Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Post your Review…

Your overall rating:

Click or tap a star to rate

Click or tap a star to rate

Your review title & text:

 Emojis are allowed
Characters: 15

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Pinned
Bridget Jones
Bridget Jones
    We Love Reviews

    Staff Helpfulness

    Staff Knowledge

    Follow-up

    Service Quality

    Value for Money

    purchase of a Nissan Juke at Crays Pond Woodcote
    Ollie was helpful and nformative without being pushy....and have us a good deal.
    08/01/2019
    Response by
    Gavin Leach
    Manager Thank you for your review and kind comments. I have passed your comments onto Oli and wish you all the best for 2019. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
    0 0
    Report this Comment 
    Rachel Walsh
    Rachel Walsh
      We Love Reviews

      Staff Helpfulness

      Staff Knowledge

      Follow-up

      Service Quality

      Value for Money

      Ford Kuga
      I'm a returning customer after 4 years to purchase a Ford Kuga, Paul was extremely helpful went through all options, was very patient with me. Gavin was very helpful aswell.
      Will return to BFC again always been happy with service and information received 😀
      30/12/2018
      Response by
      Gavin Leach
      Manager Rachel Thank you for your kind comments and for choosing to buy another car from us. We know you had a choice so thank you for choosing us again. Best Wishes Gavin
      0 0
      Report this Comment 
      Christopher Bishop
      Christopher Bishop
        We Love Reviews

        Staff Helpfulness

        Staff Knowledge

        Follow-up

        Service Quality

        Value for Money

        Excellent
        Couldn’t be more helpful highly recommend
        30/12/2018
        Response by
        Gavin Leach
        Manager Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
        0 0
        Report this Comment 
        Aaron Noonan
        Aaron Noonan
          We Love Reviews

          Staff Helpfulness

          Staff Knowledge

          Follow-up

          Service Quality

          Value for Money

          "5 star customer service for sure!!"
          I was slightly dubious at first looking at a car from a non main dealer, but Johan at Berkshire Fiesta Centre put my mind at rest almost immediately, helping go through the different options of cars available to assisting in getting my finance application approved and sorted. I can speak highly enough about Johan or BFC and would definitely recommend buying from them. In years to come I hope to buy from them again. Thanks again for the amazing service I received!
          30/12/2018
          Response by
          Gavin Leach
          Manager Aaron thank you for your kind comments. i have passed them onto Johan and the team. Best Wishes Gavin leach
          0 0
          Report this Comment 
          Angela Pearson
          Angela Pearson
            We Love Reviews

            Staff Helpfulness

            Staff Knowledge

            Follow-up

            Service Quality

            Value for Money

            Excellent service
            We had to replace our old Vauxhall Zafira in a bit of a hurry and dealt mainly with Oli Davies at BFC in Crays Pond. He was very patient with us and found us a great car just a little over our intended budget but which has turned out to be an excellent choice. We were also loaned a courtesy car which was a great help while we were waiting for the new car to be ready. Would not hesitate to recommend BFC Crays Pond. Many thanks
            02/12/2018
            Response by
            Gavin Leach
            Manager Thank you for your kind comments its much appreciated. I have passed your comments on to the Goring branch. Thanks again Gavin Leach
            0 0
            Report this Comment 
            Siobhan Hannah
            Siobhan Hannah
              We Love Reviews

              Staff Helpfulness

              Staff Knowledge

              Follow-up

              Service Quality

              Value for Money

              Excellent
              Very very helpful when choosing a car suitable to me, friendly run business
              18/11/2018
              Response by
              Gavin Leach
              Manager Thank you for your kind comments Siobhan. I hope you are enjoying your new car. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
              0 0
              Report this Comment 
              Ian Westley
              Ian Westley
                We Love Reviews

                Staff Helpfulness

                Staff Knowledge

                Follow-up

                Service Quality

                Value for Money

                Excellent service from Budget cars
                I have just borugh a Ford Focus from Budget cars in Crays Pond. I received excellent service and help.
                18/11/2018
                Response by
                Gavin Leach
                Manager Ian thanks for your review. I will pass your thanks on to the guys at Goring. Best wishes Gavin
                0 0
                Report this Comment 
                Stephanie Whitehead
                Stephanie Whitehead
                  We Love Reviews

