Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Catherine Vivian
Catherine Vivian
We Love Reviews
    Hygienist
    Monday 12th August 2019

    Promptly seen, put at ease and an excellent job done as always.
    13/08/2019
    Response by
    Dr Ashley Davenport
    Practice Owner Thank you for this review Catherine. I am pleased to read that things went well for you.
    Sharon Tuersley
    Sharon Tuersley
    We Love Reviews
      Excellent
      As always a visit here is painless! Everyone is so friendly, it's relaxed and fun but absolutely professional :-)
      It would be nice to see your receptionists in the list below too as they are the first port of call and the ones you really get to talk to
      01/08/2019
      Response by
      Dr Ashley Davenport
      Practice Owner Thanks for the review and the suggestion Sharon. Much appreciated.
      Mary Hoverd
      Mary Hoverd
      We Love Reviews
        Hygienist visit
        Super service as always I saw Vanessa on this occasion.
        Ashley is a wonderful dentist and Lorna is also very thorough. Gives me great confidence that my teeth and gums are healthy
        26/07/2019
        Response by
        Dr Ashley Davenport
        Practice Owner Thanks for this kind review Mary. I look forward to sharing it with Vanessa.
        Ian Woods
        Ian Woods
        We Love Reviews
          First vidit
          Staff at Pinacle in Coventry recommended the practice.
          I have received excellent service at another practice in Coventry and have received a quote for a dental implant.
          I was pleasantly surprised with the sums discussed during my session.

          Great diary and advice afforded to me.

