Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Mike Hull
Mike Hull
    We Love Reviews
    Nervous client
    I am an extremely nervous patient at the dentist. However, Ashley, Colette and the team look after me so well that I never miss a quarterly hygienist session or a six monthly check up.
    I would highly recommend them for anyone but especially if you are unfortunately like me, very nervous at the dentist!
    11/07/2020
    Response by
    Dr Ashley Davenport
    Practice Owner Thank you for this recommendation Mike.
    It is greatly appreciated.
    Elizabeth Carvalhais
    Elizabeth Carvalhais
      We Love Reviews
      Very Professional
      Was recommended to Balsall Common Dental due to a slight emergency. After talking to Ashley Davenport his secretary called the next day to arrange an appointment.
      On arrival the process was very easy even though we are in Covid 19.
      All was explained in simple terms and professionally.
      The result was very good and the professionalisms were outstanding. Thank you and I would recommend to anyone.
      08/06/2020
      Response by
      Dr Ashley Davenport
      Practice Owner Thank you for this review Elizabeth.
      I am pleased that we were able to help you.
      Margaret Higgins
      Margaret Higgins
        We Love Reviews
        Consultation
        Appointment on time.
        Given details of different options of dental plans and prices. No pressure , plans to take away and make decisions when ever.
        Dentist patient (phobic patient)
        Professional and understanding.
        Would recommend.
        😬👍
        07/03/2020
        Response by
        Dr Ashley Davenport
        Practice Owner Thanks for this recommendation and review Margaret.
        It was a pleasure to meet you.
        I am happy to help when you are ready.
        Liz Hasthorpe
        Liz Hasthorpe
          We Love Reviews
          The best dental practice
          This is my second review in a week! I also saw Vanessa this week and found her very professional, very willing to listen, clear in her advice and very encouraging. Also, the support staff at the practice are excellent and really make you feel at home. Everyone works as a team and this is lovely to see. Thanks to all of you!
          24/01/2020
          Response by
          Dr Ashley Davenport
          Practice Owner Thanks for this second review Liz.
          I look forward to sharing it with Vanessa and the team.
          Liz Hasthorpe
          Liz Hasthorpe
            We Love Reviews
            Excellent
            Ashley is extremely clear. He uses very appropriate language and is very measured in everything he says. I really appreciated this.
            24/01/2020
            Response by
            Dr Ashley Davenport
            Practice Owner Thanks for this review Liz. I am pleased that I was able to help you.
            Anne-Marie Harrison
            Anne-Marie Harrison
              We Love Reviews
              Adult braces and implant
              I would definitely recommend Ashley if you are contemplating adult braces or implants...I wish I'd done it sooner! I experienced efficient, professional and very friendly care from the whole team. Lorna, the hygienist, was also excellent and very gentle. 5 star treatment.
              19/12/2019
              Response by
              Dr Ashley Davenport
              Practice Owner Thanks for this review Anne-Marie. I look forward to sharing it with Lorna.
              Glenn Elworthy
              Glenn Elworthy
                We Love Reviews
                First appointment - check up.
                Dr Ashley Davenport conducted my dental check up as a new patient to the practice due to my previous dental practice closing down. Ashley clearly explained my current dental status and also the areas of potential future risk with specific teeth. I now understand a lot more when it comes to my overall dental health compared to previously. I have no hesitation in highly recommending the Balsall Common Dental practice, thank you.
                18/12/2019
                Response by
                Dr Ashley Davenport
                Practice Owner Thanks for this review Glenn. I am glad that you found your appointment helpful.
                Barbara Lewis
                Barbara Lewis
                  We Love Reviews
                  Visited Hygeinist
                  Despite being there in good time for 09.10 appt I had a 10+ min wait. But C was pleasant and efficient and I left with a pleasanter feeling mouth.
                  Thank you
                  B
                  29/11/2019
                  Response by
                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                  Practice Owner Thanks for this review Barbara and for the helpful feedback about you being kept waiting.
                  I will investigate and find out what went wrong but I suspect Colette was stuck in traffic caused by roadworks between Coleshill and Balsall Common. I am sorry you were inconvenienced.
                  Let’s see if we can do better next time and earn that last star from you. ⭐️

