Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Post your Review…

Your overall rating:

Click or tap a star to rate

Click or tap a star to rate

Your review title & text:

 Emojis are allowed
Characters: 15

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Claire-elizabeth Hart
Claire-elizabeth Hart

    Helpfulness

    Knowledge

    Follow-up

    Service Quality

    Value for Money

    We Love Reviews
    Excellent
    Really friendly and helpful. No pressure at all. Free MOT for life. Would highly recommend. I love my new car. Thank you 😊
    Jaime Laight
    Jaime Laight

      Helpfulness

      Knowledge

      Follow-up

      Service Quality

      Value for Money

      We Love Reviews
      Buying a car
      Very helpful and friendly service thank you
      24/01/2020
      Response by
      Andrew Edginton
      Owner Thanks for the review Jaime its appreciated.
      Iona Phillips
      Iona Phillips

        Helpfulness

        Knowledge

        Follow-up

        Service Quality

        Value for Money

        We Love Reviews
        Excellent service.
        Andrew wasn't like "normal" car salesmen! He was helpful without being pushy. A much better experience than I have had before.
        22/01/2020
        Response by
        Andrew Edginton
        Owner Thank you for you review Mrs Phillips it is really appreciated and im pleased that you had a good experience.
        Sheila Jennings
        Sheila Jennings

          Helpfulness

          Knowledge

          Follow-up

          Service Quality

          Value for Money

          We Love Reviews
          New car for Mom
          We were recommended by a friend to look at purchasing a car for my Mom from D C Edgintons who needed something reliable, economical and easier to get in and out of. The customer service and knowledge of all the staff was excellent, with no pressure to buy, they made the experience easy. The tea was good too 😊
          22/01/2020
          Response by
          Andrew Edginton
          Owner Mrs Jennings thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review, im glad you found the car you were looking for and more to the point enjoyed your Tea !!!!
          Julie Edgecox
          Julie Edgecox

            Helpfulness

            Knowledge

            Follow-up

            Service Quality

            Value for Money

            We Love Reviews
            Great
            Great service, no pressure while looking at cars will definitely be back with the daughter when she needs to change her car
            22/01/2020
            Response by
            Andrew Edginton
            Owner Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review Mrs Edgecox and we hope to see you soon.
            Rosemary Crook
            Rosemary Crook

              Helpfulness

              Knowledge

              Follow-up

              Service Quality

              Value for Money

              We Love Reviews
              Satisfied customers
              Quick, efficient service and I love the free MOT testing.
              22/01/2020
              Response by
              Andrew Edginton
              Owner Thank you Miss Crook for taking the time and im pleased you were happy with your new car and the service we offer.
              Julie Coates
              Julie Coates

                Helpfulness

                Knowledge

                Follow-up

                Service Quality

                Value for Money

                We Love Reviews
                Just Amazing!!
                Bought 2 cars from this company and all i can say is they are amazing! Nothing was too much trouble great deals and most importantly the service you get from them is one if the best myself and family have had. Highly recommend!
                14/12/2019
                Response by
                Andrew Edginton
                Owner WOW That was Quick but so is your car!! possibly one of our fastest reviews we've ever had.
                Great to hear you are pleased with your new Vauxhall Adam 1.4 S and your Ford Ecosport you purchased you couldn't have had time to put the kettle on since arriving home.
                All the best from all the team @ D C Edginton and sons
                John Billington
                John Billington

                  Helpfulness

                  Knowledge

                  Follow-up

                  Service Quality

                  Value for Money

                  We Love Reviews
                  Car purchase
                  Excellent service. Would recommend this garage.
                  04/12/2019
                  Response by
                  Andrew Edginton
                  Owner Thank you for a great review we really do appreciate it .
                  Faye Sponsillo
                  Faye Sponsillo

                    Helpfulness

                    Knowledge

                    Follow-up

                    Service Quality

                    Value for Money

                    We Love Reviews
                    Excellent Service
                    We were really happy with the preparation and attention to detail when we collected our car. Friendly, helpful and straightforward service from Chris and the team. Highly recommended!
                    20/11/2019
                    Response by
                    Andrew Edginton
                    Owner Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review Mrs Sponsillo and glad you were happy with your new car.
                    Alan Morris
                    Alan Morris
                      We Love Reviews
                      Easy buying experience
                      The car buying experience was very easy from start to finish. No pushy salesmen. Andrew was helpful, test drive easy to arrange, part exchange was fair and the handover dealt with efficiently.
                      20/11/2019
                      Response by
                      Andrew Edginton
                      Owner Thanks for the review Mr Morris it really is appreciated.
                      Janette Birch
                      Janette Birch