          Thanks Ian
          21/07/2019
          Response by
          Dr Ashley Davenport
          Practice Owner Thank you for this review Ian.
          I am pleased to read that you were pleasantly surprised by the information that my colleague gave you.
          I look forward to meeting you myself at our implant consultation.
          Paul Ebrey
          Paul Ebrey
          We Love Reviews
            Brilliant
            Until this year I have always used an NHS dental practice 6 monthly. I was in pain at the start of the year however and my dentists only advice after running x-rays was to rub sensitive toothpaste into the effected area. A part of me was resigned to the fact that I would need to deal with the discomfort long term. A few months back after reading a review on Ashley Davenport I tentatively made contact with the Balsall Common practice. Ashley did several different tests in a comprehensive hours appointment and diagnosed the issue and subsequently replaced two old fillings. I am that impressed with the service I have now decided to start a cosmetic plan to improve my smile generally. If like me you have always had a basic approach to dentistry treatment give this place a go as the difference is night and day. Paul Ebrey
            20/07/2019
            Response by
            Dr Ashley Davenport
            Practice Owner Thank you for taking the time to write this review Paul. I really appreciate your kind comments.
            Deidre Browning
            Deidre Browning
            We Love Reviews
              Professional.
              As always efficient and professional in everything from handling phone queries, changing appointments , dental hygienist and dental care. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you.
              04/07/2019
              Response by
              Dr Ashley Davenport
              Practice Owner Thank you for your review Deidre.
              It was a pleasure to look after you as always.
              Sara Williams
              Sara Williams
              We Love Reviews
                Excellent service
                Felt I got comprehensive, valuable advice with clear explanations. Everyone made me feel at home thank you
                22/06/2019
                Response by
                Dr Ashley Davenport
                Practice Owner Thank you for this kind review Sara. I am pleased to read that Dr Myatt was helpful and I look forward meeting you myself soon.
                Ian Ritchie
                Ian Ritchie
                We Love Reviews
                  Good advice, quick service
                  At all times Mr Davenport keep me in the loop offer excellent advice and making my decision making easier.
                  08/06/2019
                  Response by
                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                  Practice Owner Thanks for this review Ian. I am glad we could make you happy.
                  Jan Hunt
                  Jan Hunt
                  We Love Reviews
                    small front filling by gum
                    As usual, Ashley discussed all options, including the pros and cons of each.
                    We agreed on the least intrusive solution, which also happens to be the cheapest.
                    I am confident with the advice I get at this practice, and the dental work I receive is always excellent.
                    29/05/2019
                    Response by
                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                    Practice Owner Thank you for your kind comments Jan. They are much appreciated.
                    Tom Horsfield
                    Tom Horsfield
                    We Love Reviews
                      First Class
                      I go for 3 monthly hygienist check ups to avoid the build up of plaque and the staining from drinking my tea black. Vanessa did a top descale and polish again.
                      28/05/2019
                      Response by
                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                      Practice Owner Thank you very much for this review Tom. I’m pleased to read that you are happy with the way we are looking after you.
                      Jenny Rogman
                      Jenny Rogman
                      We Love Reviews
                        Highly recommend
                        I still get very anxious when I have a dental appointment, but yesterday, as always, Ashley and his brilliant team tried their hardest to make my visit as stress free as possible.
                        Many thanks for being so patient!
                        25/05/2019
                        Response by
                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                        Practice Owner Thanks for this review Jenny. I look forward to sharing it with the team.
                        A Timms
                        A Timms
                        We Love Reviews
                          Great Dental Practice
                          My son and I both visited the hygienist and both received great treatment. My son also had some cheek/jaw pain from a few days previous and the dentist fitted him in at the same time for a check over. The issue was non-dental related and it was very reassuring to rule this out at short notice. Again great service.
                          22/05/2019
                          Response by
                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                          Practice Owner Thanks for this review Andy. I really appreciate it!!
                          I am glad I was able to help your Son and point him in the right direction regarding his symptoms.
                          lynda.catton@btinternet.com lynda.catton@btinternet.com
                          lynda.catton@btinternet.com lynda.catton@btinternet.com
                          We Love Reviews
                            Thank you Ashley
                            Ashley has been very supportive during the long and arduous process of dental implants. As we have gone through the stages he has answered all my questions and fears promptly which has enabled me to continue with the treatment. He stepped in when my own dentist fell ill and I am very grateful for his help and more importantly am pleased with my new teeth.
                            19/05/2019
                            Response by
                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                            Practice Owner Thanks for this review Lynda. I am glad you are pleased with the outcome.
                            Kelly Mogano
                            Kelly Mogano
                            We Love Reviews
                              Never though I would say this but...
                              I cannot thank the staff at Balsall Common Dental Practice enough! I had a filling today (which is a huge deal for me as I have had dental phobia since I was a child) and they couldn’t not have been more helpful! This was the second attempt after the first one failed due to my levels of distress, but we found a way to manage to reduce my anxieties whilst not being sedated so that I can remember the experience positively! Couldn’t be happier! Thank you for your patience!
                              04/05/2019
                              Response by
                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                              Practice Owner Well done Kelly!!
                              Thank you for your kind review.
                              I can’t wait to share it with Cath and her team!
                              Barbara Howse
                              Barbara Howse
                              We Love Reviews
                                Implants
                                I have had implants and would definitely recommend this practice. I was very nervous however Ashley and his staff put me at ease. Very professional and caring and aftercare was excellent. I can’t thank Ashley and his staff enough for restoring my confidence and smile.
                                25/04/2019
                                Response by
                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                Practice Owner Thanks for this review Barbara.
                                It was a pleasure to help you.
                                Harvey Temp Air Solutions
                                Harvey Temp Air Solutions
                                We Love Reviews
                                  Professional and through.
                                  Friendly staff. Good service.
                                  My teeth feel lovely after Vanessas check and clean.
                                  Thanks.
                                  09/04/2019
                                  Response by
                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                  Practice Owner Thanks for your kind words Harvey. Much appreciated!
                                  Alan Smith
                                  Alan Smith
                                  We Love Reviews
                                    Six Monthly Check Up
                                    As usual the care and attention to detail was excellent and delivered in a friendly manner. Thank you.
                                    08/04/2019
                                    Response by
                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                    Practice Owner Thanks for this review Alan.
                                    I look forward to sharing it with the team.
                                    CarSceneInternational
                                    We Love Reviews
                                      First class as always
                                      Both Colette and Ashley were professional, courteous and friendly.
                                      Explained what they were doing and why, asked if I had any concerns and addressed them.
                                      Exactly as it should be.
                                      29/03/2019
                                      Response by
                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                      Practice Owner Thank you very much for this review. I am pleased to read that you are happy.
                                      Colin Short
                                      Colin Short
                                      We Love Reviews
                                        Good and pain less
                                        The first dentist iv been to that tells me what he is doing and I had no pain having a wisdom tooth pulled out
                                        15/03/2019
                                        Response by
                                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                                        Practice Owner Thank you for this review Colin. Helping you was a pleasure.
                                        Trevor Law
                                        Trevor Law
                                        We Love Reviews
                                          A satisfying visit & review
                                          Thank you for a pleasing dentist visit. Like most folks I am ambiguous about making a dental visit. I want to keep healthy, but the downside can be discovering unwanted news.
                                          Pleasing this time then to learn my teeth & gums are in a reasonable state and don’t need much action. Also thanks to the hygienist team I feel ‘cleaner’ in the dental region. Thanks a lot for that guys/gals... Trevor Law
                                          14/03/2019
                                          Response by
                                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                                          Practice Owner Thanks for this review Trevor. It has been a pleasure looking after you.
                                          Jim Cooper
                                          Jim Cooper
                                          We Love Reviews
                                            Excellent first appointment
                                            My first appointment was very friendly and reassuring. I am surprisingly now looking forward to my future treatment !
                                            01/03/2019
                                            Response by
                                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                                            Practice Owner Thanks for the review and kind words Jim. I am pleased to read that the team looked after you well.
                                            Mihai Popovici
                                            We Love Reviews
                                              The best!
                                              Even I've tried different dental clinique, this is without any doubt, the best of all due to of its know -how and its highest customer quality level.

