Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Post your Review…

Your overall rating:

Click or tap a star to rate

Click or tap a star to rate

Your review title & text:

 Emojis are allowed
Characters: 15

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Rosemary Crook
Rosemary Crook

    Helpfulness

    Knowledge

    Follow-up

    Service Quality

    Value for Money

    We Love Reviews
    Satisfied customers
    Quick, efficient service and I love the free MOT testing.
    Julie Coates
    Julie Coates

      Helpfulness

      Knowledge

      Follow-up

      Service Quality

      Value for Money

      We Love Reviews
      Just Amazing!!
      Bought 2 cars from this company and all i can say is they are amazing! Nothing was too much trouble great deals and most importantly the service you get from them is one if the best myself and family have had. Highly recommend!
      14/12/2019
      Response by
      Andrew Edginton
      Owner WOW That was Quick but so is your car!! possibly one of our fastest reviews we've ever had.
      Great to hear you are pleased with your new Vauxhall Adam 1.4 S and your Ford Ecosport you purchased you couldn't have had time to put the kettle on since arriving home.
      All the best from all the team @ D C Edginton and sons
      John Billington
      John Billington

        Helpfulness

        Knowledge

        Follow-up

        Service Quality

        Value for Money

        We Love Reviews
        Car purchase
        Excellent service. Would recommend this garage.
        04/12/2019
        Response by
        Andrew Edginton
        Owner Thank you for a great review we really do appreciate it .
        Faye Sponsillo
        Faye Sponsillo

          Helpfulness

          Knowledge

          Follow-up

          Service Quality

          Value for Money

          We Love Reviews
          Excellent Service
          We were really happy with the preparation and attention to detail when we collected our car. Friendly, helpful and straightforward service from Chris and the team. Highly recommended!
          20/11/2019
          Response by
          Andrew Edginton
          Owner Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review Mrs Sponsillo and glad you were happy with your new car.
          Alan Morris
          Alan Morris
            We Love Reviews
            Easy buying experience
            The car buying experience was very easy from start to finish. No pushy salesmen. Andrew was helpful, test drive easy to arrange, part exchange was fair and the handover dealt with efficiently.
            20/11/2019
            Response by
            Andrew Edginton
            Owner Thanks for the review Mr Morris it really is appreciated.
            Janette Birch
            Janette Birch

              Helpfulness

              Knowledge

              Follow-up

              Service Quality

              Value for Money

              We Love Reviews
              Excellent service
              Were do I start. Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely 100% recommended this company.
              DC Edginton & Sons
              11/11/2019
              Response by
              Andrew Edginton
              Owner Thanks for the review Mrs Birch,it was a pleasure to deal with both yourself and your husband.
              Andrew wrude
              Andrew wrude

                Helpfulness

                Knowledge

                Follow-up

                Service Quality

                Value for Money

                We Love Reviews
                Dc edingtons
                It’s been a couple of months since I purchased a van from dc edgingtons. After visiting a few other garages I stumbled across this gem. Chris the salesperson was genuine and extremely helpful. Really happy to have found it and wouldn’t hesitate to go back. Thanks Andrew Wride.
                03/11/2019
                Response by
                Andrew Edginton
                Owner Thank you Mr Wride we really appreciate your feedback.
                Gerhard Thronicker
                Gerhard Thronicker

                  Helpfulness

                  Knowledge

                  Follow-up

                  Service Quality

                  Value for Money

                  We Love Reviews
                  Great Service
                  I was attended and looked after by Chris. He ensured he listened to what my requirements were, provided a lot information about the various cars, the plus and minus points. Allowed me to test drive a number of cars and spent time discussing the merits of each one. So, as far as being looked after is concerned I give him top marks.
                  07/10/2019
                  Response by
                  Andrew Edginton
                  Owner Thank you for leaving us a great review Mr Thronicker and pleased that Chris looked after you as expected from us all @ DC Edginton and sons
                  Tracy Barber
                  Tracy Barber

