Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Mike Plomer-Roberts
Mike Plomer-Roberts
    We Love Reviews
    Great
    Always great confident and knowledgeable advice and service. I’ve been a customer for many years.
    14/01/2021
    Response by
    Dr Ashley Davenport
    Practice Owner Thanks for this review Mike. It is much appreciated.
    Mark Bradbury
    Mark Bradbury
      We Love Reviews
      Initial consultation and examination
      Very impressed. Took time to explain the condition of my teeth and took care to make sure I was comfortable. Very professional and welcoming.
      12/01/2021
      Response by
      Dr Ashley Davenport
      Practice Owner Thanks for this review Mark. It was a pleasure to meet you today.
      Laraine Wall
      Laraine Wall
        We Love Reviews
        Emergency Appointment
        I visited the practise Friday and received the best possible care and attention. I was instantly put at ease and certainly would not hesitate to use surgery again. I will recommend them.
        11/01/2021
        Response by
        Dr Ashley Davenport
        Practice Owner Thank you for this recommendation and review Laraine.
        Sally Herman
        Sally Herman
          We Love Reviews
          Very friendly and I felt safe with the coronavirus rules in place.
          Everywhere was clean and I felt at ease, was not in for long but very friendly staff.
          11/01/2021
          Response by
          Dr Ashley Davenport
          Practice Owner Thanks for this review Sally. Pleased to read you felt safe.
          Ian Tuersley
          Ian Tuersley
            We Love Reviews
            Dental check-up
            Very good experience; reassuringly safe procedures and very evident adaptations to ensure COVID safety is observed.
            08/01/2021
            Response by
            Dr Ashley Davenport
            Practice Owner Thank you for this review Professor. I look forward to sharing it with the team.
            Barbara Cole
            Barbara Cole
              We Love Reviews
              Emergency appointment
              I received great sympathy and caring when I went for my emergency assessment. Ashley and his team did everything for my comfort and did their best to help me. Although I live some distance away I feel the treatment I get is worth the journey. Thanks to everyone.
              12/12/2020
              Response by
              Dr Ashley Davenport
              Practice Owner Thank you for this review Barbara. Much appreciated.
              Janet Hall
              Janet Hall
                We Love Reviews
                An excellent practice
                Wonderful client care. Ashley and his team cannot be praised high enough. Always treated with the upmost respect and even in these difficult times find time for a chat
                24/11/2020
                Response by
                Dr Ashley Davenport
                Practice Owner Thank you for this kind review Janet. We really appreciate it.
                John Shuttleworth
                John Shuttleworth
                  We Love Reviews
                  Very professional
                  Excellent service as always
                  Always have a phone call the following day to see how I am .
                  15/09/2020
                  Response by
                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                  Practice Owner Thank you for this review John. I look forward to sharing it with the team.
                  Sandrs Heard
                  Sandrs Heard
                    We Love Reviews
                    Pre-holiday pain
                    I was able to get an appointment prior to my week's holiday when I was anxious about pain with cold drinks. Ashley was able to modify my filling to prevent stress on the bite surface of the problem tooth and advise pain relief from a Sensitive toothpaste until I can have a crown fitted due to the crack in my tooth. So far no further problem I am delighted to say.
                    05/09/2020
                    Response by
                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                    Practice Owner Thanks for this review Sandra.
                    I am glad we could help. Have a great holiday!
                    Simon Wilson
                    Simon Wilson
                      We Love Reviews
                      Filling
                      I trust Ashley to give me the best advice and then carry out a first class procedure.
                      28/08/2020
                      Response by
                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                      Practice Owner Thank you for this review Simon. I am pleased to read that I have earned your trust.
                      Catherine Vivian
                      Catherine Vivian
                        We Love Reviews
                        Excellent
                        Excellent treatment from Vanessa as usual, equally from Ashley. I was put at ease by the precautions this surgery had put in place to protect patients.
                        19/08/2020
                        Response by
                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                        Practice Owner Thank you for this review Catherine. I am pleased you are happy. Next time you come we will see if we can earn that last star from you!
                        Barbara Hedley
                        Barbara Hedley
                          We Love Reviews
                          Visit for check up and Hygeinist
                          Spotless, arrival well managed and treatment as thorough as Covid-19 restrictions allow (no water jet cleaning)