                                              As always, I will recommend it to everybody!

                                              Kindest regards,
                                              Mihai Popovici
                                              27/02/2019
                                              Response by
                                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                                              Practice Owner Thank you for your kind words Mihai..... and thank you for recommending us!
                                              Adel Mansur
                                              Adel Mansur
                                              We Love Reviews
                                                Excellent service thank you
                                                The team led by the dental therapist were friendly efficient kind and done great job
                                                Well done
                                                23/02/2019
                                                Response by
                                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                Practice Owner Thank you very much for this review Adel. I look forward to sharing it with the team.
                                                Barbara Hedley
                                                Barbara Hedley
                                                We Love Reviews
                                                  On time and thorough
                                                  Vanessa always makes my mouth feel better. Ashley was encouraging about improved gum health.
                                                  19/02/2019
                                                  Response by
                                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                  Practice Owner Thanks for this review Barbara. Much appreciated!
                                                  Lynda Henderson
                                                  Lynda Henderson
                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                    Totally excellent
                                                    I'm a dental phobic making my first visit. I came away feeling much calmer than when I went in. I felt I had been listened to, heard and understood. Thank you!
                                                    13/02/2019
                                                    Response by
                                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                    Practice Owner It was a pleasure to meet you Lynda. I’m glad you are feeling calmer.
                                                    Michael Wickson
                                                    Michael Wickson
                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                      Routine checkup and hygienist plus implant advice.
                                                      My appointments were on time, and efficiently carried out. The CT scan was well organised to fit with my fleeting visit on the day.
                                                      06/02/2019
                                                      Response by
                                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                      Practice Owner Thanks for this review Michael. I really appreciate you taking the trouble.
                                                      J Gibbins
                                                      J Gibbins
                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                        5 star dental service
                                                        Dental check up and hygenist appointments today and as always excellent dental services from Ashley & Vanessa...I have been coming to this dental practise for many years, they are always so friendly & professional providing a consistent 5 star dental service...I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
                                                        28/01/2019
                                                        Response by
                                                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                        Practice Owner Thanks for this review Julie. It has been a pleasure looking after you over the years.
                                                        Helen Ashman
                                                        Helen Ashman
                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                          Excellent emergency care
                                                          Received excellent care today from Catherine. I had originally booked an appointment online for in a couple of weeks but they contacted me this morning to see if I would prefer an earlier appointment to which I attended. Excellent treatment and explanation of process given through out by Catherine ,also no unexpected inflated costs. Really pleased-thank you.
                                                          22/01/2019
                                                          Response by
                                                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                          Practice Owner Thanks for this review Helen.
                                                          I look forwards to sharing it with Dr Catherine.
                                                          Luiza Corcoveanu
                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                            Very Professional
                                                            On the day of my consult I had the pleasure to meet Dr Ashley Davenport. He was very professional, very serious and showed a great deal of concern for my condition. He informed me about the treatment plan and reassured me that he will do everything right to help me get better. Thank you Dr. Ashely!
                                                            13/01/2019
                                                            Response by
                                                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                            Practice Owner Thanks for this review Luisa. I am confident we can help you.
                                                            Joanne Jenkins
                                                            Joanne Jenkins
                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                              Great dentist highly recommend
                                                              I’ve been using the practice for about 2 years, I’d never gone to a private dentist before. The customer service and professionalism is excellent. No hesitation in recommending them. In fact I have my husband and children are now customers.
                                                              06/01/2019
                                                              Response by
                                                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                              Practice Owner Thanks for the review and the recommendation Joanne.
                                                              Nick Browning
                                                              Nick Browning
                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                Consistently excellent
                                                                Balsall Common Dental Practice raises the bar for both clinical care and customer experience at each visit.