                        Helpfulness

                        Knowledge

                        Follow-up

                        Service Quality

                        Value for Money

                        We Love Reviews
                        Excellent service
                        Were do I start. Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely 100% recommended this company.
                        DC Edginton & Sons
                        11/11/2019
                        Response by
                        Andrew Edginton
                        Owner Thanks for the review Mrs Birch,it was a pleasure to deal with both yourself and your husband.
                        Andrew wrude
                        Andrew wrude

                          Helpfulness

                          Knowledge

                          Follow-up

                          Service Quality

                          Value for Money

                          We Love Reviews
                          Dc edingtons
                          It’s been a couple of months since I purchased a van from dc edgingtons. After visiting a few other garages I stumbled across this gem. Chris the salesperson was genuine and extremely helpful. Really happy to have found it and wouldn’t hesitate to go back. Thanks Andrew Wride.
                          03/11/2019
                          Response by
                          Andrew Edginton
                          Owner Thank you Mr Wride we really appreciate your feedback.
                          Gerhard Thronicker
                          Gerhard Thronicker

                            Helpfulness

                            Knowledge

                            Follow-up

                            Service Quality

                            Value for Money

                            We Love Reviews
                            Great Service
                            I was attended and looked after by Chris. He ensured he listened to what my requirements were, provided a lot information about the various cars, the plus and minus points. Allowed me to test drive a number of cars and spent time discussing the merits of each one. So, as far as being looked after is concerned I give him top marks.
                            07/10/2019
                            Response by
                            Andrew Edginton
                            Owner Thank you for leaving us a great review Mr Thronicker and pleased that Chris looked after you as expected from us all @ DC Edginton and sons
                            Tracy Barber
                            Tracy Barber

                              Helpfulness

                              Knowledge

                              Follow-up

                              Service Quality

                              Value for Money

                              We Love Reviews
                              Car purchase
                              Everything went very smoothly. I part exchanged my car with no hassle and collected my new one a week later. Friendly, helpful staff
                              11/09/2019
                              Response by
                              Andrew Edginton
                              Owner Thank you for the review Mrs Barber we really appreciate it.
                              Penelope Preece
                              Penelope Preece

                                Helpfulness

                                Knowledge

                                Follow-up

                                Service Quality

                                Value for Money

                                We Love Reviews
                                Excellent
                                Excellent service,very personable service given
                                11/09/2019
                                Response by
                                Andrew Edginton
                                Owner Thank you for the review from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                Benjamin Lee
                                Benjamin Lee

                                  Helpfulness

                                  Knowledge

                                  Follow-up

                                  Service Quality

                                  Value for Money

                                  We Love Reviews
                                  My first car
                                  The service was really good there was no pressure when viewing the car, Chris just left us to it . This made a refreshing change from the usual pushy salesman you encounter at the big dealerships. The car was exceptional it was all ready to pick up on the day agreed. Service from Andy was really good, I would definitely recommend if you want a quality used car for the right price .
                                  05/09/2019
                                  Response by
                                  Andrew Edginton
                                  Owner Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review,we hope you enjoy your new car all the best from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                  Donald Kiddle
                                  Donald Kiddle

                                    Helpfulness

                                    Knowledge

                                    Service Quality

                                    Value for Money

                                    We Love Reviews
                                    Excellent and professional
                                    From the moment that Andrew introduced himself we felt confident that we were in the hands of someone who cared for his customers. Brilliant service and everything clearly explained. The car we purchased is excellent. Congratulations we can see why your family firm is so highly respected in the locality. Thank you Andrew.
                                    20/08/2019
                                    Response by
                                    Andrew Edginton
                                    Owner Thank you so much Mr Kiddle for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review we really do appreciate it,it was a pleasure meeting you both and glad you like your new car even though it was a bit of an impulse purchase.All the best Andrew Edginton and the team @ DCEdginton and sons.
                                    Rae Edwards
                                    Rae Edwards

                                      Helpfulness

                                      Knowledge

                                      Follow-up

                                      Service Quality

                                      Value for Money

                                      We Love Reviews
                                      Buying a new car
                                      Excellent service and very happy to oblige you 👍👍
                                      19/07/2019
                                      Response by
                                      Andrew Edginton
                                      Owner Thank you for the review Mr Edwards it was a pleasure to have served you,all the best from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                      Laura Yorke
                                      Laura Yorke