                    Helpfulness

                    Knowledge

                    Follow-up

                    Service Quality

                    Value for Money

                    We Love Reviews
                    Car purchase
                    Everything went very smoothly. I part exchanged my car with no hassle and collected my new one a week later. Friendly, helpful staff
                    11/09/2019
                    Response by
                    Andrew Edginton
                    Owner Thank you for the review Mrs Barber we really appreciate it.
                    Penelope Preece
                    Penelope Preece

                      Helpfulness

                      Knowledge

                      Follow-up

                      Service Quality

                      Value for Money

                      We Love Reviews
                      Excellent
                      Excellent service,very personable service given
                      11/09/2019
                      Response by
                      Andrew Edginton
                      Owner Thank you for the review from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                      Benjamin Lee
                      Benjamin Lee

                        Helpfulness

                        Knowledge

                        Follow-up

                        Service Quality

                        Value for Money

                        We Love Reviews
                        My first car
                        The service was really good there was no pressure when viewing the car, Chris just left us to it . This made a refreshing change from the usual pushy salesman you encounter at the big dealerships. The car was exceptional it was all ready to pick up on the day agreed. Service from Andy was really good, I would definitely recommend if you want a quality used car for the right price .
                        05/09/2019
                        Response by
                        Andrew Edginton
                        Owner Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review,we hope you enjoy your new car all the best from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                        Donald Kiddle
                        Donald Kiddle

                          Helpfulness

                          Knowledge

                          Service Quality

                          Value for Money

                          We Love Reviews
                          Excellent and professional
                          From the moment that Andrew introduced himself we felt confident that we were in the hands of someone who cared for his customers. Brilliant service and everything clearly explained. The car we purchased is excellent. Congratulations we can see why your family firm is so highly respected in the locality. Thank you Andrew.
                          20/08/2019
                          Response by
                          Andrew Edginton
                          Owner Thank you so much Mr Kiddle for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review we really do appreciate it,it was a pleasure meeting you both and glad you like your new car even though it was a bit of an impulse purchase.All the best Andrew Edginton and the team @ DCEdginton and sons.
                          Rae Edwards
                          Rae Edwards

                            Helpfulness

                            Knowledge

                            Follow-up

                            Service Quality

                            Value for Money

                            We Love Reviews
                            Buying a new car
                            Excellent service and very happy to oblige you 👍👍
                            19/07/2019
                            Response by
                            Andrew Edginton
                            Owner Thank you for the review Mr Edwards it was a pleasure to have served you,all the best from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                            Laura Yorke
                            Laura Yorke

                              Helpfulness

                              Knowledge

                              Follow-up

                              Service Quality

                              Value for Money

                              We Love Reviews
                              good friendly experience
                              Very polite and informative about the vehicle
                              the vehicle was ready when promised clean and serviced no problems paperwork quick and entire including log book transfer very good service
                              03/07/2019
                              Response by
                              Andrew Edginton
                              Owner Thank you for the review Mrs Yorke we really do appreciate it and hope your enjoying your new car,from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                              David Read
                              David Read

                                Helpfulness

                                Knowledge

                                Follow-up

                                Service Quality

                                Value for Money

                                We Love Reviews
                                Smooth transaction
                                We purchased a Citroen the weekend , the gentleman who showed us around many cars as we were undecided as to what we wanted was very patient and knowledgeable , understandable he knew his stuff and after we had had a test drive the car was perfect and we knew it was for us ,
                                Very fast transaction as within a few days it came home with us
                                20/06/2019
                                Response by
                                Andrew Edginton
                                Owner Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review Mr Read we really do appreciate it.
                                Mike Harris
                                Mike Harris