                                                                Consistently excellent!
                                                                05/01/2019
                                                                Response by
                                                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                Practice Owner Thank you for your kind words Nick.
                                                                Carl Taylor
                                                                Carl Taylor
                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                  Fantastic Dentist
                                                                  I hadn’t used this surgery before but needed some emergency treatment which unfortunately was over the Christmas period. I made an enquiry via the website and Ashley contacted me straight away, even on Christmas Eve! He got me in at the next available opportunity which was amazing. Ashley and the team all put me at ease, and each trip has been a very personable experience. I have been so impressed that I have now transferred permanently to this practise despite a long drive to get there. Highly recommended!!
                                                                  03/02/2019
                                                                  Response by
                                                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                  Practice Owner I am pleased we were able to help Carl. Thanks for leaving this review. It is most appreciated.
                                                                  K W
                                                                  K W
                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                    Professional to the max
                                                                    I went to the dentist this morning and was treated by Ashley for the second part of my emergency treatment following a football accident. He was so professional and his support team were very comforting and understanding.

                                                                    After initially being extremely nervous and struggling to relax, once the treatment began, I started to calm down and he talked me through the procedure in the appropriate amount of detail so I was aware of what was going on. It was over in a flash and I feel a million times better for getting it sorted and being looked after by an extremely professional team.

                                                                    I can't recommend Ashley and his team enough as from the moment you walk in through the door, they genuinely care about you.