                          All good. Thankyou
                          14/08/2020
                          Response by
                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                          Practice Owner Thank you for this review Barbara.
                          Let’s hope this virus goes away soon so our hygienists can go back to squirting water again!
                          Barbara Cole
                          Barbara Cole
                            We Love Reviews
                            Visit during pandemic
                            I was worried about visiting during the pandemic but couldn’t have been happier with the care and attention to detail for my safety. As always I felt really relaxed and comfortable with all the lovely staff. I travel quite a way to get to the practice because I have such confidence in Ashley.
                            14/08/2020
                            Response by
                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                            Practice Owner Thank you for this review Barbara. It is always a pleasure to look after you.
                            Ada Chan
                            Ada Chan
                              We Love Reviews
                              Good experience
                              I have been treated professionally.
                              Staff are helpful and friendly. High standard of Hygiene and cleaning procedures have been carried out. As a patient I feel safe to have treatments at this dental practice.
                              14/08/2020
                              Response by
                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                              Practice Owner Thank you for this kind review Ada.
                              I am pleased that we made you feel safe.
                              Robert Ferguson
                              Robert Ferguson
                                We Love Reviews
                                Excellent!
                                This was the only dental practice that did not terrify my wife. They have looked after us since they opened and have always provided superb, friendly and professional service. It's like being cared for by family.
                                23/07/2020
                                Response by
                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                Practice Owner Thank you for this lovely review Robert. It is always a pleasure to see you at the practice.
                                susanna craig
                                susanna craig
                                  We Love Reviews
                                  excellent efficient service
                                  delighted to be able to have a routine check up again, All C19 measures in place. Extremely knowledgeable staff. Dr Catherine excellent.
                                  Looking forward to my hygienist appointment next week
                                  16/07/2020
                                  Response by
                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                  Practice Owner Thank you for this kind review Susanna. It is great to be back in this ‘new normal’ after Covid lockdown.
                                  Heather Howell
                                  Heather Howell
                                    We Love Reviews
                                    Extraction of tooth
                                    Excellent treatment, very pleased, especially after negative treatment at another dentist who said it was just receding gums and would leave it until my general check up at a later date so I had left the practice still with toothache.