                                        Helpfulness

                                        Knowledge

                                        Follow-up

                                        Service Quality

                                        Value for Money

                                        We Love Reviews
                                        good friendly experience
                                        Very polite and informative about the vehicle
                                        the vehicle was ready when promised clean and serviced no problems paperwork quick and entire including log book transfer very good service
                                        03/07/2019
                                        Response by
                                        Andrew Edginton
                                        Owner Thank you for the review Mrs Yorke we really do appreciate it and hope your enjoying your new car,from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                        David Read
                                        David Read

                                          Helpfulness

                                          Knowledge

                                          Follow-up

                                          Service Quality

                                          Value for Money

                                          We Love Reviews
                                          Smooth transaction
                                          We purchased a Citroen the weekend , the gentleman who showed us around many cars as we were undecided as to what we wanted was very patient and knowledgeable , understandable he knew his stuff and after we had had a test drive the car was perfect and we knew it was for us ,
                                          Very fast transaction as within a few days it came home with us
                                          20/06/2019
                                          Response by
                                          Andrew Edginton
                                          Owner Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review Mr Read we really do appreciate it.
                                          Mike Harris
                                          Mike Harris

                                            Helpfulness

                                            Knowledge

                                            Follow-up

                                            Service Quality

                                            Value for Money

                                            We Love Reviews
                                            Super Car
                                            What a fantastic car couldn't find anything like this anywhere else it's almost like new and drive superb. The garage handled the sale professionally it's amazing to think for the car of this age comes with a full MOT for life. I'm a very happy customer indeed. Thank you.
                                            20/06/2019
                                            Response by
                                            Andrew Edginton
                                            Owner Thank you Mr Harris for the review and i'm glad you are pleased with your purchase and it was a pleasure to deal with you.
                                            Leonard Rudge
                                            Leonard Rudge

                                              Helpfulness

                                              Knowledge

                                              Follow-up

                                              Service Quality

                                              Value for Money

                                              We Love Reviews
                                              Excellent
                                              We bought a car from this garage. The salesman was very friendly and informative. Even the staff in the garage were friendly. We were very pleased that the car came with 3 month warranty and 12 months RAC breakdown and mots . Would use garage again if we ever need another car.
                                              05/06/2019
                                              Response by
                                              Andrew Edginton
                                              Owner Thank you for the review Mr Rudge we really appreciate it.
                                              Pat Mccormick
                                              Pat Mccormick

                                                Helpfulness

                                                Knowledge

                                                Follow-up

                                                Service Quality

                                                Value for Money

                                                We Love Reviews
                                                Little Red Car
                                                Spotted this littlklittlkd red VW fox on the website, made an enquiry and the rest is history, popped in the next day and every aspect of the deal was executed with professionalism and a real care towards the customer, a very clean and tidy garage that I would recommend to any body, thank you Andrew and your wonderful team!
                                                05/06/2019
                                                Response by
                                                Andrew Edginton
                                                Owner Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mr Mccormick its appreciated by all the team @ D C Edginton and sons
                                                Lynne Ingles
                                                Lynne Ingles

                                                  Helpfulness

                                                  Knowledge

                                                  Follow-up

                                                  Service Quality

                                                  Value for Money

                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                  Easy
                                                  No pushy sales patter... that puts me right off.
                                                  Pretty accommodating.
                                                  Easy transaction.
                                                  Really pleased with my purchase :-)
                                                  19/05/2019
                                                  Response by
                                                  Andrew Edginton
                                                  Owner Thanks Lynne for the great review and im glad your enjoying your sporty Z4 convertible just in time for the summer thanks again from all the team @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                  Dorothy Cook
                                                  Dorothy Cook

                                                    Helpfulness

                                                    Knowledge

                                                    Follow-up

                                                    Service Quality

                                                    Value for Money

                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                    Thanks Chris
                                                    Chris was very helpful and we are delighted with our Honda Civic, only one small hitch with the brake light but they asked us to come in same day.
                                                    08/05/2019
                                                    Response by
                                                    Andrew Edginton
                                                    Owner Thank you for a great review Mrs Cook and were glad that your pleased with your new car,from all the team at D C Edginton and sons.
                                                    Harry Morley-cotterell
                                                    Harry Morley-cotterell