                                  Helpfulness

                                  Knowledge

                                  Follow-up

                                  Service Quality

                                  Value for Money

                                  We Love Reviews
                                  Super Car
                                  What a fantastic car couldn't find anything like this anywhere else it's almost like new and drive superb. The garage handled the sale professionally it's amazing to think for the car of this age comes with a full MOT for life. I'm a very happy customer indeed. Thank you.
                                  20/06/2019
                                  Response by
                                  Andrew Edginton
                                  Owner Thank you Mr Harris for the review and i'm glad you are pleased with your purchase and it was a pleasure to deal with you.
                                  Leonard Rudge
                                  Leonard Rudge

                                    Helpfulness

                                    Knowledge

                                    Follow-up

                                    Service Quality

                                    Value for Money

                                    We Love Reviews
                                    Excellent
                                    We bought a car from this garage. The salesman was very friendly and informative. Even the staff in the garage were friendly. We were very pleased that the car came with 3 month warranty and 12 months RAC breakdown and mots . Would use garage again if we ever need another car.
                                    05/06/2019
                                    Response by
                                    Andrew Edginton
                                    Owner Thank you for the review Mr Rudge we really appreciate it.
                                    Pat Mccormick
                                    Pat Mccormick

                                      Helpfulness

                                      Knowledge

                                      Follow-up

                                      Service Quality

                                      Value for Money

                                      We Love Reviews
                                      Little Red Car
                                      Spotted this littlklittlkd red VW fox on the website, made an enquiry and the rest is history, popped in the next day and every aspect of the deal was executed with professionalism and a real care towards the customer, a very clean and tidy garage that I would recommend to any body, thank you Andrew and your wonderful team!
                                      05/06/2019
                                      Response by
                                      Andrew Edginton
                                      Owner Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mr Mccormick its appreciated by all the team @ D C Edginton and sons
                                      Lynne Ingles
                                      Lynne Ingles

                                        Helpfulness

                                        Knowledge

                                        Follow-up

                                        Service Quality

                                        Value for Money

                                        We Love Reviews
                                        Easy
                                        No pushy sales patter... that puts me right off.
                                        Pretty accommodating.
                                        Easy transaction.
                                        Really pleased with my purchase :-)
                                        19/05/2019
                                        Response by
                                        Andrew Edginton
                                        Owner Thanks Lynne for the great review and im glad your enjoying your sporty Z4 convertible just in time for the summer thanks again from all the team @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                        Dorothy Cook
                                        Dorothy Cook

                                          Helpfulness

                                          Knowledge

                                          Follow-up

                                          Service Quality

                                          Value for Money

                                          We Love Reviews
                                          Thanks Chris
                                          Chris was very helpful and we are delighted with our Honda Civic, only one small hitch with the brake light but they asked us to come in same day.
                                          08/05/2019
                                          Response by
                                          Andrew Edginton
                                          Owner Thank you for a great review Mrs Cook and were glad that your pleased with your new car,from all the team at D C Edginton and sons.
                                          Harry Morley-cotterell
                                          Harry Morley-cotterell

                                            Helpfulness

                                            Knowledge

                                            Follow-up

                                            Service Quality

                                            Value for Money

                                            We Love Reviews
                                            New car pick up
                                            Amazing service and highly recommend. Friendly, informative and easy hand over of new car. Cars are first class and great choice
                                            03/04/2019
                                            Response by
                                            Andrew Edginton
                                            Owner Thank you for leaving us a review and were sure you'll enjoy your new car,from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                            Pamela Young
                                            Pamela Young

                                              Helpfulness

                                              Knowledge

                                              Follow-up

                                              Service Quality

                                              Value for Money

                                              We Love Reviews
                                              Edgington
                                              Excellent service for buying a second hand car. Staff very knowledgeable about all cars. Better than buying from car dealerships- more considerate to customers needs!
                                              03/04/2019
                                              Response by
                                              Andrew Edginton
                                              Owner Thank you Mrs Young for leaving us a great review from all the team @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                              Sandra Pocock
                                              Sandra Pocock