                  Staff Helpfulness

                  Staff Knowledge

                  Follow-up

                  Service Quality

                  Value for Money

                  Purchase of Toyota Aygo
                  My experience of purchasing a new car was excellent. Olli was informative without being pushy and was extremely helpful. It all went very smoothly and that was purely down to Olli, his knowledge and communication. Thank you!
                  07/11/2018
                  Response by
                  Gavin Leach
                  Manager Thank you for your review Stephanie. We really appreciate your comments and I have past them on to Oli. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                  0 0
                  Report this Comment 
                  Christine Thompson
                  Christine Thompson
                    We Love Reviews

                    Staff Helpfulness

                    Staff Knowledge

                    Follow-up

                    Service Quality

                    Value for Money

                    Fist class service
                    The easiest most pleasurable experience of purchasing a car. Most helpful explained everything in detail would definitely recommend and go back again in the future.
                    14/10/2018
                    Response by
                    Gavin Leach
                    Manager Thank you for leaving a review and your kind words. We hope to look after you for many years to come. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                    0 0
                    Report this Comment 
                    Cinema Dreamer
                    Cinema Dreamer
                      We Love Reviews

                      Staff Helpfulness

                      Staff Knowledge

                      Service Quality

                      Value for Money

                      Rescued from a blow out
                      The team were very kind and helped me after my tyre blew a ways away down the Bath Road, definitely recommend
                      red.hroogar
                        We Love Reviews
                        No Customer Parking
                        Customers aren’t provided with any dedicated parking spaces. Often have to park on busy dual carriageway!
                        No thought for customer safety.
                        0 0
                        0 0 0
                        27/08/2018
                        Response by
                        Gavin Leach
                        Manager Apologies we have had massive growth over the past few months and we have tried hard to make space available but this last week has been particularly difficult. If ever you cannot find a space please drive up to the showroom as that area is always kept free for test drives. Best wishes Gavin Leach
                        0 0
                        Report this Comment 
                        Paul Lees
                        Paul Lees
                          We Love Reviews

                          Staff Helpfulness

                          Staff Knowledge

                          Follow-up

                          Service Quality

                          Value for Money

                          Outstanding Service
                          I must say from the application right through to collecting the car I choose the service was fantastic. The team are polite, easy to talk to, have answers to your questions (if any, and I had a few) and finally are really there to help. The vehicle choice I think is great and price was very fair considering I did a lot of research before choosing my car. If you are looking for a car in great condition, great service and more than adequatly priced then Berkshire Fiesta Centre is the right place. I'd recommend them to anyone. Massive shout out to Johan, Gary and Lisa 😁
                          Paul Lees's picture of BFC M...
                          Paul Lees's picture of BFC M...
                          Katrina Fisher
                          Katrina Fisher
                            We Love Reviews

                            Staff Helpfulness

                            Staff Knowledge

                            Follow-up

                            Service Quality

                            Value for Money

                            Crays Pond
                            I was very well looked after!! Oli at the Crays Pond branch explained everything and I was really happy with the support I received through the whole car purchasing experience.
                            😁😁😁😁😁
                            Grace Mountain
                            Grace Mountain
                              We Love Reviews

                              Staff Helpfulness

                              Staff Knowledge

                              Follow-up

                              Service Quality

                              Value for Money

                              Fantastic service
                              I was extremely happy with the service I received. The team at the sales office were fast and efficient. They had no problem in finding me finance and having the car ready to go for me within a few days. I would highly recommend BFC as car sales you can trust.
                              Dht Couriers
                              Dht Couriers
                                We Love Reviews

                                Staff Helpfulness

                                Staff Knowledge

                                Follow-up

                                Service Quality

                                Value for Money

                                Many thanks
                                All round very good sevice provided
                                thank you gavin
                                30/03/2018
                                Response by
                                Gavin Leach
                                Manager Thanks for the feedback. Much appreciated!
                                0 0
                                Report this Comment 
                                Frank Allen
                                Frank Allen
                                  We Love Reviews