                                                      Helpfulness

                                                      Knowledge

                                                      Follow-up

                                                      Service Quality

                                                      Value for Money

                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                      New car pick up
                                                      Amazing service and highly recommend. Friendly, informative and easy hand over of new car. Cars are first class and great choice
                                                      03/04/2019
                                                      Response by
                                                      Andrew Edginton
                                                      Owner Thank you for leaving us a review and were sure you'll enjoy your new car,from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                      Pamela Young
                                                      Pamela Young

                                                        Helpfulness

                                                        Knowledge

                                                        Follow-up

                                                        Service Quality

                                                        Value for Money

                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                        Edgington
                                                        Excellent service for buying a second hand car. Staff very knowledgeable about all cars. Better than buying from car dealerships- more considerate to customers needs!
                                                        03/04/2019
                                                        Response by
                                                        Andrew Edginton
                                                        Owner Thank you Mrs Young for leaving us a great review from all the team @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                        Sandra Pocock
                                                        Sandra Pocock

                                                          Helpfulness

                                                          Knowledge

                                                          Follow-up

                                                          Service Quality

                                                          Value for Money

                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                          Absolutely first class Garage
                                                          Chris the sales man was absolutely brilliant, thank you so much for looking after us so well, and the Vauxhall mokka x is a lovely car. Look forward to dealing with you in the future. Thank you.
                                                          28/03/2019
                                                          Response by
                                                          Andrew Edginton
                                                          Owner Thank you for the fantastic review and i'm glad you were pleased with you experience of buying your Vauxhall Mokka x from us,thank you from Chris and all the team @ D C Edginton and sons
                                                          Jill Croft
                                                          Jill Croft

                                                            Helpfulness

                                                            Knowledge

                                                            Follow-up

                                                            Service Quality

                                                            Value for Money

                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                            Great garage.
                                                            Excellent experience dealing with Edgintons when purchasing my new car. Very fair, and extremely pleasant and helpful.
                                                            Loving my car!!
                                                            27/03/2019
                                                            Response by
                                                            Andrew Edginton
                                                            Owner Thank you for your great feedback and im glad your enjoying your new car from all the team @ DC Edginton and sons.
                                                            Michael Mcshane
                                                            Michael Mcshane

                                                              Helpfulness

                                                              Knowledge

                                                              Follow-up

                                                              Service Quality

                                                              Value for Money

                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                              Excellent service
                                                              Very helpful and a all round good service A+
                                                              25/03/2019
                                                              Response by
                                                              Andrew Edginton
                                                              Owner Thanks for the feedback and glad your enjoying your Mini Cooper.
                                                              Ian Boyle
                                                              Ian Boyle

                                                                Helpfulness

                                                                Knowledge

                                                                Follow-up

                                                                Service Quality

                                                                Value for Money

                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                Purchase of Toyota MR-2
                                                                Fantastic service from Andrew and Chris. Knowledgeable and keen to assist with all aspects of the purchase. Car looks great and all the paperwork was handled with great professionalism.
                                                                04/03/2019
                                                                Response by
                                                                Andrew Edginton
                                                                Owner Thanks for the great review Ian an we hope the weather is kind to you so you can enjoy your new toy!!!From all the team @ DC Edginton and sons.
                                                                Shona Paterson
                                                                Shona Paterson

                                                                  Helpfulness

                                                                  Knowledge

                                                                  Follow-up

                                                                  Service Quality

                                                                  Value for Money

                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                  Amazing service when buying my first car
                                                                  Brought my first car from the garage very helpful and amazing service. Felt reassured when buying the car.
                                                                  20/02/2019
                                                                  Response by
                                                                  Andrew Edginton
                                                                  Owner Thank you Shona for taking the time to leave a review it really is appreciated by us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                  Rachel Mitchell
                                                                  Rachel Mitchell

                                                                    Helpfulness

                                                                    Knowledge

                                                                    Follow-up

                                                                    Service Quality

                                                                    Value for Money

                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                    Professional, trustworthy and personable
                                                                    Thank you to Andrew for his consistently good service throughout the whole buying process. We bought a used car that we are very happy with. All email corespondence was replied to quickly and efficiently. Andrew gave us as much time as we needed to view the car and test drive it and was accommodating and considerate to the needs of our baby while we were there.
                                                                    14/02/2019
                                                                    Response by
                                                                    Andrew Edginton
                                                                    Owner Good Morning Mrs Mitchell and thank you for leaving us such a great review, im pleased that you are happy with you car buying experience with us and to remind you if you have any problems be sure to contact us for advise.
                                                                    From all the team @ D C Edginton & sons.
                                                                    Paula Gittoes
                                                                    Paula Gittoes

