diesel manual vehicle and this would obviously do a better miles per gallon then the vehicle you swapped it for, as the second vehicle was an automatic and a petrol car.

                                      I have looked on our system and I can see that the only monies that we have received from you are your initial deposit of £500 back in October 2018 and I note there is still an outstanding amount of £100 due from you. Can you clarify if this was ever paid?

                                      I look forward to receiving your complaint in writing and the reports in due course and hope that we can resolve this amicably and to your satisfaction.

                                      I have attached our complaints procedure below that gives you the time line of our response so that you can be assured how seriously we take this matter.

                                      https://www.berkshirefiestacentre.co.uk/feedback.php

                                      Yours Faithfully

                                      Gavin Leach
                                      Dealer Principal
                                      0 0
                                      Report this Comment 
                                      Jonny Giles
                                      Jonny Giles
                                      We Love Reviews

                                        Staff Helpfulness

                                        Staff Knowledge

                                        Follow-up

                                        Service Quality

                                        Value for Money

                                        Happy
                                        Very happy with bfc. Fell in love with a car told them and they made it happen. Had no problems with car or staff at bfc. Very happy
                                        11/03/2019
                                        Response by
                                        Gavin Leach
                                        Manager Thank you very much for the 5 star review. I have passed your comments back to the team and would just like to say thank you for your continued business and your trust in us. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                                        0 0
                                        Report this Comment 
                                        Woody600RR .
                                        We Love Reviews

                                          Staff Helpfulness

                                          Staff Knowledge

                                          Follow-up

                                          Service Quality

                                          Value for Money

                                          Excellent
                                          Good friendly service.
                                          Buying a car was easy and straight forward with no hassle.
                                          Would recommend to anyone looking for there next car.
                                          11/03/2019
                                          Response by
                                          Gavin Leach
                                          Manager Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We greatly appreciate the comments and look forward to looking aftter you during your ownership. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                                          0 0
                                          Report this Comment 
                                          Emily Sulma
                                          Emily Sulma
                                          We Love Reviews

                                            Staff Helpfulness

                                            Staff Knowledge

                                            Follow-up

                                            Service Quality

                                            Value for Money

                                            Friendly staff, brilliant service!
                                            Oli at the Crays Pond centre was very friendly when we first turned up looking for a new car, showing us a variety of different sizes and helped us calculate a monthly budget to suit us. I chose a lovely Nissan Qashqai, was able to take a test drive and the finance agreement and pre handover checks were done efficiently - so much so that I had my car delivered to me only 4 days later! Lovely father and son team - will be coming back for a new car for my partner soon! Thanks again for such a great car!
                                            Emily Sulma's picture of BFC...
                                            26/02/2019
                                            Response by
                                            Gavin Leach
                                            Manager Many Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for your kind words which I will pass on to the Goring team.
                                            Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                                            0 0
                                            Report this Comment 
                                            Nickandtash Richard's
                                            Nickandtash Richard's
                                            We Love Reviews
                                              Absolutely shocking
                                              Bought two cars second car had no clutch after there AA report had stated car was ok Paul sales rep very rude and abusive avoid at all costs cowboy company no customer service court is the only option
                                              0 0
                                              0 0 0
                                              23/02/2019
                                              Response by
                                              Gavin Leach
                                              Manager Dear Mr Richards

                                              This is a copy of the email I sent you this morning as I notice your email is different to the one you gave me this morning.

                                              I am sorry that you have had the need to complain today.

                                              Please find enclosed a copy of the AA Inspection report attached for the vehicle that you purchased as requested by you on the phone this morning.

                                              You will see from the report that the AA carried out a road test for 5 miles at speeds of up to 60mph and it passed with no issues noted.

                                              We proud ourselves on outstanding customer service and if ever there is a problem we always resolve it. We take any complaint very seriously and we do our upmost to supply only cars of the highest quality.

                                              You say that the Ford dealership did a report stating how bad the car was and there was problems with the brakes and other items including the car only did 25 MPG after we paid for the clutch issue.

                                              We have since inspected the vehicle and cannot find anything wrong.