                                                Helpfulness

                                                Knowledge

                                                Follow-up

                                                Service Quality

                                                Value for Money

                                                We Love Reviews
                                                Absolutely first class Garage
                                                Chris the sales man was absolutely brilliant, thank you so much for looking after us so well, and the Vauxhall mokka x is a lovely car. Look forward to dealing with you in the future. Thank you.
                                                28/03/2019
                                                Response by
                                                Andrew Edginton
                                                Owner Thank you for the fantastic review and i'm glad you were pleased with you experience of buying your Vauxhall Mokka x from us,thank you from Chris and all the team @ D C Edginton and sons
                                                Jill Croft
                                                Jill Croft

                                                  Helpfulness

                                                  Knowledge

                                                  Follow-up

                                                  Service Quality

                                                  Value for Money

                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                  Great garage.
                                                  Excellent experience dealing with Edgintons when purchasing my new car. Very fair, and extremely pleasant and helpful.
                                                  Loving my car!!
                                                  27/03/2019
                                                  Response by
                                                  Andrew Edginton
                                                  Owner Thank you for your great feedback and im glad your enjoying your new car from all the team @ DC Edginton and sons.
                                                  Michael Mcshane
                                                  Michael Mcshane

                                                    Helpfulness

                                                    Knowledge

                                                    Follow-up

                                                    Service Quality

                                                    Value for Money

                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                    Excellent service
                                                    Very helpful and a all round good service A+
                                                    25/03/2019
                                                    Response by
                                                    Andrew Edginton
                                                    Owner Thanks for the feedback and glad your enjoying your Mini Cooper.
                                                    Ian Boyle
                                                    Ian Boyle

                                                      Helpfulness

                                                      Knowledge

                                                      Follow-up

                                                      Service Quality

                                                      Value for Money

                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                      Purchase of Toyota MR-2
                                                      Fantastic service from Andrew and Chris. Knowledgeable and keen to assist with all aspects of the purchase. Car looks great and all the paperwork was handled with great professionalism.
                                                      04/03/2019
                                                      Response by
                                                      Andrew Edginton
                                                      Owner Thanks for the great review Ian an we hope the weather is kind to you so you can enjoy your new toy!!!From all the team @ DC Edginton and sons.
                                                      Shona Paterson
                                                      Shona Paterson

                                                        Helpfulness

                                                        Knowledge

                                                        Follow-up

                                                        Service Quality

                                                        Value for Money

                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                        Amazing service when buying my first car
                                                        Brought my first car from the garage very helpful and amazing service. Felt reassured when buying the car.
                                                        20/02/2019
                                                        Response by
                                                        Andrew Edginton
                                                        Owner Thank you Shona for taking the time to leave a review it really is appreciated by us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                        Rachel Mitchell
                                                        Rachel Mitchell

                                                          Helpfulness

                                                          Knowledge

                                                          Follow-up

                                                          Service Quality

                                                          Value for Money

                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                          Professional, trustworthy and personable
                                                          Thank you to Andrew for his consistently good service throughout the whole buying process. We bought a used car that we are very happy with. All email corespondence was replied to quickly and efficiently. Andrew gave us as much time as we needed to view the car and test drive it and was accommodating and considerate to the needs of our baby while we were there.
                                                          14/02/2019
                                                          Response by
                                                          Andrew Edginton
                                                          Owner Good Morning Mrs Mitchell and thank you for leaving us such a great review, im pleased that you are happy with you car buying experience with us and to remind you if you have any problems be sure to contact us for advise.
                                                          From all the team @ D C Edginton & sons.
                                                          Paula Gittoes
                                                          Paula Gittoes

                                                            Helpfulness

                                                            Knowledge

                                                            Follow-up

                                                            Service Quality

                                                            Value for Money

                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                            Excellent Service very professional
                                                            the staff are all so pleasant, very knowledgable, not pushy at all, nothing was too much trouble, everything was done as they said and we expected. The service was consistently good and we felt safe in their hands. We believe them when they say any problems come back and we'll sort. We got a very good feeling about the garage/ staff / cars and service right from the start. We are local too.
                                                            30/01/2019
                                                            Response by
                                                            Andrew Edginton
                                                            Owner Thank you for a great review Mrs Gittoes and i hope he liked his new car from all the team at D C Edginton and sons.
                                                            Diane Lockhart
                                                            Diane Lockhart