                  Fiona Sanderson
                  Fiona Sanderson
                    We Love Reviews
                    Excellent
                    Attended for review with Ashley today following intensive efforts by the fabulous Collette from the hygienist team and myself to address progressive gum disease. Having seen another dentist regularly I was shocked to be told 6 months ago, when first attended this practice, that my gums were badly diseased. Ashley was thorough and very direct. Today, I am delighted to hear of great improvement. As a nurse myself hearing the negative prognosis at initial consult was greatly appreciated, although upsetting. Thank you all. I will, without question, keep my new regime up 😁
                    29/11/2019
                    Response by
                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                    Practice Owner Thank you very much for this review Fiona. I look forward to sharing it with Colette.
                    I was very happy to see that you had achieved such an improvement to your gum health today. You and Collette have done a fantastic job between you!
                    I am sorry if you found my direct approach upsetting. Over the years I have found it to be the only way to help people to understand and accept the changes that they need to make to achieve results like yours.
                    Well done!
                    Steph K
                    Steph K
                      We Love Reviews
                      Brilliant and caring dental surgery
                      I have been coming to Balsall Common Dental practice for several years now and could not recommend them any more highly.

                      I joined the practice whilst living in Germany on a visit to see my Mum and have been a happy client ever since, staying with them through five years living in Dubai during which time I even had Invisalign treatment.

                      Ashley always explains my treatment and I believe always gives the best and most cost effective treatment. The hygienists are also fab, very thorough and cause no discomfort and the welcome from the whole team on reception is so warm and friendly. They have always been very flexible in trying to find me appointments to fit with visits home from abroad and really treat their patients as individuals. Special shout out to Kirsty who went the extra mile recently to arrange an emergency appointment for me 😀.

                      Now living back in the UK but more than 2 hours away in Yorkshire, I didn’t consider for a second moving to a more local dental practice as the service from Ashley and the team is so special. Thanks so much to the whole team.
                      26/11/2019
                      Response by
                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                      Practice Owner Thanks for this lovely review Steph. I’m sorry that I can’t help to reduce your 2 hour commute to see us but I am really pleased to read that you think it is worth it.
                      Mike Hull
                      Mike Hull
                        We Love Reviews
                        Dentists who care
                        I have been a patient here for a couple of years. Extremely nervous patient.
                        I am looked after extremely well by Ashley and the hygienists. Although still nervous I go in a regular basis.
                        My oral hygiene has improved markedly in this period.
                        22/11/2019
                        Response by
                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                        Practice Owner It has been a pleasure looking after you Mike. Thank you so much for this review.
                        Mary Cotterrell
                        Mary Cotterrell
                          We Love Reviews
                          good as usual
                          Vanessa is caring and considerate, checking throughout that you are OK. Impressed that she remembered that I need the neck pillow to be comfortable lying back in the chair. I would only have remembered to ask for it when I lay back and was uncomfortable.
                          21/11/2019
                          Response by
                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                          Practice Owner Thanks for this review Mary. I look forward to sharing it with the team.
                          lauren mallins
                          lauren mallins
                            We Love Reviews
                            Great first impressions
                            I went to BCDP as I have recently moved to the area - the reception staff were helpful, Orthodontist was very clear and helpful to understand the options with clear pricing, Hygienist very detailed, took her time and kind. Very impressed so far! Would recommend!
                            14/11/2019
                            Response by
                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                            Practice Owner It was great to meet you today Lauren. I am pleased to read that we impressed you.
                            Thanks for this review.
                            Fiona Morris
                            Fiona Morris
                              We Love Reviews
                              Hygeinist and dental check up
                              Excellent service. All treatments explained thoroughly by very professional practitioners. 😀
                              09/11/2019
                              Response by
                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                              Practice Owner Thanks for this review Fiona. We really appreciate it.
                              Roger Smallman
                              Roger Smallman
                                We Love Reviews
                                Very Good
                                I went to see Lorna with some trepidation as she usually finds fault with my cleaning. She put me at ease by telling me that nobody is perfect and found nothing alarming with my teeth but some problems with my gums. After cleaning and polishing she gave me further advice for the future. An overall good experience.
                                07/11/2019
                                Response by
                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                Practice Owner Thank you for this review Roger.
                                I am glad your experience was a positive one.
                                Victoria Tracey
                                Victoria Tracey
                                  We Love Reviews
                                  Amazing Dentist!
                                  Today my braces came off, Ashley has made an amazing difference not just to my smile but my long term dental health. I’m so lucky to have found the practise when I did. This dental practise is exceptional and I tell everyone if you want quality treatments & service this is the place. Worth every penny. Life long patient now will never leave! Thank you so much 😀
                                  06/11/2019
                                  Response by
                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                  Practice Owner Thanks for this review Victoria. It has been a pleasure to look after you over the years. You have achieved a great deal and you should be very proud. Well done!
                                  Christine Olden
                                  Christine Olden
                                    We Love Reviews
                                    Advice on failed root canal
                                    This was my first visit to the practice and I saw Ashley Davenport. I had a failed root canal that I’d had done in another practice last year. Ashley talked me through all my options and was very informative. I am returning in a few weeks to continue my dental care, and hopefully be pain free.
                                    06/11/2019
                                    Response by
                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                    Practice Owner It was a pleasure to meet you today Christine.
                                    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I am confident that I will be able to help you with a solution to your problem.
                                    Helen Benarous
                                    Helen Benarous
                                      We Love Reviews
                                      Super service
                                      I have complete confidence in Ashley- my treatment is so well explained that I feel like a partner in my oral health
                                      27/10/2019
                                      Response by
                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                      Practice Owner Thanks for this review Helen.
                                      I am pleased to read that you feel like a partner in your oral health as that is our goal.
                                      Paul Ciocci
                                      Paul Ciocci
                                        We Love Reviews
                                        Simpy the Best !
                                        Everyone here always gives the best service that I have experienced .
                                        All the staff are utter professionals, be hard to find a better dental practice .
                                        23/10/2019
                                        Response by
                                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                                        Practice Owner Thanks for your kind words in this review Paul.
                                        You effort of going to the trouble of writing a review and your continued custom are both greatly appreciated.
                                        Thank you.
                                        Barbara Sharples
                                        Barbara Sharples
                                          We Love Reviews
                                          Emergency Appointment A+
                                          I had my first appointment as an emergency appointment due to suffering with my pre molar. I found the experience with Ashley Davenport to be very professional and friendly throughout.
                                          Advice provided and treatment plan to be discussed.
                                          Happy with outcome.
                                          08/10/2019
                                          Response by
                                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                                          Practice Owner It was great to meet you today Barbara.
                                          Thank you for this review.
                                          I hope you are feeling better soon.
                                          Derek Amory
                                          Derek Amory
                                            We Love Reviews
                                            Consultation
                                            The consultation was very professional, informative and reassuringly helpful. I would feel comfortable and confident getting dental work completed by Dr Ashley Davenport who I discussed my plans with.