                                              Please can you provide a copy of the report from the Ford dealership stating all the problems with the car that you now allege.

                                              As you are aware we have incurred costs swapping the first vehicle for you on our 30 day peace of mind exchange plan and then coming down to Cornwall at your request to collect the car from you. I also understand you have had the use of a vehicle since the 31st October 2018 nearly 4 months. You also need to take into consideration depreciation and mileage that you have travelled in the cars whilst they were in your possession.

                                              The original car you chose was a diesel manual vehicle and this would obviously do a better miles per gallon then the vehicle you swapped it for, as the second vehicle was an automatic and a petrol car.

                                              I have looked on our system and I can see that the only monies that we have received from you are your initial deposit of £500 back in October 2018 and I note there is still an outstanding amount of £100 due from you. Can you clarify if this was ever paid?

                                              I look forward to receiving your complaint in writing and the reports in due course and hope that we can resolve this amicably and to your satisfaction.

                                              I have attached our complaints procedure below that gives you the time line of our response so that you can be assured how seriously we take this matter.

                                              https://www.berkshirefiestacentre.co.uk/feedback.php

                                              Yours Faithfully

                                              Gavin Leach
                                              Dealer Principal
                                              0 0
                                              Report this Comment 
                                              Jason Whiting
                                              Jason Whiting
                                              We Love Reviews

                                                Staff Helpfulness

                                                Staff Knowledge

                                                Follow-up

                                                Service Quality

                                                Value for Money

                                                Brilliant service from Johan
                                                Johan was a great help in getting me in a car that was perfect for me! He managed to sort me out with car Finance, after struggling else where. Brilliant service and would highly recommend a visit if your looking for a new car!
                                                11/02/2019
                                                Response by
                                                Gavin Leach
                                                Manager Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate it. We take great pride in finding the right finance product for your circumstances and on this occasion it was great to get you the deal that worked. I will pass your kind comments on to Johan and thanks again for the business. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                                                0 1
                                                Report this Comment 
                                                James Davis
                                                James Davis
                                                We Love Reviews

                                                  Staff Helpfulness

                                                  Staff Knowledge

                                                  Follow-up

                                                  Service Quality

                                                  Value for Money

                                                  Oli and Lisa were great
                                                  I have used BFC before and they were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about getting the best deal. I spoke to Oli Davies who was very efficient in getting me the car I wanted and really friendly to deal with. The whole process took less than a day and I would always recommend BFC to anyone. Lisa who works in the finance department is such a pleasure to deal with too.
                                                  James Davis's picture of BFC...
                                                  11/02/2019
                                                  Response by
                                                  Gavin Leach
                                                  Manager Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I have passed your comments on to Oli. Thanks again for the business. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                                                  0 1
                                                  Report this Comment 
                                                  Gavin Edwards
                                                  Gavin Edwards
                                                  We Love Reviews

                                                    Staff Helpfulness

                                                    Staff Knowledge

                                                    Follow-up

                                                    Service Quality

                                                    Value for Money

                                                    Excellent service
                                                    Many thanks for the help in the third car we have purchased from you, regular calls with the progress before collection, especially as we travel 200 miles to buy, the service is always very helpful and even with a problem on the second one we purchased nothing was too much trouble, highly recommended for great cars at good prices.
                                                    11/02/2019
                                                    Response by
                                                    Gavin Leach
                                                    Manager Many thanks for the positive review. Thanks for putting your trust in us for your 3rd car. You certainly have an incredibly good looking car which has the potential to go up in value. Look after it!! Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                                                    0 1
                                                    Report this Comment 
                                                    Daisy Smith
                                                    Daisy Smith
                                                    We Love Reviews

                                                      Staff Helpfulness

                                                      Staff Knowledge

                                                      Follow-up

                                                      Service Quality

                                                      Value for Money

                                                      Great service and great car
                                                      I had a fantastic experience. No dodgy car dealers, just honest, nice, knowledgeable guys helping you find the right car. Really pleasant experience and will definitely be returning when I next buy a car.
                                                      29/01/2019
                                                      Response by
                                                      Gavin Leach
                                                      Manager Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review...Its really appreciated. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                                                      0 0
                                                      Report this Comment 
                                                      Bridget Jones
                                                      Bridget Jones
                                                      We Love Reviews