                                                              Helpfulness

                                                              Knowledge

                                                              Follow-up

                                                              Service Quality

                                                              Value for Money

                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                              5* service
                                                              From the initial phone call to driving away in the car the service was excellent. I was attended by Chris - friendly, professional, and informative. He answered all my questions openly and honestly. The level of service I received was superb and I have seldom felt so comfortable in the last six months of looking for a car. Thank you Chris and all the team - including Max :-)
                                                              28/01/2019
                                                              Response by
                                                              Andrew Edginton
                                                              Owner Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review Ms Lockhart we really do appreciate it from all the team @ D C Edginton & sons
                                                              And Max
                                                              Paul Scott
                                                              Paul Scott

                                                                Helpfulness

                                                                Knowledge

                                                                Follow-up

                                                                Service Quality

                                                                Value for Money

                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                professional and pleasure to deal with
                                                                Bought a second hand car twice with this garage,,good customer experience and no problems whatsoever,buying used/secondhand can be a bit daunting but you feel you can totally trust the staff in buying and aftercare.
                                                                12/01/2019
                                                                Response by
                                                                Andrew Edginton
                                                                Owner Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mr Scott it really is appreciated from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                Fiona Thomas
                                                                Fiona Thomas

                                                                  Helpfulness

                                                                  Knowledge

                                                                  Follow-up

                                                                  Service Quality

                                                                  Value for Money

                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                  Absolute 5 star people
                                                                  I have never brought a car where it was so easy and left feeling confident and know i can call if anything went wrong, and the car would be sorted. You guys are an absolute credit to the car industry and i would very much highly recommend this garage to anyone. Lovely friendly staff who explained everything and such an easy transaction. Thank you guys so much and will defo come back
                                                                  10/12/2018
                                                                  Response by
                                                                  Andrew Edginton
                                                                  Owner Thank you for the great review Mrs Thomas,and im glad that we have lived up to your expectations,enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again from all the team @ DC Edginton & Sons.
                                                                  Tina Marie Vyse
                                                                  Tina Marie Vyse

                                                                    Helpfulness

                                                                    Knowledge

                                                                    Follow-up

                                                                    Service Quality

                                                                    Value for Money

                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                    great service
                                                                    Just purchased a lovely car,very pleased with it.Great service and would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new/used car.
                                                                    27/11/2018
                                                                    Response by
                                                                    Andrew Edginton
                                                                    Owner Thank you for the review Tina from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                    Michael Neale
                                                                    Michael Neale

                                                                      Helpfulness

                                                                      Knowledge

                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                      Car Purchase
                                                                      My experience of buying our family car was excellent from our initial first look to completion. Andrew and all his staff that I dealt with were all helpful and courteous. Andrew dealt with all my requirements for the car to be ready in a timely manner ( Very Satisfied Customer)
                                                                      I will and have already recommended to family and friends D C Edgington's Garage in reference to how I have had a great Car Buying Experience.
                                                                      19/11/2018
                                                                      Response by
                                                                      Andrew Edginton
                                                                      Owner Thank you for leaving us a great review Mr Neale from all the team @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                      Trevor Samuel Kane
                                                                      Trevor Samuel Kane

                                                                        Helpfulness

                                                                        Knowledge

                                                                        Follow-up

                                                                        Service Quality

                                                                        Value for Money

                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                        Excellent
                                                                        Great experience. Staff were very helpful. Made the decision to change our car very easy. They helped sort everything out right down to the new tax details. Would definitely recommend them & we'll be using them again.
                                                                        29/10/2018
                                                                        Response by
                                                                        Andrew Edginton
                                                                        Owner Thank you Mr Kane for the 5* review we really appreciate it from all the team @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                        Kenneth Lawrence
                                                                        Kenneth Lawrence