                                            DA from Chelmsley Wood
                                            03/09/2019
                                            Response by
                                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                                            Practice Owner Thanks for this review Derek. It was great to meet you today.
                                            Jim Cooper
                                            Jim Cooper
                                              We Love Reviews
                                              Excellent treatment
                                              The treatment I received was excellent. I hadn’t visited a dentist for some years but I was reassured by the kind and helpful staff who were also very skilful and planned my treatment thoughtfully. My teeth were then whitened and the final result is much better than I ever expected. Thank you !
                                              28/08/2019
                                              Response by
                                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                                              Practice Owner Thanks for this review Jim. Your dentist, Dr Cath Myatt, will be pleased to read that you are happy with your whitening result.
                                              Catherine Vivian
                                              Catherine Vivian
                                                We Love Reviews
                                                Hygienist
                                                Monday 12th August 2019

                                                Promptly seen, put at ease and an excellent job done as always.
                                                13/08/2019
                                                Response by
                                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                Practice Owner Thank you for this review Catherine. I am pleased to read that things went well for you.
                                                Sharon Tuersley
                                                Sharon Tuersley
                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                  Excellent
                                                  As always a visit here is painless! Everyone is so friendly, it's relaxed and fun but absolutely professional :-)
                                                  It would be nice to see your receptionists in the list below too as they are the first port of call and the ones you really get to talk to
                                                  01/08/2019
                                                  Response by
                                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                  Practice Owner Thanks for the review and the suggestion Sharon. Much appreciated.
                                                  Mary Hoverd
                                                  Mary Hoverd
                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                    Hygienist visit
                                                    Super service as always I saw Vanessa on this occasion.
                                                    Ashley is a wonderful dentist and Lorna is also very thorough. Gives me great confidence that my teeth and gums are healthy
                                                    26/07/2019
                                                    Response by
                                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                    Practice Owner Thanks for this kind review Mary. I look forward to sharing it with Vanessa.
                                                    Ian Woods
                                                    Ian Woods
                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                      First vidit
                                                      Staff at Pinacle in Coventry recommended the practice.
                                                      I have received excellent service at another practice in Coventry and have received a quote for a dental implant.
                                                      I was pleasantly surprised with the sums discussed during my session.