                                    Thank you so much for sorting my problem out, hope I can remain with your practice
                                    16/07/2020
                                    Response by
                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                    Practice Owner Thanks for this review. I am glad we were able to help with your dental emergency. I am very happy to become your regular dentist.
                                    Adrian Smith
                                    Adrian Smith
                                      We Love Reviews
                                      Welcome back!
                                      Ashley & his Team are always helpful, competent & friendly.
                                      I always listen to his advice & the options given.
                                      15/07/2020
                                      Response by
                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                      Practice Owner Thanks for this kind review. We appreciate it..
                                      Mike Hull
                                      Mike Hull
                                        We Love Reviews
                                        Nervous client
                                        I am an extremely nervous patient at the dentist. However, Ashley, Colette and the team look after me so well that I never miss a quarterly hygienist session or a six monthly check up.
                                        I would highly recommend them for anyone but especially if you are unfortunately like me, very nervous at the dentist!
                                        11/07/2020
                                        Response by
                                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                                        Practice Owner Thank you for this recommendation Mike.
                                        It is greatly appreciated.
                                        Elizabeth Carvalhais
                                        Elizabeth Carvalhais
                                          We Love Reviews
                                          Very Professional
                                          Was recommended to Balsall Common Dental due to a slight emergency. After talking to Ashley Davenport his secretary called the next day to arrange an appointment.
                                          On arrival the process was very easy even though we are in Covid 19.
                                          All was explained in simple terms and professionally.
                                          The result was very good and the professionalisms were outstanding. Thank you and I would recommend to anyone.
                                          08/06/2020
                                          Response by
                                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                                          Practice Owner Thank you for this review Elizabeth.
                                          I am pleased that we were able to help you.
                                          Margaret Higgins
                                          Margaret Higgins
                                            We Love Reviews
                                            Consultation
                                            Appointment on time.
                                            Given details of different options of dental plans and prices. No pressure , plans to take away and make decisions when ever.
                                            Dentist patient (phobic patient)
                                            Professional and understanding.
                                            Would recommend.
                                            😬👍
                                            07/03/2020
                                            Response by
                                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                                            Practice Owner Thanks for this recommendation and review Margaret.
                                            It was a pleasure to meet you.
                                            I am happy to help when you are ready.
                                            Liz Hasthorpe
                                            Liz Hasthorpe
                                              We Love Reviews
                                              The best dental practice
                                              This is my second review in a week! I also saw Vanessa this week and found her very professional, very willing to listen, clear in her advice and very encouraging. Also, the support staff at the practice are excellent and really make you feel at home. Everyone works as a team and this is lovely to see. Thanks to all of you!
                                              24/01/2020
                                              Response by
                                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                                              Practice Owner Thanks for this second review Liz.
                                              I look forward to sharing it with Vanessa and the team.
                                              Liz Hasthorpe
                                              Liz Hasthorpe
                                                We Love Reviews
                                                Excellent
                                                Ashley is extremely clear. He uses very appropriate language and is very measured in everything he says. I really appreciated this.
                                                24/01/2020
                                                Response by
                                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                Practice Owner Thanks for this review Liz. I am pleased that I was able to help you.
                                                Anne-Marie Harrison
                                                Anne-Marie Harrison
                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                  Adult braces and implant
                                                  I would definitely recommend Ashley if you are contemplating adult braces or implants...I wish I'd done it sooner! I experienced efficient, professional and very friendly care from the whole team. Lorna, the hygienist, was also excellent and very gentle. 5 star treatment.
                                                  19/12/2019
                                                  Response by
                                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                  Practice Owner Thanks for this review Anne-Marie. I look forward to sharing it with Lorna.
                                                  Glenn Elworthy
                                                  Glenn Elworthy
                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                    First appointment - check up.
                                                    Dr Ashley Davenport conducted my dental check up as a new patient to the practice due to my previous dental practice closing down. Ashley clearly explained my current dental status and also the areas of potential future risk with specific teeth. I now understand a lot more when it comes to my overall dental health compared to previously. I have no hesitation in highly recommending the Balsall Common Dental practice, thank you.
                                                    18/12/2019
                                                    Response by
                                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                    Practice Owner Thanks for this review Glenn. I am glad that you found your appointment helpful.
                                                    Barbara Lewis
                                                    Barbara Lewis
                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                      Visited Hygeinist
                                                      Despite being there in good time for 09.10 appt I had a 10+ min wait. But C was pleasant and efficient and I left with a pleasanter feeling mouth.
                                                      Thank you
                                                      B
                                                      29/11/2019
                                                      Response by
                                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                      Practice Owner Thanks for this review Barbara and for the helpful feedback about you being kept waiting.
                                                      I will investigate and find out what went wrong but I suspect Colette was stuck in traffic caused by roadworks between Coleshill and Balsall Common. I am sorry you were inconvenienced.
                                                      Let’s see if we can do better next time and earn that last star from you. ⭐️

                                                      Fiona Sanderson
                                                      Fiona Sanderson
                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                        Excellent
                                                        Attended for review with Ashley today following intensive efforts by the fabulous Collette from the hygienist team and myself to address progressive gum disease. Having seen another dentist regularly I was shocked to be told 6 months ago, when first attended this practice, that my gums were badly diseased. Ashley was thorough and very direct. Today, I am delighted to hear of great improvement. As a nurse myself hearing the negative prognosis at initial consult was greatly appreciated, although upsetting. Thank you all. I will, without question, keep my new regime up 😁
                                                        29/11/2019
                                                        Response by
                                                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                        Practice Owner Thank you very much for this review Fiona. I look forward to sharing it with Colette.
                                                        I was very happy to see that you had achieved such an improvement to your gum health today. You and Collette have done a fantastic job between you!
                                                        I am sorry if you found my direct approach upsetting. Over the years I have found it to be the only way to help people to understand and accept the changes that they need to make to achieve results like yours.
                                                        Well done!
                                                        Steph K
                                                        Steph K
                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                          Brilliant and caring dental surgery
                                                          I have been coming to Balsall Common Dental practice for several years now and could not recommend them any more highly.

                                                          I joined the practice whilst living in Germany on a visit to see my Mum and have been a happy client ever since, staying with them through five years living in Dubai during which time I even had Invisalign treatment.

                                                          Ashley always explains my treatment and I believe always gives the best and most cost effective treatment. The hygienists are also fab, very thorough and cause no discomfort and the welcome from the whole team on reception is so warm and friendly. They have always been very flexible in trying to find me appointments to fit with visits home from abroad and really treat their patients as individuals. Special shout out to Kirsty who went the extra mile recently to arrange an emergency appointment for me 😀.