                                                                          Helpfulness

                                                                          Knowledge

                                                                          Service Quality

                                                                          Value for Money

                                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                                          Buying our ford fiesta
                                                                          We bought our Fiesta from Edgintons in Studley, Andrew explained and did all the paperwork for us, excellent service, would recommend.
                                                                          29/10/2018
                                                                          Response by
                                                                          Andrew Edginton
                                                                          Owner Thank you Mr Lawrence for the 5* review we really appreciate it from all the team @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                          Richard Davies
                                                                          Richard Davies

                                                                            Helpfulness

                                                                            Knowledge

                                                                            Follow-up

                                                                            Service Quality

                                                                            Value for Money

                                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                                            Fantastic garage with fantastic staff.
                                                                            I recently bought a Skoda estate from this place, the service was impeccable, the salesman was knowledgable and really easy to get on with. He gave me all the options available and I decided to purchase from him. Would highly recommend using them in the future.
                                                                            15/10/2018
                                                                            Response by
                                                                            Andrew Edginton
                                                                            Owner Thank you for the review Mr Davies from all the team @ D C Edginton and sons
                                                                            Tim Ki-Kydd

                                                                              Helpfulness

                                                                              Knowledge

                                                                              Follow-up

                                                                              Service Quality

                                                                              Value for Money

                                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                              Excellent service and products
                                                                              Extremely helpful and fantastic quality of service. Above and beyond on preperation of the vehicle. Would definitely recommend and use them again in future.
                                                                              03/10/2018
                                                                              Response by
                                                                              Andrew Edginton
                                                                              Owner Thank you Mr KI-Kydd for the great review and glad we exceeded your expectations from all the team at D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                              Rick Bishop
                                                                              Rick Bishop

                                                                                Helpfulness

                                                                                Knowledge

                                                                                Follow-up

                                                                                Service Quality

                                                                                Value for Money

                                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                                excellent service
                                                                                I had car serviced last week, excellent service and attention to detail, from a friendly and helpful team. Thanks Chris for all your help
                                                                                03/10/2018
                                                                                Response by
                                                                                Andrew Edginton
                                                                                Owner Thank you Mr Bishop for your kind words from all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                                Angela Jones
                                                                                Angela Jones

                                                                                  Helpfulness

                                                                                  Knowledge

                                                                                  Follow-up

                                                                                  Service Quality

                                                                                  Value for Money

                                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                                  Hassle free and enjoyable transaction
                                                                                  From first seeing the car until final purchase we found the experience hassle free. We did not feel pressurised into making a purchase even after taking the car for a test run. Andrew was very helpful and made the transaction very smooth covering all the paper work and special requirements meaning we could pick the car up on the given date and drive away without paper work to complete. Really pleased with the car and would definitely recommend this garage to anyone looking for a trouble free purchase.
                                                                                  21/08/2018
                                                                                  Response by
                                                                                  Andrew Edginton
                                                                                  Owner Thank you Mrs Jones for the review from all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                                  Lyn Hadley
                                                                                  Lyn Hadley

                                                                                    Helpfulness

                                                                                    Knowledge

                                                                                    Follow-up

                                                                                    Service Quality

                                                                                    Value for Money

                                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                                    Excellent
                                                                                    Would highly recommend Edgingtons garage in Studley for their high levels of customer service, only had the car for 2 days but so far very impressed.
                                                                                    16/08/2018
                                                                                    Response by
                                                                                    Andrew Edginton
                                                                                    Owner Thank you for leaving us a great review Mrs Hadley from all the team @ D C Edginton and sons
                                                                                    Daniel Mort
                                                                                    Daniel Mort