                                                                      Helpfulness

                                                                      Knowledge

                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                      Excellent Service very professional
                                                                      the staff are all so pleasant, very knowledgable, not pushy at all, nothing was too much trouble, everything was done as they said and we expected. The service was consistently good and we felt safe in their hands. We believe them when they say any problems come back and we'll sort. We got a very good feeling about the garage/ staff / cars and service right from the start. We are local too.
                                                                      30/01/2019
                                                                      Response by
                                                                      Andrew Edginton
                                                                      Owner Thank you for a great review Mrs Gittoes and i hope he liked his new car from all the team at D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                      Diane Lockhart
                                                                      Diane Lockhart

                                                                        Helpfulness

                                                                        Knowledge

                                                                        Follow-up

                                                                        Service Quality

                                                                        Value for Money

                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                        5* service
                                                                        From the initial phone call to driving away in the car the service was excellent. I was attended by Chris - friendly, professional, and informative. He answered all my questions openly and honestly. The level of service I received was superb and I have seldom felt so comfortable in the last six months of looking for a car. Thank you Chris and all the team - including Max :-)
                                                                        28/01/2019
                                                                        Response by
                                                                        Andrew Edginton
                                                                        Owner Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review Ms Lockhart we really do appreciate it from all the team @ D C Edginton & sons
                                                                        And Max
                                                                        Paul Scott
                                                                        Paul Scott

                                                                          Helpfulness

                                                                          Knowledge

                                                                          Follow-up

                                                                          Service Quality

                                                                          Value for Money

                                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                                          professional and pleasure to deal with
                                                                          Bought a second hand car twice with this garage,,good customer experience and no problems whatsoever,buying used/secondhand can be a bit daunting but you feel you can totally trust the staff in buying and aftercare.
                                                                          12/01/2019
                                                                          Response by
                                                                          Andrew Edginton
                                                                          Owner Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mr Scott it really is appreciated from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                          Fiona Thomas
                                                                          Fiona Thomas

                                                                            Helpfulness

                                                                            Knowledge

                                                                            Follow-up

                                                                            Service Quality

                                                                            Value for Money

                                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                                            Absolute 5 star people
                                                                            I have never brought a car where it was so easy and left feeling confident and know i can call if anything went wrong, and the car would be sorted. You guys are an absolute credit to the car industry and i would very much highly recommend this garage to anyone. Lovely friendly staff who explained everything and such an easy transaction. Thank you guys so much and will defo come back
                                                                            10/12/2018
                                                                            Response by
                                                                            Andrew Edginton
                                                                            Owner Thank you for the great review Mrs Thomas,and im glad that we have lived up to your expectations,enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again from all the team @ DC Edginton & Sons.
                                                                            Tina Marie Vyse
                                                                            Tina Marie Vyse

                                                                              Helpfulness

                                                                              Knowledge

                                                                              Follow-up

                                                                              Service Quality

                                                                              Value for Money

                                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                              great service
                                                                              Just purchased a lovely car,very pleased with it.Great service and would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new/used car.
                                                                              27/11/2018
                                                                              Response by
                                                                              Andrew Edginton
                                                                              Owner Thank you for the review Tina from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                              Michael Neale
                                                                              Michael Neale

                                                                                Helpfulness

                                                                                Knowledge

                                                                                Follow-up

                                                                                Service Quality

                                                                                Value for Money

                                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                                Car Purchase
                                                                                My experience of buying our family car was excellent from our initial first look to completion. Andrew and all his staff that I dealt with were all helpful and courteous. Andrew dealt with all my requirements for the car to be ready in a timely manner ( Very Satisfied Customer)
                                                                                I will and have already recommended to family and friends D C Edgington's Garage in reference to how I have had a great Car Buying Experience.
                                                                                19/11/2018
                                                                                Response by
                                                                                Andrew Edginton
                                                                                Owner Thank you for leaving us a great review Mr Neale from all the team @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                                Trevor Samuel Kane
                                                                                Trevor Samuel Kane