                                                          Now living back in the UK but more than 2 hours away in Yorkshire, I didn’t consider for a second moving to a more local dental practice as the service from Ashley and the team is so special. Thanks so much to the whole team.
                                                          26/11/2019
                                                          Response by
                                                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                          Practice Owner Thanks for this lovely review Steph. I’m sorry that I can’t help to reduce your 2 hour commute to see us but I am really pleased to read that you think it is worth it.
                                                          Mike Hull
                                                          Mike Hull
                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                            Dentists who care
                                                            I have been a patient here for a couple of years. Extremely nervous patient.
                                                            I am looked after extremely well by Ashley and the hygienists. Although still nervous I go in a regular basis.
                                                            My oral hygiene has improved markedly in this period.
                                                            22/11/2019
                                                            Response by
                                                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                            Practice Owner It has been a pleasure looking after you Mike. Thank you so much for this review.
                                                            Mary Cotterrell
                                                            Mary Cotterrell
                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                              good as usual
                                                              Vanessa is caring and considerate, checking throughout that you are OK. Impressed that she remembered that I need the neck pillow to be comfortable lying back in the chair. I would only have remembered to ask for it when I lay back and was uncomfortable.
                                                              21/11/2019
                                                              Response by
                                                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                              Practice Owner Thanks for this review Mary. I look forward to sharing it with the team.
                                                              lauren mallins
                                                              lauren mallins
                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                Great first impressions
                                                                I went to BCDP as I have recently moved to the area - the reception staff were helpful, Orthodontist was very clear and helpful to understand the options with clear pricing, Hygienist very detailed, took her time and kind. Very impressed so far! Would recommend!
                                                                14/11/2019
                                                                Response by
                                                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                Practice Owner It was great to meet you today Lauren. I am pleased to read that we impressed you.
                                                                Thanks for this review.
                                                                Fiona Morris
                                                                Fiona Morris
                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                  Hygeinist and dental check up
                                                                  Excellent service. All treatments explained thoroughly by very professional practitioners. 😀
                                                                  09/11/2019
                                                                  Response by
                                                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                  Practice Owner Thanks for this review Fiona. We really appreciate it.
                                                                  Roger Smallman
                                                                  Roger Smallman
                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                    Very Good
                                                                    I went to see Lorna with some trepidation as she usually finds fault with my cleaning. She put me at ease by telling me that nobody is perfect and found nothing alarming with my teeth but some problems with my gums. After cleaning and polishing she gave me further advice for the future. An overall good experience.
                                                                    07/11/2019
                                                                    Response by
                                                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                    Practice Owner Thank you for this review Roger.
                                                                    I am glad your experience was a positive one.
                                                                    Victoria Tracey
                                                                    Victoria Tracey
                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                      Amazing Dentist!
                                                                      Today my braces came off, Ashley has made an amazing difference not just to my smile but my long term dental health. I’m so lucky to have found the practise when I did. This dental practise is exceptional and I tell everyone if you want quality treatments & service this is the place. Worth every penny. Life long patient now will never leave! Thank you so much 😀
                                                                      06/11/2019
                                                                      Response by
                                                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                      Practice Owner Thanks for this review Victoria. It has been a pleasure to look after you over the years. You have achieved a great deal and you should be very proud. Well done!
                                                                      Christine Olden
                                                                      Christine Olden
                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                        Advice on failed root canal
                                                                        This was my first visit to the practice and I saw Ashley Davenport. I had a failed root canal that I’d had done in another practice last year. Ashley talked me through all my options and was very informative. I am returning in a few weeks to continue my dental care, and hopefully be pain free.
                                                                        06/11/2019
                                                                        Response by
                                                                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                        Practice Owner It was a pleasure to meet you today Christine.
                                                                        Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I am confident that I will be able to help you with a solution to your problem.
                                                                        Helen Benarous
                                                                        Helen Benarous
                                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                                          Super service
                                                                          I have complete confidence in Ashley- my treatment is so well explained that I feel like a partner in my oral health
                                                                          27/10/2019
                                                                          Response by
                                                                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                          Practice Owner Thanks for this review Helen.
                                                                          I am pleased to read that you feel like a partner in your oral health as that is our goal.
                                                                          Paul Ciocci
                                                                          Paul Ciocci
                                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                                            Simpy the Best !
                                                                            Everyone here always gives the best service that I have experienced .
                                                                            All the staff are utter professionals, be hard to find a better dental practice .
                                                                            23/10/2019
                                                                            Response by
                                                                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                            Practice Owner Thanks for your kind words in this review Paul.
                                                                            You effort of going to the trouble of writing a review and your continued custom are both greatly appreciated.
                                                                            Thank you.
                                                                            Barbara Sharples
                                                                            Barbara Sharples
                                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                              Emergency Appointment A+
                                                                              I had my first appointment as an emergency appointment due to suffering with my pre molar. I found the experience with Ashley Davenport to be very professional and friendly throughout.
                                                                              Advice provided and treatment plan to be discussed.
                                                                              Happy with outcome.
                                                                              08/10/2019
                                                                              Response by
                                                                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                              Practice Owner It was great to meet you today Barbara.
                                                                              Thank you for this review.
                                                                              I hope you are feeling better soon.
                                                                              Derek Amory
                                                                              Derek Amory
                                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                                Consultation
                                                                                The consultation was very professional, informative and reassuringly helpful. I would feel comfortable and confident getting dental work completed by Dr Ashley Davenport who I discussed my plans with.