                                                        Staff Helpfulness

                                                        Staff Knowledge

                                                        Follow-up

                                                        Service Quality

                                                        Value for Money

                                                        purchase of a Nissan Juke at Crays Pond Woodcote
                                                        Ollie was helpful and nformative without being pushy....and have us a good deal.
                                                        08/01/2019
                                                        Response by
                                                        Gavin Leach
                                                        Manager Thank you for your review and kind comments. I have passed your comments onto Oli and wish you all the best for 2019. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                                                        0 0
                                                        Report this Comment 
                                                        Rachel Walsh
                                                        Rachel Walsh
                                                        We Love Reviews

                                                          Staff Helpfulness

                                                          Staff Knowledge

                                                          Follow-up

                                                          Service Quality

                                                          Value for Money

                                                          Ford Kuga
                                                          I'm a returning customer after 4 years to purchase a Ford Kuga, Paul was extremely helpful went through all options, was very patient with me. Gavin was very helpful aswell.
                                                          Will return to BFC again always been happy with service and information received 😀
                                                          30/12/2018
                                                          Response by
                                                          Gavin Leach
                                                          Manager Rachel Thank you for your kind comments and for choosing to buy another car from us. We know you had a choice so thank you for choosing us again. Best Wishes Gavin
                                                          0 0
                                                          Report this Comment 
                                                          Christopher Bishop
                                                          Christopher Bishop
                                                          We Love Reviews

                                                            Staff Helpfulness

                                                            Staff Knowledge

                                                            Follow-up

                                                            Service Quality

                                                            Value for Money

                                                            Excellent
                                                            Couldn’t be more helpful highly recommend
                                                            30/12/2018
                                                            Response by
                                                            Gavin Leach
                                                            Manager Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                                                            0 0
                                                            Report this Comment 
                                                            Aaron Noonan
                                                            Aaron Noonan
                                                            We Love Reviews

                                                              Staff Helpfulness

                                                              Staff Knowledge

                                                              Follow-up

                                                              Service Quality

                                                              Value for Money

                                                              "5 star customer service for sure!!"
                                                              I was slightly dubious at first looking at a car from a non main dealer, but Johan at Berkshire Fiesta Centre put my mind at rest almost immediately, helping go through the different options of cars available to assisting in getting my finance application approved and sorted. I can speak highly enough about Johan or BFC and would definitely recommend buying from them. In years to come I hope to buy from them again. Thanks again for the amazing service I received!
                                                              30/12/2018
                                                              Response by
                                                              Gavin Leach
                                                              Manager Aaron thank you for your kind comments. i have passed them onto Johan and the team. Best Wishes Gavin leach
                                                              0 0
                                                              Report this Comment 
                                                              Angela Pearson
                                                              Angela Pearson
                                                              We Love Reviews

                                                                Staff Helpfulness

                                                                Staff Knowledge

                                                                Follow-up

                                                                Service Quality

                                                                Value for Money

                                                                Excellent service
                                                                We had to replace our old Vauxhall Zafira in a bit of a hurry and dealt mainly with Oli Davies at BFC in Crays Pond. He was very patient with us and found us a great car just a little over our intended budget but which has turned out to be an excellent choice. We were also loaned a courtesy car which was a great help while we were waiting for the new car to be ready. Would not hesitate to recommend BFC Crays Pond. Many thanks
                                                                02/12/2018
                                                                Response by
                                                                Gavin Leach
                                                                Manager Thank you for your kind comments its much appreciated. I have passed your comments on to the Goring branch. Thanks again Gavin Leach
                                                                0 0
                                                                Report this Comment 
                                                                Siobhan Hannah
                                                                Siobhan Hannah
                                                                We Love Reviews

                                                                  Staff Helpfulness

                                                                  Staff Knowledge

                                                                  Follow-up

                                                                  Service Quality

                                                                  Value for Money

                                                                  Excellent
                                                                  Very very helpful when choosing a car suitable to me, friendly run business
                                                                  0