                                                                                      Helpfulness

                                                                                      Knowledge

                                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                                      Professional and friendly
                                                                                      I just bought my vehicle and was very pleased with the experience. I feel confident that the team gave thorough checks to the vehicle and I think will provide good service in future.
                                                                                      13/08/2018
                                                                                      Response by
                                                                                      Andrew Edginton
                                                                                      Owner Thank you Mr Mort for taking the time to leave us a review from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                                      Elizabeth Baird
                                                                                      Elizabeth Baird

                                                                                        Helpfulness

                                                                                        Knowledge

                                                                                        Follow-up

                                                                                        Service Quality

                                                                                        Value for Money

                                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                                        Great value and service
                                                                                        Extraordinary family firm of car dealers who provide fabulous service to customers. They really seem to care about you! We are delighted that we found them and love our nearly new car.
                                                                                        13/08/2018
                                                                                        Response by
                                                                                        Andrew Edginton
                                                                                        Owner Thank you Mrs Baird for taking the time to leave us a review and im pleased that you enjoyed your experience of purchasing your new car,from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                                        Yvonne Maddocks
                                                                                        Yvonne Maddocks

                                                                                          Helpfulness

                                                                                          Knowledge

                                                                                          Follow-up

                                                                                          Service Quality

                                                                                          Value for Money

                                                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                                                          Smooooth
                                                                                          Great car buying experience, from first viewing to payment and collection. Well recommended
                                                                                          31/07/2018
                                                                                          Response by
                                                                                          Andrew Edginton
                                                                                          Owner Hi Yvonne Thanks for the review and i hope the weather is on your side so you can make the most of your new Cabriolet,thanks again from all the team @DC Edginton & sons.
                                                                                          Adam Young
                                                                                          Adam Young

                                                                                            Helpfulness

                                                                                            Knowledge

                                                                                            Follow-up

                                                                                            Service Quality

                                                                                            Value for Money

                                                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                                                            Pleasant experience
                                                                                            Andrew made buying our new Audi a pleasant and stress free experience. He gave me a fair price on my part exchange and was very accommodating with the exchange of my personalised registration. I would buy a car from him again and would recommend him to friends and family.
                                                                                            16/07/2018
                                                                                            Response by
                                                                                            Andrew Edginton
                                                                                            Owner Thank you for the great review it is really appreciated from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                                            Richard Martyn Burkey
                                                                                            Richard Martyn Burkey

                                                                                              Helpfulness

                                                                                              Knowledge

                                                                                              Follow-up

                                                                                              Service Quality

                                                                                              Value for Money

                                                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                                              A great buying experience
                                                                                              Right from our initial phone enquiry everyone we spoke to were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. We drove 60 miles in Friday rush hour traffic to view and test drive the model we were after and were pleased with the fair px offer. We thought one rear tyre was a bit worn but were assured by Chris that anything that was required for its MOT would be sorted. As it’s a 4x4 I like to have matching tyres on axles and all round if possible so Chris arranged a great deal for us on a matching pair. We are very pleased with how we were treated and the professionalism of all the staff. We will definitely return for servicing and MOT’s.
                                                                                              Many thanks everyone, Rick & Belinda👍🙂
                                                                                              14/06/2018
                                                                                              Response by
                                                                                              Andrew Edginton
                                                                                              Owner Thank you so much for the fantastic review Mr&Mrs Burkey and were glad you were pleased with you purchase,all the best from the team @ D C Edginton & sons
                                                                                              Kathryn Tullett

                                                                                                Helpfulness

                                                                                                Knowledge

                                                                                                Follow-up

                                                                                                Service Quality

                                                                                                Value for Money

                                                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                                                Helpful and fair
                                                                                                Great choice of cars, a fair exchange price given and friendly staff that take time to get to know the customer. So pleased to be able to support a local business and will continue to do so
                                                                                                08/06/2018
                                                                                                Response by
                                                                                                Andrew Edginton
                                                                                                Owner Good Morning Mrs Tullett
                                                                                                Thank you for leaving us a great review,and im pleased that you had a good experience with us and thanks for the support from all the team @ DC Edginton & Sons
                                                                                                Stephen Boyce
                                                                                                Stephen Boyce