                                                                                DA from Chelmsley Wood
                                                                                03/09/2019
                                                                                Response by
                                                                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                Practice Owner Thanks for this review Derek. It was great to meet you today.
                                                                                Jim Cooper
                                                                                Jim Cooper
                                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                                  Excellent treatment
                                                                                  The treatment I received was excellent. I hadn’t visited a dentist for some years but I was reassured by the kind and helpful staff who were also very skilful and planned my treatment thoughtfully. My teeth were then whitened and the final result is much better than I ever expected. Thank you !
                                                                                  28/08/2019
                                                                                  Response by
                                                                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                  Practice Owner Thanks for this review Jim. Your dentist, Dr Cath Myatt, will be pleased to read that you are happy with your whitening result.
                                                                                  Catherine Vivian
                                                                                  Catherine Vivian
                                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                                    Hygienist
                                                                                    Monday 12th August 2019

                                                                                    Promptly seen, put at ease and an excellent job done as always.
                                                                                    13/08/2019
                                                                                    Response by
                                                                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                    Practice Owner Thank you for this review Catherine. I am pleased to read that things went well for you.
                                                                                    Sharon Tuersley
                                                                                    Sharon Tuersley
                                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                                      Excellent
                                                                                      As always a visit here is painless! Everyone is so friendly, it's relaxed and fun but absolutely professional :-)
                                                                                      It would be nice to see your receptionists in the list below too as they are the first port of call and the ones you really get to talk to
                                                                                      01/08/2019
                                                                                      Response by
                                                                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                      Practice Owner Thanks for the review and the suggestion Sharon. Much appreciated.
                                                                                      Mary Hoverd
                                                                                      Mary Hoverd
                                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                                        Hygienist visit
                                                                                        Super service as always I saw Vanessa on this occasion.
                                                                                        Ashley is a wonderful dentist and Lorna is also very thorough. Gives me great confidence that my teeth and gums are healthy
                                                                                        26/07/2019
                                                                                        Response by
                                                                                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                        Practice Owner Thanks for this kind review Mary. I look forward to sharing it with Vanessa.
                                                                                        Ian Woods
                                                                                        Ian Woods
                                                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                                                          First vidit
                                                                                          Staff at Pinacle in Coventry recommended the practice.
                                                                                          I have received excellent service at another practice in Coventry and have received a quote for a dental implant.
                                                                                          I was pleasantly surprised with the sums discussed during my session.

                                                                                          Great diary and advice afforded to me.