                                                      Great diary and advice afforded to me.

                                                      Thanks Ian
                                                      21/07/2019
                                                      Response by
                                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                      Practice Owner Thank you for this review Ian.
                                                      I am pleased to read that you were pleasantly surprised by the information that my colleague gave you.
                                                      I look forward to meeting you myself at our implant consultation.
                                                      Paul Ebrey
                                                      Paul Ebrey
                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                        Brilliant
                                                        Until this year I have always used an NHS dental practice 6 monthly. I was in pain at the start of the year however and my dentists only advice after running x-rays was to rub sensitive toothpaste into the effected area. A part of me was resigned to the fact that I would need to deal with the discomfort long term. A few months back after reading a review on Ashley Davenport I tentatively made contact with the Balsall Common practice. Ashley did several different tests in a comprehensive hours appointment and diagnosed the issue and subsequently replaced two old fillings. I am that impressed with the service I have now decided to start a cosmetic plan to improve my smile generally. If like me you have always had a basic approach to dentistry treatment give this place a go as the difference is night and day. Paul Ebrey
                                                        20/07/2019
                                                        Response by
                                                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                        Practice Owner Thank you for taking the time to write this review Paul. I really appreciate your kind comments.
                                                        Deidre Browning
                                                        Deidre Browning
                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                          Professional.
                                                          As always efficient and professional in everything from handling phone queries, changing appointments , dental hygienist and dental care. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you.
                                                          04/07/2019
                                                          Response by
                                                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                          Practice Owner Thank you for your review Deidre.
                                                          It was a pleasure to look after you as always.
                                                          Sara Williams
                                                          Sara Williams
                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                            Excellent service
                                                            Felt I got comprehensive, valuable advice with clear explanations. Everyone made me feel at home thank you
                                                            22/06/2019
                                                            Response by
                                                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                            Practice Owner Thank you for this kind review Sara. I am pleased to read that Dr Myatt was helpful and I look forward meeting you myself soon.
                                                            Ian Ritchie
                                                            Ian Ritchie
                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                              Good advice, quick service
                                                              At all times Mr Davenport keep me in the loop offer excellent advice and making my decision making easier.
                                                              08/06/2019
                                                              Response by
                                                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                              Practice Owner Thanks for this review Ian. I am glad we could make you happy.
                                                              Jan Hunt
                                                              Jan Hunt
                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                small front filling by gum
                                                                As usual, Ashley discussed all options, including the pros and cons of each.
                                                                We agreed on the least intrusive solution, which also happens to be the cheapest.
                                                                I am confident with the advice I get at this practice, and the dental work I receive is always excellent.
                                                                29/05/2019
                                                                Response by
                                                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                Practice Owner Thank you for your kind comments Jan. They are much appreciated.
                                                                Tom Horsfield
                                                                Tom Horsfield
                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                  First Class
                                                                  I go for 3 monthly hygienist check ups to avoid the build up of plaque and the staining from drinking my tea black. Vanessa did a top descale and polish again.
                                                                  28/05/2019
                                                                  Response by
                                                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                  Practice Owner Thank you very much for this review Tom. I’m pleased to read that you are happy with the way we are looking after you.
                                                                  Jenny Rogman
                                                                  Jenny Rogman
                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                    Highly recommend
                                                                    I still get very anxious when I have a dental appointment, but yesterday, as always, Ashley and his brilliant team tried their hardest to make my visit as stress free as possible.
                                                                    Many thanks for being so patient!
                                                                    25/05/2019
                                                                    Response by
                                                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                    Practice Owner Thanks for this review Jenny. I look forward to sharing it with the team.
                                                                    A Timms
                                                                    A Timms
                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                      Great Dental Practice
                                                                      My son and I both visited the hygienist and both received great treatment. My son also had some cheek/jaw pain from a few days previous and the dentist fitted him in at the same time for a check over. The issue was non-dental related and it was very reassuring to rule this out at short notice. Again great service.
                                                                      22/05/2019
                                                                      Response by
                                                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                      Practice Owner Thanks for this review Andy. I really appreciate it!!
                                                                      I am glad I was able to help your Son and point him in the right direction regarding his symptoms.
                                                                      lynda.catton@btinternet.com lynda.catton@btinternet.com
                                                                      lynda.catton@btinternet.com lynda.catton@btinternet.com
                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                        Thank you Ashley
                                                                        Ashley has been very supportive during the long and arduous process of dental implants. As we have gone through the stages he has answered all my questions and fears promptly which has enabled me to continue with the treatment. He stepped in when my own dentist fell ill and I am very grateful for his help and more importantly am pleased with my new teeth.
                                                                        19/05/2019