                                                                    Thank you again, Kat
                                                                    05/01/2019
                                                                    Response by
                                                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                    Practice Owner Thanks for leaving us this review Kat. I am pleased to read that you were happy.
                                                                    Sanjay Rai
                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                      Exceptional Staff and treatment
                                                                      Very friendly staff who put the customers needs first. With the help of Ashley and Vanessa my mouth is healthy and clean ! Friendly staff make you feel very welcome!
                                                                      05/01/2019
                                                                      Response by
                                                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                      Practice Owner Thanks for the review Sanjay. Really appreciate it.
                                                                      robert harrison
                                                                      robert harrison
                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                        Hygienist
                                                                        Really good experience , very friendly and gentle !
                                                                        Seriously , competent person and made the experience as good as it could be .
                                                                        05/01/2019
                                                                        Response by
                                                                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                        Practice Owner Thank you for this review Robert. I look forward to sharing it with my team.
                                                                        Joanne Smith
                                                                        Joanne Smith
                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                          Excellent care as always!
                                                                          The care and attention given to me today was, as always, professional and attentive. Ashley’s staff are excellent, and everyone is both kind and efficient. I have been using this practice since it first opened, and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!
                                                                          05/01/2019
                                                                          Response by
                                                                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                          Practice Owner Thanks for this review Joanne. It has been a pleasure to look after you over the years.
                                                                          Jenny Rogman
                                                                          Jenny Rogman
                                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                                            A huge thank you
                                                                            Once again a huge thank you to everyone at the practice, but especially Ashley who has so much patience. I am extremely anxious about visiting the dentist but over the last two weeks I have successfully had a crown fitted. I am very grateful that Ashley allows me to use self hypnosis in the chair which means I can cope with procedures like this.
                                                                            Ashley always clearly explains any treatment needed but also works out the best way forward in order for me to manage my dental anxiety - and never makes me feel like a nuisance!
                                                                            If you are nervous about visiting the dentist then please go and see Ashley and his brilliant team.
                                                                            20/11/2018
                                                                            Response by
                                                                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                            Practice Owner Thanks for the kind words Jennie. You did great today. Well done.
                                                                            K W
                                                                            K W
                                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                                              Professional and Understanding
                                                                              My experience was very good. I had an emergency appointment and to say I'm scared of the dentist is an understatement. Ashley was very understanding, as was Kirsty, and they took incredible care of me. I would highly recommend their service. Thank you.
                                                                              14/11/2018
                                                                              Response by
                                                                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                              Practice Owner Thanks for this review KW.
                                                                              You did really well today and I was very pleased to have been able to help you.
                                                                              Enjoy the Northern Lights and I will see you when you get back.
                                                                              bryony wellings
                                                                              bryony wellings
                                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                                Really helpful and great availability
                                                                                I had a problem with one of my teeth and was able to book a same day appointment using the new on line system. Cathy was able to sort everything out for me in one appointment. Highly recommended
                                                                                06/11/2018
                                                                                Response by
                                                                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                Practice Owner Thanks for this review Bryony. I am glad we were able to help.
                                                                                Rachel George
                                                                                Rachel George
                                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                                  Feeling valued
                                                                                  My family have been going to Ashley & the team since he opened and always feel that he knows us, understands and does the best treatment
                                                                                  06/11/2018
                                                                                  Response by
                                                                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                  Practice Owner Thank you for this review Rachel.
                                                                                  I appreciate you taking the trouble.
                                                                                  James Hamilton
                                                                                  James Hamilton
                                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                                    Totally professional. Couldn’t wish for better treatment.
                                                                                    I am always treated with the utmost professionalism and gentle care by Ashley (my dentist) and Vanessa (my hygienist). The receptionists are lovely too. I’ve been with the practice since shortly after it opened and would recommend it unreservedly.
                                                                                    06/11/2018
                                                                                    Response by
                                                                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                    Practice Owner Thanks for this review and recommendation James.
                                                                                    Pam Whitaker
                                                                                    Pam Whitaker
                                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                                      Thorough but gentle
                                                                                      Very good experience this morning. Collette and Ashley are very thorough but gentle. So glad I changed to this practice.
                                                                                      02/11/2018
                                                                                      Response by
                                                                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                      Practice Owner Thanks for this review Pam. It is a pleasure to look after you.
                                                                                      Gemma Watts
                                                                                      Gemma Watts
                                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                                        Exceptional!
                                                                                        Cathy and Kirsty were very professional and so caring during my treatment today - it’s a treatment I’ve felt very nervous about for a long time and they put me at ease and did everything they could to make my experience pain-free. I always experience the very best care and can’t recommend the team enough. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! Xx
                                                                                        27/10/2018
                                                                                        Response by
                                                                                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                        Practice Owner Thanks for this review Gemma. I look forwards to sharing it with Cathy and Kirsty.
                                                                                        Nick Browning
                                                                                        Nick Browning
                                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                                          Consistently high calibre
                                                                                          As always, Ashley, Lorna and the team struck the perfect balance between an efficient system, high degree of professional expertise and a genuinely human approach to patient care.