                                                                                          Thanks Ian
                                                                                          21/07/2019
                                                                                          Response by
                                                                                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                          Practice Owner Thank you for this review Ian.
                                                                                          I am pleased to read that you were pleasantly surprised by the information that my colleague gave you.
                                                                                          I look forward to meeting you myself at our implant consultation.
                                                                                          Paul Ebrey
                                                                                          Paul Ebrey
                                                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                                                            Brilliant
                                                                                            Until this year I have always used an NHS dental practice 6 monthly. I was in pain at the start of the year however and my dentists only advice after running x-rays was to rub sensitive toothpaste into the effected area. A part of me was resigned to the fact that I would need to deal with the discomfort long term. A few months back after reading a review on Ashley Davenport I tentatively made contact with the Balsall Common practice. Ashley did several different tests in a comprehensive hours appointment and diagnosed the issue and subsequently replaced two old fillings. I am that impressed with the service I have now decided to start a cosmetic plan to improve my smile generally. If like me you have always had a basic approach to dentistry treatment give this place a go as the difference is night and day. Paul Ebrey
                                                                                            20/07/2019
                                                                                            Response by
                                                                                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                            Practice Owner Thank you for taking the time to write this review Paul. I really appreciate your kind comments.
                                                                                            Deidre Browning
                                                                                            Deidre Browning
                                                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                                              Professional.
                                                                                              As always efficient and professional in everything from handling phone queries, changing appointments , dental hygienist and dental care. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you.
                                                                                              04/07/2019
                                                                                              Response by
                                                                                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                              Practice Owner Thank you for your review Deidre.
                                                                                              It was a pleasure to look after you as always.
                                                                                              Sara Williams
                                                                                              Sara Williams
                                                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                                                Excellent service
                                                                                                Felt I got comprehensive, valuable advice with clear explanations. Everyone made me feel at home thank you
                                                                                                22/06/2019
                                                                                                Response by
                                                                                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                                Practice Owner Thank you for this kind review Sara. I am pleased to read that Dr Myatt was helpful and I look forward meeting you myself soon.
                                                                                                Ian Ritchie
                                                                                                Ian Ritchie
                                                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                                                  Good advice, quick service
                                                                                                  At all times Mr Davenport keep me in the loop offer excellent advice and making my decision making easier.
                                                                                                  08/06/2019
                                                                                                  Response by
                                                                                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                                  Practice Owner Thanks for this review Ian. I am glad we could make you happy.
                                                                                                  Jan Hunt
                                                                                                  Jan Hunt
                                                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                                                    small front filling by gum
                                                                                                    As usual, Ashley discussed all options, including the pros and cons of each.
                                                                                                    We agreed on the least intrusive solution, which also happens to be the cheapest.
                                                                                                    I am confident with the advice I get at this practice, and the dental work I receive is always excellent.
                                                                                                    29/05/2019
                                                                                                    Response by
                                                                                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                                    Practice Owner Thank you for your kind comments Jan. They are much appreciated.
                                                                                                    Tom Horsfield
                                                                                                    Tom Horsfield
                                                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                                                      First Class
                                                                                                      I go for 3 monthly hygienist check ups to avoid the build up of plaque and the staining from drinking my tea black. Vanessa did a top descale and polish again.
                                                                                                      28/05/2019
                                                                                                      Response by
                                                                                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                                      Practice Owner Thank you very much for this review Tom. I’m pleased to read that you are happy with the way we are looking after you.
                                                                                                      About Us…
                                                                                                      Balsall Common Dental Practice

                                                                                                      Balsall Common Dental Practice


                                                                                                       201 Station Rd,
                                                                                                      Balsall Common,
                                                                                                      Solihull, West Midlands, CV7 7FD
                                                                                                      •   01676529000



                                                                                                      Visit Us…

                                                                                                      All positive and negative reviews collected via We ♥ Reviews get published, unless they breach the General Terms of Use. For the Overall rating & Ratings Distribution calculation, we only count reviews collected on our website. Reviews from 3rd-party review sites displayed on this page are only a portion of all the reviews available. Please check each 3rd-party review site for a complete picture of this brand’s or company’s reputation.

                                                                                                      Overall Rating…
                                                                                                      5.0

                                                                                                      OVERALL RATING   5.0

                                                                                                      The overall rating takes into account only reviews collected on We Love Reviews
                                                                                                      426 REVIEWS IN TOTAL AND 135 TRUSTED REVIEWS COLLECTED ON OUR REVIEW PLATFORM

                                                                                                      Ratings Distribution…
                                                                                                      Ratings on the Web…
                                                                                                      • Yell Yell
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Yelp UK Yelp UK
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • 192.com 192.com
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Facebook Facebook
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • We Love Reviews We Love Reviews
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.9
                                                                                                      • Google Google
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.9
                                                                                                      • Scoot Scoot
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.7
                                                                                                      • The Best Of The Best Of
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.4