                                                                        Response by
                                                                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                        Practice Owner Thanks for this review Lynda. I am glad you are pleased with the outcome.
                                                                        Kelly Mogano
                                                                        Kelly Mogano
                                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                                          Never though I would say this but...
                                                                          I cannot thank the staff at Balsall Common Dental Practice enough! I had a filling today (which is a huge deal for me as I have had dental phobia since I was a child) and they couldn’t not have been more helpful! This was the second attempt after the first one failed due to my levels of distress, but we found a way to manage to reduce my anxieties whilst not being sedated so that I can remember the experience positively! Couldn’t be happier! Thank you for your patience!
                                                                          04/05/2019
                                                                          Response by
                                                                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                          Practice Owner Well done Kelly!!
                                                                          Thank you for your kind review.
                                                                          I can’t wait to share it with Cath and her team!
                                                                          Barbara Howse
                                                                          Barbara Howse
                                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                                            Implants
                                                                            I have had implants and would definitely recommend this practice. I was very nervous however Ashley and his staff put me at ease. Very professional and caring and aftercare was excellent. I can’t thank Ashley and his staff enough for restoring my confidence and smile.
                                                                            25/04/2019
                                                                            Response by
                                                                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                            Practice Owner Thanks for this review Barbara.
                                                                            It was a pleasure to help you.
                                                                            Harvey Temp Air Solutions
                                                                            Harvey Temp Air Solutions
                                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                              Professional and through.
                                                                              Friendly staff. Good service.
                                                                              My teeth feel lovely after Vanessas check and clean.
                                                                              Thanks.
                                                                              09/04/2019
                                                                              Response by
                                                                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                              Practice Owner Thanks for your kind words Harvey. Much appreciated!
                                                                              Alan Smith
                                                                              Alan Smith
                                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                                Six Monthly Check Up
                                                                                As usual the care and attention to detail was excellent and delivered in a friendly manner. Thank you.
                                                                                08/04/2019
                                                                                Response by
                                                                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                Practice Owner Thanks for this review Alan.
                                                                                I look forward to sharing it with the team.
                                                                                CarSceneInternational
                                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                                  First class as always
                                                                                  Both Colette and Ashley were professional, courteous and friendly.
                                                                                  Explained what they were doing and why, asked if I had any concerns and addressed them.
                                                                                  Exactly as it should be.
                                                                                  29/03/2019
                                                                                  Response by
                                                                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                  Practice Owner Thank you very much for this review. I am pleased to read that you are happy.
                                                                                  Colin Short
                                                                                  Colin Short
                                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                                    Good and pain less
                                                                                    The first dentist iv been to that tells me what he is doing and I had no pain having a wisdom tooth pulled out
                                                                                    15/03/2019
                                                                                    Response by
                                                                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                    Practice Owner Thank you for this review Colin. Helping you was a pleasure.
                                                                                    Trevor Law
                                                                                    Trevor Law
                                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                                      A satisfying visit & review
                                                                                      Thank you for a pleasing dentist visit. Like most folks I am ambiguous about making a dental visit. I want to keep healthy, but the downside can be discovering unwanted news.
                                                                                      Pleasing this time then to learn my teeth & gums are in a reasonable state and don’t need much action. Also thanks to the hygienist team I feel ‘cleaner’ in the dental region. Thanks a lot for that guys/gals... Trevor Law
                                                                                      14/03/2019
                                                                                      Response by
                                                                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                      Practice Owner Thanks for this review Trevor. It has been a pleasure looking after you.
                                                                                      Jim Cooper
                                                                                      Jim Cooper
                                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                                        Excellent first appointment
                                                                                        My first appointment was very friendly and reassuring. I am surprisingly now looking forward to my future treatment !
                                                                                        01/03/2019
                                                                                        Response by
                                                                                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                        Practice Owner Thanks for the review and kind words Jim. I am pleased to read that the team looked after you well.
                                                                                        Mihai Popovici
                                                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                                                          The best!
                                                                                          Even I've tried different dental clinique, this is without any doubt, the best of all due to of its know -how and its highest customer quality level.