                                                                                                  Helpfulness

                                                                                                  Knowledge

                                                                                                  Follow-up

                                                                                                  Service Quality

                                                                                                  Value for Money

                                                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                                                  EXCELLENT
                                                                                                  Couldnt be more pleased with my car in every way,thank you.
                                                                                                  05/06/2018
                                                                                                  Response by
                                                                                                  Andrew Edginton
                                                                                                  Owner Thanks for leaving us a review Mr Boyce we really do appreciate it from us all @ DC Edginton and sons
                                                                                                  Susan Moss
                                                                                                  Susan Moss

                                                                                                    Helpfulness

                                                                                                    Knowledge

                                                                                                    Follow-up

                                                                                                    Service Quality

                                                                                                    Value for Money

                                                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                                                    Purchasing a car BMW convertable
                                                                                                    I am delighted with my car and the service that was provided by Andrew during the selection of the car and the whole process of purchasing it, was exemplary .
                                                                                                    I will certainly be recommending Edgington's to others - Sue Moss
                                                                                                    01/06/2018
                                                                                                    Response by
                                                                                                    Andrew Edginton
                                                                                                    Owner Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mrs Moss and were delighted you found your experience a good one all the best from all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                                                    Margaret Andrews
                                                                                                    Margaret Andrews

                                                                                                      Helpfulness

                                                                                                      Knowledge

                                                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                                                      New car purchase
                                                                                                      Wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy my cars, servicing and fuel,great service always.
                                                                                                      25/05/2018
                                                                                                      Response by
                                                                                                      Andrew Edginton
                                                                                                      Owner Thank you for the review Mrs Andrews from us all at D C Edginton and sons
                                                                                                      About Us…
                                                                                                      D.C Edginton & Sons

                                                                                                      D.C Edginton & Sons


                                                                                                       109 Alcester Road,
                                                                                                      Studley,
                                                                                                      Redditch, Warwickshire, B80 7NW
                                                                                                      •   01527853940



                                                                                                      Visit Us…

                                                                                                      All positive and negative reviews collected via We ♥ Reviews get published, unless they breach the General Terms of Use. For the Overall rating & Ratings Distribution calculation, we only count reviews collected on our website. Reviews from 3rd-party review sites displayed on this page are only a portion of all the reviews available. Please check each 3rd-party review site for a complete picture of this brand’s or company’s reputation.

                                                                                                      Overall Rating…
                                                                                                      5.0

                                                                                                      OVERALL RATING   5.0

                                                                                                      The overall rating takes into account only reviews collected on We Love Reviews
                                                                                                      259 REVIEWS IN TOTAL AND 66 TRUSTED REVIEWS COLLECTED ON OUR REVIEW PLATFORM

                                                                                                       63 VERIFIED CUSTOMERS
                                                                                                      KEY PERFORMANCE INDICATORS:

                                                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                                                      Helpfulness

                                                                                                      Knowledge

                                                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                                                      Follow Us on…
                                                                                                      Ratings Distribution…
                                                                                                      Ratings on the Web…
                                                                                                      • Yelp UK Yelp UK
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • We Love Reviews We Love Reviews
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Car Dealer Reviews Car Dealer Reviews
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.9
                                                                                                      • RAC Cars RAC Cars
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.9
                                                                                                      • Good Garage Scheme Good Garage Scheme
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.9
                                                                                                      • Facebook Facebook
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.8
                                                                                                      • Auto Trader Auto Trader
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.6
                                                                                                      • Google Google
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.5
                                                                                                      • Car Gurus UK Car Gurus UK
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.3
                                                                                                      Customers Photos…
                                                                                                      Linda Jones's picture of D.C...
                                                                                                      Powered by Click Reputation, a Click Dealer Limited Product.
                                                                                                      Want More Reviews for your Business? Click here