                                                                                  Helpfulness

                                                                                  Knowledge

                                                                                  Follow-up

                                                                                  Service Quality

                                                                                  Value for Money

                                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                                  Excellent
                                                                                  Great experience. Staff were very helpful. Made the decision to change our car very easy. They helped sort everything out right down to the new tax details. Would definitely recommend them & we'll be using them again.
                                                                                  29/10/2018
                                                                                  Response by
                                                                                  Andrew Edginton
                                                                                  Owner Thank you Mr Kane for the 5* review we really appreciate it from all the team @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                                  Kenneth Lawrence
                                                                                  Kenneth Lawrence

                                                                                    Helpfulness

                                                                                    Knowledge

                                                                                    Service Quality

                                                                                    Value for Money

                                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                                    Buying our ford fiesta
                                                                                    We bought our Fiesta from Edgintons in Studley, Andrew explained and did all the paperwork for us, excellent service, would recommend.
                                                                                    29/10/2018
                                                                                    Response by
                                                                                    Andrew Edginton
                                                                                    Owner Thank you Mr Lawrence for the 5* review we really appreciate it from all the team @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                                    Richard Davies
                                                                                    Richard Davies

                                                                                      Helpfulness

                                                                                      Knowledge

                                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                                      Fantastic garage with fantastic staff.
                                                                                      I recently bought a Skoda estate from this place, the service was impeccable, the salesman was knowledgable and really easy to get on with. He gave me all the options available and I decided to purchase from him. Would highly recommend using them in the future.
                                                                                      15/10/2018
                                                                                      Response by
                                                                                      Andrew Edginton
                                                                                      Owner Thank you for the review Mr Davies from all the team @ D C Edginton and sons
                                                                                      Tim Ki-Kydd

                                                                                        Helpfulness

                                                                                        Knowledge

                                                                                        Follow-up

                                                                                        Service Quality

                                                                                        Value for Money

                                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                                        Excellent service and products
                                                                                        Extremely helpful and fantastic quality of service. Above and beyond on preperation of the vehicle. Would definitely recommend and use them again in future.
                                                                                        03/10/2018
                                                                                        Response by
                                                                                        Andrew Edginton
                                                                                        Owner Thank you Mr KI-Kydd for the great review and glad we exceeded your expectations from all the team at D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                                        Rick Bishop
                                                                                        Rick Bishop

                                                                                          Helpfulness

                                                                                          Knowledge

                                                                                          Follow-up

                                                                                          Service Quality

                                                                                          Value for Money

                                                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                                                          excellent service
                                                                                          I had car serviced last week, excellent service and attention to detail, from a friendly and helpful team. Thanks Chris for all your help
                                                                                          03/10/2018
                                                                                          Response by
                                                                                          Andrew Edginton
                                                                                          Owner Thank you Mr Bishop for your kind words from all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                                          Angela Jones
                                                                                          Angela Jones

                                                                                            Helpfulness

                                                                                            Knowledge

                                                                                            Follow-up

                                                                                            Service Quality

                                                                                            Value for Money

                                                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                                                            Hassle free and enjoyable transaction
                                                                                            From first seeing the car until final purchase we found the experience hassle free. We did not feel pressurised into making a purchase even after taking the car for a test run. Andrew was very helpful and made the transaction very smooth covering all the paper work and special requirements meaning we could pick the car up on the given date and drive away without paper work to complete. Really pleased with the car and would definitely recommend this garage to anyone looking for a trouble free purchase.
                                                                                            21/08/2018
                                                                                            Response by
                                                                                            Andrew Edginton
                                                                                            Owner Thank you Mrs Jones for the review from all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                                            Lyn Hadley
                                                                                            Lyn Hadley

                                                                                              Helpfulness

                                                                                              Knowledge

                                                                                              Follow-up

                                                                                              Service Quality

                                                                                              Value for Money

                                                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                                              Excellent
                                                                                              Would highly recommend Edgingtons garage in Studley for their high levels of customer service, only had the car for 2 days but so far very impressed.
                                                                                              16/08/2018
                                                                                              Response by
                                                                                              Andrew Edginton
                                                                                              Owner Thank you for leaving us a great review Mrs Hadley from all the team @ D C Edginton and sons
                                                                                              Daniel Mort
                                                                                              Daniel Mort