                                                                                          As always, I will recommend it to everybody!

                                                                                          Kindest regards,
                                                                                          Mihai Popovici
                                                                                          27/02/2019
                                                                                          Response by
                                                                                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                          Practice Owner Thank you for your kind words Mihai..... and thank you for recommending us!
                                                                                          Adel Mansur
                                                                                          Adel Mansur
                                                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                                                            Excellent service thank you
                                                                                            The team led by the dental therapist were friendly efficient kind and done great job
                                                                                            Well done
                                                                                            23/02/2019
                                                                                            Response by
                                                                                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                            Practice Owner Thank you very much for this review Adel. I look forward to sharing it with the team.
                                                                                            Barbara Hedley
                                                                                            Barbara Hedley
                                                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                                              On time and thorough
                                                                                              Vanessa always makes my mouth feel better. Ashley was encouraging about improved gum health.
                                                                                              19/02/2019
                                                                                              Response by
                                                                                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                              Practice Owner Thanks for this review Barbara. Much appreciated!
                                                                                              Lynda Henderson
                                                                                              Lynda Henderson
                                                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                                                Totally excellent
                                                                                                I'm a dental phobic making my first visit. I came away feeling much calmer than when I went in. I felt I had been listened to, heard and understood. Thank you!
                                                                                                13/02/2019
                                                                                                Response by
                                                                                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                                Practice Owner It was a pleasure to meet you Lynda. I’m glad you are feeling calmer.
                                                                                                Michael Wickson
                                                                                                Michael Wickson
                                                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                                                  Routine checkup and hygienist plus implant advice.
                                                                                                  My appointments were on time, and efficiently carried out. The CT scan was well organised to fit with my fleeting visit on the day.
                                                                                                  06/02/2019
                                                                                                  Response by
                                                                                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                                  Practice Owner Thanks for this review Michael. I really appreciate you taking the trouble.
                                                                                                  J Gibbins
                                                                                                  J Gibbins
                                                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                                                    5 star dental service
                                                                                                    Dental check up and hygenist appointments today and as always excellent dental services from Ashley & Vanessa...I have been coming to this dental practise for many years, they are always so friendly & professional providing a consistent 5 star dental service...I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
                                                                                                    28/01/2019
                                                                                                    Response by
                                                                                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                                    Practice Owner Thanks for this review Julie. It has been a pleasure looking after you over the years.
                                                                                                    Helen Ashman
                                                                                                    Helen Ashman
                                                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                                                      Excellent emergency care
                                                                                                      Received excellent care today from Catherine. I had originally booked an appointment online for in a couple of weeks but they contacted me this morning to see if I would prefer an earlier appointment to which I attended. Excellent treatment and explanation of process given through out by Catherine ,also no unexpected inflated costs. Really pleased-thank you.
                                                                                                      22/01/2019
                                                                                                      Response by
                                                                                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                                      Practice Owner Thanks for this review Helen.
                                                                                                      I look forwards to sharing it with Dr Catherine.
                                                                                                      About Us…
                                                                                                      Balsall Common Dental Practice

                                                                                                      Balsall Common Dental Practice


                                                                                                       201 Station Rd,
                                                                                                      Balsall Common,
                                                                                                      Solihull, West Midlands, CV7 7FD
                                                                                                      •   01676529000



                                                                                                      Visit Us…

                                                                                                      All positive and negative reviews collected via We ♥ Reviews get published, unless they breach the General Terms of Use. For the Overall rating & Ratings Distribution calculation, we only count reviews collected on our website. Reviews from 3rd-party review sites displayed on this page are only a portion of all the reviews available. Please check each 3rd-party review site for a complete picture of this brand’s or company’s reputation.

                                                                                                      Overall Rating…
                                                                                                      5.0

                                                                                                      OVERALL RATING   5.0

                                                                                                      The overall rating takes into account only reviews collected on We Love Reviews
                                                                                                      385 REVIEWS IN TOTAL AND 118 TRUSTED REVIEWS COLLECTED ON OUR REVIEW PLATFORM

                                                                                                      Ratings Distribution…
                                                                                                      Ratings on the Web…
                                                                                                      • Facebook Facebook
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Scoot Scoot
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Yell Yell
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Yelp UK Yelp UK
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • 192.com 192.com
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • We Love Reviews We Love Reviews
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.9
                                                                                                      • Google Google
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.9
                                                                                                      • The Best Of The Best Of
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.4