                                                                                          Impressive!
                                                                                          11/10/2018
                                                                                          Response by
                                                                                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                          Practice Owner Thank you so much for your incredibly glowing recommendation Nick Browning and for taking the time to do so. We really appreciate this and will make sure Lorna, in particular, gets to see your comments.
                                                                                          Bob Stanton
                                                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                                                            An honest opinion.
                                                                                            Outstanding Practice that I have had the pleasure of going to for many years. The whole team are very friendly and nothing is to much trouble to help put you at ease. Would highly recommend this Practice to all
                                                                                            11/10/2018
                                                                                            Response by
                                                                                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                            Practice Owner Thank you very much for this review and recommendation Bob. It has been a pleasure to look after you over the years.
                                                                                            Carol Dolby
                                                                                            Carol Dolby
                                                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                                                              Treatment at Balsall Common Dental Practice is changing my life!
                                                                                              I was extremely fearful of dentistry in general due to a bad past experience at another practice. Consequently I had not visited any dentist in quite some time. Old fillings were failing badly, some teeth were broken and a crown had snapped off in the front of my mouth. I had trained myself to speak without showing my top teeth and smile with my mouth firmly shut.
                                                                                              This dentist has restored my smile, my confidence and my faith in dentistry!
                                                                                              I would, and have recommended this dentist without reservation to everyone. I can't stop smiling! Thank you so much
                                                                                              25/09/2018
                                                                                              Response by
                                                                                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                              Practice Owner Thank you for this review Carol. I have really enjoyed working with you and I am pleased to read that it is making such a difference for you.
                                                                                              David Jones
                                                                                              David Jones
                                                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                                                Excellent care - as always
                                                                                                All staff are polite. obviously subject matter experts and extremely professional. I've been a patient of this practice for over 10 years now and wouldn't consider going anywhere else...........I just need to learn to floss more!!
                                                                                                25/09/2018
                                                                                                Response by
                                                                                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                                Practice Owner Thank you for this review David. And thank you for putting your trust in us over the last 10 years.
                                                                                                Prem Johnson
                                                                                                Prem Johnson
                                                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                                                  Initial consultation
                                                                                                  Very welcoming and very clear with your treatment. Felt very relaxed!

                                                                                                  Understands your needs and I would recommend the practice.
                                                                                                  22/09/2018
                                                                                                  Response by
                                                                                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                                  Practice Owner Thank you for your kind recommendation and review prem. We really appreciate it.
                                                                                                  Pauline Gee
                                                                                                  Pauline Gee
                                                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                                                    A good dental visit
                                                                                                    My first appointment was with Vanessa. She listened to my recent problem of 'sensitivity' and without question agreed to scale my top teeth by hand. She was thorough and calm. My second appointment was with Ashley I also told him of my problem. He set about looking at the site of pain. He concluded that it was best to leave the area to settle. We were in agreement and I left very satisfied. I can thoroughly recommend the Practice.
                                                                                                    16/09/2018
                                                                                                    Response by
                                                                                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                                    Practice Owner Thank you very much for this review and recommendation Pauline.
                                                                                                    I am pleased we have been able to help you.
                                                                                                    Dorota Kubiak-Bas
                                                                                                    Dorota Kubiak-Bas
                                                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                                                      Excellent service
                                                                                                      Professional and carrying. Would truly recommend to everybody to come and let this friendly team to look after health of their teeth.
                                                                                                      09/09/2018
                                                                                                      Response by
                                                                                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                                      Practice Owner Thank you very much for the recommendation and review Dotota.
                                                                                                      About Us…
                                                                                                      Balsall Common Dental Practice

                                                                                                      Balsall Common Dental Practice


                                                                                                       201 Station Rd,
                                                                                                      Balsall Common,
                                                                                                      Solihull, West Midlands, CV7 7FD
                                                                                                      •   01676529000



                                                                                                      Visit Us…

                                                                                                      All positive and negative reviews collected via We ♥ Reviews get published, unless they breach the General Terms of Use. For the Overall rating & Ratings Distribution calculation, we only count reviews collected on our website. Reviews from 3rd-party review sites displayed on this page are only a portion of all the reviews available. Please check each 3rd-party review site for a complete picture of this brand’s or company’s reputation.

                                                                                                      Overall Rating…
                                                                                                      5

                                                                                                      73 reviews in the past 2 years

                                                                                                      Ratings Distribution…
                                                                                                      Ratings on the Web…
                                                                                                      • 192.com 192.com
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Facebook Facebook
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Scoot Scoot
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Yell Yell
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Yelp UK Yelp UK
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • We Love Reviews We Love Reviews
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.9
                                                                                                      • Google Google
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.9
                                                                                                      • The Best Of The Best Of
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.4