                                                                                                Helpfulness

                                                                                                Knowledge

                                                                                                Follow-up

                                                                                                Service Quality

                                                                                                Value for Money

                                                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                                                Professional and friendly
                                                                                                I just bought my vehicle and was very pleased with the experience. I feel confident that the team gave thorough checks to the vehicle and I think will provide good service in future.
                                                                                                13/08/2018
                                                                                                Response by
                                                                                                Andrew Edginton
                                                                                                Owner Thank you Mr Mort for taking the time to leave us a review from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                                                Elizabeth Baird
                                                                                                Elizabeth Baird

                                                                                                  Helpfulness

                                                                                                  Knowledge

                                                                                                  Follow-up

                                                                                                  Service Quality

                                                                                                  Value for Money

                                                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                                                  Great value and service
                                                                                                  Extraordinary family firm of car dealers who provide fabulous service to customers. They really seem to care about you! We are delighted that we found them and love our nearly new car.
                                                                                                  13/08/2018
                                                                                                  Response by
                                                                                                  Andrew Edginton
                                                                                                  Owner Thank you Mrs Baird for taking the time to leave us a review and im pleased that you enjoyed your experience of purchasing your new car,from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                                                  Yvonne Maddocks
                                                                                                  Yvonne Maddocks

                                                                                                    Helpfulness

                                                                                                    Knowledge

                                                                                                    Follow-up

                                                                                                    Service Quality

                                                                                                    Value for Money

                                                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                                                    Smooooth
                                                                                                    Great car buying experience, from first viewing to payment and collection. Well recommended
                                                                                                    31/07/2018
                                                                                                    Response by
                                                                                                    Andrew Edginton
                                                                                                    Owner Hi Yvonne Thanks for the review and i hope the weather is on your side so you can make the most of your new Cabriolet,thanks again from all the team @DC Edginton & sons.
                                                                                                    Adam Young
                                                                                                    Adam Young

                                                                                                      Helpfulness

                                                                                                      Knowledge

                                                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                                                      Pleasant experience
                                                                                                      Andrew made buying our new Audi a pleasant and stress free experience. He gave me a fair price on my part exchange and was very accommodating with the exchange of my personalised registration. I would buy a car from him again and would recommend him to friends and family.
                                                                                                      16/07/2018
                                                                                                      Response by
                                                                                                      Andrew Edginton
                                                                                                      Owner Thank you for the great review it is really appreciated from us all @ D C Edginton and sons.
                                                                                                      About Us…
                                                                                                      D.C Edginton & Sons

                                                                                                      D.C Edginton & Sons


                                                                                                       109 Alcester Road,
                                                                                                      Studley,
                                                                                                      Redditch, Warwickshire, B80 7NW
                                                                                                      •   01527853940



                                                                                                      Visit Us…

                                                                                                      All positive and negative reviews collected via We ♥ Reviews get published, unless they breach the General Terms of Use. For the Overall rating & Ratings Distribution calculation, we only count reviews collected on our website. Reviews from 3rd-party review sites displayed on this page are only a portion of all the reviews available. Please check each 3rd-party review site for a complete picture of this brand’s or company’s reputation.

                                                                                                      Overall Rating…
                                                                                                      5.0

                                                                                                      OVERALL RATING   5.0

                                                                                                      The overall rating takes into account only reviews collected on We Love Reviews
                                                                                                      266 REVIEWS IN TOTAL AND 69 TRUSTED REVIEWS COLLECTED ON OUR REVIEW PLATFORM

                                                                                                       68 VERIFIED CUSTOMERS
                                                                                                      KEY PERFORMANCE INDICATORS:

                                                                                                      Follow-up

                                                                                                      Helpfulness

                                                                                                      Knowledge

                                                                                                      Service Quality

                                                                                                      Value for Money

                                                                                                      Follow Us on…
                                                                                                      Ratings Distribution…
                                                                                                      Ratings on the Web…
                                                                                                      • We Love Reviews We Love Reviews
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Car Dealer Reviews Car Dealer Reviews
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.9
                                                                                                      • RAC Cars RAC Cars
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.9
                                                                                                      • Good Garage Scheme Good Garage Scheme
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.9
                                                                                                      • Facebook Facebook
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.8
                                                                                                      • Auto Trader Auto Trader
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.7
                                                                                                      • Google Google
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.5
                                                                                                      • Car Gurus UK Car Gurus UK
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.3
                                                                                                      Powered by Click Reputation, a Click Dealer Limited Product.
                                                                                                      Want More Reviews for your Business? Click here