                                  Staff Helpfulness

                                  Staff Knowledge

                                  Follow-up

                                  Service Quality

                                  Value for Money

                                  Friendly & Professional
                                  Dealt with Paul from start to finish never rushed or pushed felt valued and would definitely go back to either buy or sell a car again both of which I have recently done. In my opinion far better than the Ford dealership :)
                                  30/11/2017
                                  Response by
                                  Gavin Leach
                                  Manager Thank you for the review Frank. I will pass your kind comments on to Paul. Thanks again Gavin Leach MD
                                  0 0
                                  Report this Comment 
                                  phineas matombo
                                  phineas matombo
                                    We Love Reviews
                                    Not happy with service i got from the manager the one along A4 Bath road.
                                    Will never recommend anyone to buy a car at this branch A4 Bath road. My wife had to take her car 3 times to get it fixed. They did the same to my wife's sister and they are doing the same to me . Everytime we take the car back with a problem the manager always say there is nothing wrong with car. I need to make a complain.
                                    0 0
                                    0 0 0
                                    19/09/2017
                                    Gavin Leach Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take any complaint very seriously and we always work hard to retain your business so feedback is very important to us. I hope that you are now very satisfied with the outcome and that we reacted swiftly to your complaint. A DPF filter on a diesel car will block up on very short Journeys so hopefully increasing the mileage per day by swapping vehicles with your wife will negate this problem going forward. Best Wishes Gavin Leach Managing Director.
                                    0 0
                                    Report this Comment 
                                    21/03/2018
                                    Response by
                                    Gavin Leach
                                    Manager Hello just a quick note to say thank you for purchasing your 3rd car from us. I am glad we restored your faith in us and look forward to looking after you for the 4th! Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                                    0 0
                                    Report this Comment 
                                    Mark Elson
                                      We Love Reviews

                                      Staff Helpfulness

                                      Staff Knowledge

                                      Follow-up

                                      Service Quality

                                      Value for Money

                                      Excellent,extremely pleased. Nissan juke
                                      Extremely pleased, Nissan Juke
                                      Excellent service from the BFC. Olly and Peter were extremely good and went far beyond. Very informative and without the hard sale tactics. Very good communication throughout the process and was a quick and trouble free experience of buying a new car. Would highly recommend.
                                      Edward Christie
                                      Edward Christie
                                        We Love Reviews
                                        Good local service
                                        I did a part exchange at the Crays Pond branch of the Fiesta Centre. Peter and Oliver were helpful, courteous and informative without overselling the cars on offer. Overall it was a good experience and I would use them again.
                                        Ed Christie
                                        MichaelB-941
                                          Yell
                                          Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                          Berkshire Fiesta Centre (Berkshire), A4 Bath Road, Padworth, Reading
                                          Great service
                                          From the beginning to end of choosing a car the staff were great and kept me informed every step of the way everyone I spoke to was professional and informative and they didn't try to push a car on me they helped find something in the budget I gave them and I always got a response if I needed to speak to them about anything.
                                          A Customer
                                          A Customer

                                            Dealer's knowledgeable

                                            Vehicle cleanliness

                                            Value for money

                                            Resolving issues

                                            Amazing service
                                            Amazing service at Berkshire Fiesta Centre, fast speedy and helped out with loads of questions.
                                            08/01/2019
                                            Response by
                                            Gavin Leach
                                            Manager Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate your comments and we always feed these back to the team. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                                            0 0
                                            Report this Comment 
                                            A Customer
                                            A Customer

                                              Dealer's knowledgeable

                                              Vehicle cleanliness

                                              Value for money

                                              Resolving issues

                                              Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                              Berkshire Fiesta Centre (Berkshire), A4 Bath Road, Padworth, Reading
                                              Amazing service
                                              Amazing service at Berkshire Fiesta Centre, fast speedy and helped out with loads of questions.
                                              Aaron Noonan
                                                Google
                                                5 star customer service for sure!!" I was slightly dubious at first looking at a car from a non main dealer, but Johan at Berkshire Fiesta Centre put my mind at rest almost immediately, helping go through the different options of cars available to assisting in getting my finance application approved and sorted. I can speak highly enough about Johan or BFC and would definitely recommend buying from them. In years to come I hope to buy from them again. Thanks again for the amazing service I received!
                                                08/01/2019
                                                Response by
                                                Gavin Leach
                                                Manager Thank you very much for your kind comments. I will pass your comments on to Johan and wish you all the best for 2019. Best wishes Gavin Leach
                                                0 0
                                                Report this Comment 
                                                Mihvan Adil
                                                  Google
                                                  Very happy with service. Scott.and Gary very good I recommend
                                                  01/01/2019
                                                  Response by
                                                  Gavin Leach
                                                  Manager Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it and I have passed your comments on to Gary & Scott. Best wishes Gavin
                                                  0 0
                                                  Report this Comment 
                                                  SteffanieB-1
                                                    Yell
                                                    Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                    Berkshire Fiesta Centre (Berkshire), A4 Bath Road, Padworth, Reading
                                                    5* service
                                                    Absolutely brilliant service, went out of their way to make sure the car was correct for us. Have been to this garage for our past 3 cars and would highly recommend them!
                                                    PatriciaB-143
                                                      Yell
                                                      Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                      Berkshire Fiesta Centre (Berkshire), A4 Bath Road, Padworth, Reading
                                                      my experience, they have given me hope for the future.
                                                      They are very good company and very caring, and a good listener. I will recommend, other people who cannot get credit to try them. I have recommended some one there before.
                                                      They are very polite set of staff.
                                                      A Customer
                                                      A Customer

                                                        Dealer's knowledgeable

                                                        Vehicle cleanliness

                                                        Value for money

                                                        Resolving issues

                                                        5 star customer service for sure!!
                                                        I was slightly dubious at first looking at a car from a non main dealer, but Johan at Berkshire Fiesta Centre put my mind at rest almost immediately, helping go through the different options of cars available to assisting in getting my finance application approved and sorted. I can speak highly enough about Johan or BFC and would definitely recommend buying from them. In years to come I hope to buy from them again. Thanks again for the amazing service I received!
                                                        A Customer
                                                        A Customer

                                                          Dealer's knowledgeable

                                                          Vehicle cleanliness

                                                          Value for money

                                                          Resolving issues

                                                          Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                          Berkshire Fiesta Centre (Berkshire), A4 Bath Road, Padworth, Reading
                                                          5 star customer service for sure!!
                                                          I was slightly dubious at first looking at a car from a non main dealer, but Johan at Berkshire Fiesta Centre put my mind at rest almost immediately, helping go through the different options of cars available to assisting in getting my finance application approved and sorted. I can speak highly enough about Johan or BFC and would definitely recommend buying from them. In years to come I hope to buy from them again. Thanks again for the amazing service I received!
                                                          A Customer
                                                          A Customer

                                                            Dealer's knowledgeable

                                                            Vehicle cleanliness

                                                            Value for money

                                                            Resolving issues

                                                            Jonathan Taylor-Sabine
                                                            Johan provided first class service and really went the extra mile to find the right car at the right price. Will definitely recommend Berkshire Fiesta Centre.
                                                            A Customer
                                                            A Customer

                                                              Dealer's knowledgeable

                                                              Vehicle cleanliness

                                                              Value for money

                                                              Resolving issues

                                                              Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                              Berkshire Fiesta Centre (Berkshire), A4 Bath Road, Padworth, Reading
                                                              Jonathan Taylor-Sabine
                                                              Johan provided first class service and really went the extra mile to find the right car at the right price. Will definitely recommend Berkshire Fiesta Centre.
                                                              Jatt London
                                                                Google
                                                                Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                Berkshire Fiesta Centre (Oxfordshire), Goring Road, Crays Pond, Goring
                                                                Oli and his Dad were amazing as I purchased my Ford Fiesta ST.Excellent service and they will definitely look after you and honestly the process was so easy and simple and I am very happy.Thank You Guys
                                                                PaulB-2576
                                                                  Yell
                                                                  Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                  Berkshire Fiesta Centre (Berkshire), A4 Bath Road, Padworth, Reading
                                                                  Great service from bfc
                                                                  Top service, will never buy a car anywhere else, I call paul Quinn “the magician”
                                                                  Cinema Dreamer
                                                                    Google
                                                                    The team were very kind and helped me after my tyre blew a little ways down the Bath Road, definitely recommend
                                                                    01/01/2019
                                                                    Response by
                                                                    Gavin Leach
                                                                    Manager Thank you for your feedback. Glad to have been close enough to help. Best wishes Gavin Leach
                                                                    0 0
                                                                    Report this Comment 
                                                                    A Customer
                                                                    A Customer

                                                                      Dealer's knowledgeable

                                                                      Vehicle cleanliness

                                                                      Value for money

                                                                      Fantasic service, very friendly
                                                                      My experience with Berkshire Fiesta Centre was great, same day call back on reply to my email, very efficient, friendly, nice guys. They helped me find the car I wanted with in my price range and I couldn’t be happier.
                                                                      18/09/2018
                                                                      Response by
                                                                      Gavin Leach
                                                                      Manager Thank you very much for your feedback. We beleive the relationship only starts when you purchase a car from us so we look forward to looking after you in the future. Thanks again for the review. Best Wishes Gavin Leach
                                                                      0 0
                                                                      Report this Comment 
                                                                      A Customer
                                                                      A Customer

                                                                        Dealer's knowledgeable

                                                                        Vehicle cleanliness

                                                                        Value for money

                                                                        Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                        Berkshire Fiesta Centre (Berkshire), A4 Bath Road, Padworth, Reading
                                                                        Fantasic service, very friendly
                                                                        My experience with Berkshire Fiesta Centre was great, same day call back on reply to my email, very efficient, friendly, nice guys. They helped me find the car I wanted with in my price range and I couldn’t be happier.
                                                                        A Customer
                                                                        A Customer

                                                                          Dealer's knowledgeable

                                                                          Vehicle cleanliness

                                                                          Value for money

                                                                          Resolving issues

                                                                          Top class service
                                                                          Absolute pleasure dealing with paul Quinn again at Berkshire fiesta centre, nothing is too much trouble and they couldn’t be more helpful, I live a good couple of hours away but I would never by a car from anyone else now, thanks again paul and the guys at bfc, speak to you all again in a couple of years for my next car.
                                                                          A Customer
                                                                          A Customer

                                                                            Dealer's knowledgeable

                                                                            Vehicle cleanliness

                                                                            Value for money

                                                                            Resolving issues

                                                                            Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                            Berkshire Fiesta Centre (Berkshire), A4 Bath Road, Padworth, Reading
                                                                            Top class service
                                                                            Absolute pleasure dealing with paul Quinn again at Berkshire fiesta centre, nothing is too much trouble and they couldn’t be more helpful, I live a good couple of hours away but I would never by a car from anyone else now, thanks again paul and the guys at bfc, speak to you all again in a couple of years for my next car.
                                                                            A Customer
                                                                            A Customer

                                                                              Dealer's knowledgeable

                                                                              Vehicle cleanliness

                                                                              Value for money

                                                                              Resolving issues

                                                                              Vw golf sale
                                                                              Paul at Berkshire Fiesta Centre was great start to finish great advise regarding car choice and sorted good finance deal.
                                                                              18/09/2018
                                                                              Response by
                                                                              Gavin Leach
                                                                              Manager Thank you for your review Greg Its much appreciated. We hope you will enjoy your Golf for many years to come.
                                                                              0 0
                                                                              Report this Comment 
                                                                              A Customer
                                                                              A Customer

                                                                                Dealer's knowledgeable

                                                                                Vehicle cleanliness

                                                                                Value for money

                                                                                Resolving issues

                                                                                Top dealership
                                                                                Absolutely exceptional service, sales reps are brilliant, not pushy, very friendly and accommodating, especially Paul. Also the service team are great too especially Gary. Would highly recommend Berkshire Fiesta Centre. My whole family have bought cars from here for the few years, this is the place to be!! Thank you BFC :) xx
                                                                                18/09/2018
                                                                                Response by
                                                                                Gavin Leach
                                                                                Manager Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to give us a review. We appreciate your comments and thank you for the business over the years. Best Wishes Gavin
                                                                                0 0
                                                                                Report this Comment